longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Junad A - 03/11/2024

It’s a beautiful watch that’s obviously had some thought put into it. Feels quality and makes me happy I purchased it.

Junad A

03/11/2024

Prefer Apple pay. Also two types of shipping were offered and one stated duty paid. The other doesn't explicitly say that the duty is paid but I assume it was? Going to be pretty mad if I paid an extra 70 bucks and still have to pay duty on arrival. Yup, still had to pay duty and also had to pay charge for shipping company to pay the duty on my behalf. This could have been made clearer.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

ITMacPro - 02/24/2024

Great quality and wears well on the wrist. Fits in nicely with my other watches in my collection. I find myself going to it on the daily basis when I want a well crafted timepiece to accompany me for the day.

ITMacPro

02/24/2024 - NY

My first Islander watch and am excited to get this new GMT version of the Port Jefferson. Recently got into watches and man is it addicting. The white dial Port Jefferson GMT looks so awesome it will fit well in my budding collection.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Paul M - 02/24/2024

Excellent watch at a very reasonable price.

A well-made watch with he functions I like. I had to lose a lot of links to make the bracelet fit but at least that shows it will fit a wide range of wrist size!

Paul M

02/24/2024 - England

Just received the watch so no user experience yet. Adjusting the bracelet took a bit of time as the bracelet is very generous regarding wrist size and my wrists are small; not a criticism but merely an observation.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Hieulee H - 02/18/2024

I like so nuch for this deal


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Richard P - 02/16/2024

Quality watch at a reasonable price

Build quality, functionality, and appearance are all excellent. Wears well on the wrist All at a very fair price.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Carlos B - 02/11/2024

This is definitely a great value for money. Keep up the good work Mark and team.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024