longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

330 Product Ratings and Reviews

Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N

Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
See more product reviews

Sergio B - 02/10/2022

Great value

VERY much a dress watch, beautiful and great value


Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
See more product reviews

Kelsey T - 12/10/2021

Perfect!

The watch was perfect and shipped quickly

Kelsey T

12/10/2021 - MN

Quick response to my emails. Great customer service


Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
See more product reviews

Steven - 11/28/2021

Beautiful watch for the price. Paired with a nice alligator strap.

Steven

11/28/2021 - WI

LIW always delivers. Great to do business with.


Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
See more product reviews

Andrei - 11/11/2021

Orient Bambino!!! Real watch for watch enthusiasts. Great value.It’s hard to believe what you are getting for $150. Very surprised how nicely it’s made . Good quality watch and even box looks great. It has good history too.Thanks to Marc and all his team for good service. I’ve purchased a few watches from Long Island Watch as always it’s fast and reliable.

Andrei

11/11/2021

Very fast and reliable


Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
Orient 2nd-Gen Automatic Dress Watch with Cream Dial, Blue Hands #AC00009N
See more product reviews

Peter Y - 09/27/2021

More watch than dollars

This watch just looks awesome. It looks like it is worth a lot more than its meager price tag. This is my first Orient, but I don't think it will be my last. I do agree with others that the strap doesn't really look like it matches the watch, so I will be switching it out for a leather one in the near future.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022