longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05

SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Louis W - 02/26/2024

Great products

awesome case perfect finishing and well built

Louis W

02/26/2024

Thanks long island watch company you guys are awesome


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Esteban L - 02/08/2024

Great service from Long Island Watches!

Unfortunately my case was defective, the bezel came out when turning it, but Marc was kind enough to send me a replacement, so great service and a great case for terrific mods!

Esteban L

02/08/2024

Great experience, they answer by email and solve any issue to your satisfaction.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

ed Z - 12/16/2023

The best case money can buy!

This is my favorite case from LIW, perfect finishing and it’s supplied with most of the parts you need with a peace color match. All you need to add is a crystal, bezel insert, chapter ring and your movement. I love the light weight and of course the choice of comparable parts.

ed Z

12/16/2023 - FL

Great prices, great videos and great service!


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

ed Z - 08/29/2023

The nicest case I’ve ever purchased!

Perfect fit for all the skx parts, great finish, come with all the case parts In beautiful blasted titanium. Fast shipping and a great finished product. Thanks Marc!

ed Z

08/29/2023 - FL

Great selection, easy ordering and ultimately fast shipping!


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Bill D - 08/03/2023

The sandblasted titanium skx007 case I purchased showed up as expected. Long Island watch were great to deal with. The case is for a project yet to start, so no pics yet. I look forward to future project items to order soon.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

David K - 03/16/2023

Cool blasted titanium case

The titanium SKX007 case is well finished. I really like the blasted surface. Aftermarket parts I had on hand fit perfectly. I am super happy with the watch I built using this case.

David K

03/16/2023 - CA

As always, my shopping experience with Long Island Watch has been excellent! I am a satisfied return customer.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Jay M - 01/04/2023

Titanium Case = SKXTRA

Yes, I'm predisposed to feel the premium quality of titanium havinbg chosen it, but there is a real distinction here. The color is just a bit richer (warmer) than the bright white polish of SS. The weight, once fully built, isn't staggering, but increases all-day wearability substantially. While I like SS SKX013 builds a lot, I don't see wearing SS SKX007 builds much now that I have this.

Jay M

01/04/2023 - MA

Really pleased with this. Second purchase. First, was an OEM SKX007, for modding, 4 years ago. Always a great experience.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Louis W - 12/31/2022

Awesome case

Awesome case just the right thing

Louis W

12/31/2022 - IN

Thanks for your help via email I will be interested in ordering the sandblasted version from you as well


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Brian G - 12/18/2022

As always, Long Island Watch delivers awesomeness. Thank you Mark!

Brian G

12/18/2022

Always a pleasure to shop at Long Island Watch. Thanks Marc!


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

ben A - 07/21/2022

Great watch case

ben A

07/21/2022

Great


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Aleksei P - 04/23/2022

Nice finished case

Aleksei P

04/23/2022

All good Thanks


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

JAMES K - 01/31/2022

Very nicely finished

JAMES K

01/31/2022

Great


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Sean - 12/20/2021

Perfect start for a custom watch

This case set is absolutely beautiful. I'm looking forward to building a very special watch with it.

Sean

12/20/2021

I've made several purchases from Long Island Watch. Every item has been of the highest quality and a good value.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Jon C - 08/15/2021

Love It!

I always thought it would be so cool if the Islanders came in Ti cases. This was my first time doing any sort of mod and was able to swap ISL07 parts pretty easily. I am having trouble getting the crystal perfectly level, other than that everything else fit nicely. Even the crown stem worked. The watch is noticably lighter and more wearable. Makes a fun watch even more fun.


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Scott - 08/04/2021

Great case / Excellent quality

This case was perfect and worked great with my NH36 movement and SKX parts. AAA+++


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024