longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Walter - 3 weeks ago

I absolutely love this watch! The finishing and looks punch way above its price. I bought it initially to support Mark and Islander Watches and because it also had a traveler's GMT, which was something I was missing in my collection. Again, very beautiful watch.

Walter

3 weeks ago - FL

Very easy to navigate and narrow down your options. Easy checkout process. Very fast delivery and no issues with the watch. Very pleased!


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 03/03/2024

Islander hits a homerun with the Port Jefferson

The Islander Port Jefferson is a great watch. From the Miyota movement to the incredible dial color, this watch packs a lot of value under the sapphire crystal. A true traveler GMT makes it great to travel with. The bracelet is solid and comfortable. It comes with 4 micro adjustments.

Jeffrey S

03/03/2024 - NC

Have dealt with them on a number of purchases and every one has been top notch.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Sylvia B - 03/01/2024

Simply stunning

Mark has been so influential in my watch-collecting journey and I have been waiting for an opportunity to buy an Islander watch. When I saw the Port Jefferson GMT Red dial, I fell in love and I am happy to say it's even better in person. Gorgeous dial, great lume and great price. Very happy customer.

Sylvia B

03/01/2024 - FL

As I mentioned in the review, I am so happy to have been able to not only support Island Watch but to also get an amazing watch at a great price.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Hans Z - 02/26/2024

Great Deal!

Quick Ship, Good Seller! One of the better true GMT deals out there. A+++++

Hans Z

02/26/2024

Quick Ship, good seller!


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

James M - 02/25/2024

Islander Port Jeff GMT Maroon

Great value packed into the standard high quality Long Island Watch product

James M

02/25/2024 - VA

Easy checkout process, quick responses


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Sam K - 02/25/2024

Raspberry & Chocolate Beauty

Stunning dial design, Raspberry & Chocolate bezel. Overall the look is captivating. The fit and finish is excellent. The AR is solid, and the lume is quite literally Stellar!! All this in an affordable True (Travelers) GMT!

Sam K

02/25/2024 - MD

Excellent Marc my man (5th Islander, 7th watch, 9th purchase).


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Robert - 02/22/2024

Love your watches!

Robert

02/22/2024

Perfect.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024