longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248

Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

DGMcShane - 2 weeks ago

Three timezone traveler GMT for under $1000. Finally!

DGMcShane

2 weeks ago - TX

Thank you for expedited shipping options. Beautifully, useful watch.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

George Molé - 03/02/2024

One more great Islander watch -- highly recommended.

I've purchased several Islanders and have never been disappointed, but this is one of the best. The colorway and design are beautiful and tasteful, it's very comfortable to wear, and it's been extremely accurate over the week or so that I've been wearing it. The price is slightly higher than many of the other Islanders, but well justified in terms of features and performance. This watch is highly recommended!

George Molé

03/02/2024 - NY

Dealing with Long Island Watch is always a pleasant experience, and their Islander watches are among the best you can buy at any price, let alone the low prices they charge. Highly recommended.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

Dan T - 02/24/2024

Highly recommend!

Has quickly become one of my favorite watches, and I have around 15 or so. Beautiful finishing, running only a couple seconds fast, and no real flaws. When traveling, I can use it to track local time wherever I am, UTC for flying, and my home time using the bezel. Great package for the price! If you don’t have a GMT, this is a great start.

Dan T

02/24/2024 - NH

Easy to browse, pick something, and buy. Great experience.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

Rob - 02/24/2024

Functional, Beautiful, Affordable

This watch has exceeded my expectations so far. Build quality, functionality, and appearance are all excellent. All at a very fair price.

Rob

02/24/2024

Great customer service. Thanks.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

Phil - 02/24/2024

Nice executive of a traveler’s GMT.

Very happy with the watch its self. Not a big fan of the beads of rice bracelet, and apparently there are no options available. Also, lugs are not thru drilled, making bracelet changes a little more difficult than I am used to.

Phil

02/24/2024 - NC

Positive experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024