longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram

Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
See more product reviews

Kenneth R - 2 weeks ago

..

Kenneth R

2 weeks ago

..


Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Lumious Cerami
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Lumious Cerami
See more product reviews

Charles D - 01/15/2022

This watch seriously is a flashlight!

This watch is beyond what I expected it to be. Amazing build quality, hefty weight to it, which I like, and the lume is seriously like a flashlight! I charge it up before bed, and it seriously lasts throughout the night. I definitely will buy again from LIW, they are great watches, for an amazing price. And customer service is top notch!

Charles D

01/15/2022 - NY

Buying was an easy experience. I will definitely buy more watches from LIW. I already have a wish list of models I want! :) I highly recommend LIW, and will spread the word!


Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Lumious Cerami
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Lumious Cerami
See more product reviews

randall R - 12/18/2021

This is the third watch I buy from Island watch very satisfied good quality watches Love this watch I just bought looks and feels tough built like a tank

randall R

12/18/2021 - TX

awesome watches great customer service


Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
See more product reviews

robert D - 09/11/2021

I watch there video's and believe what they say.

High quality product with improvements TO SEIKOS WHO'S ALREADY GREAT AND MANY OTHER BRANDS. WHO HAVE A LONG HISTORY. OF QUALITY.


Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
Islander Luminous Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Double-Dome Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceram
See more product reviews

Corey W - 08/03/2021

So good I bought it 2x

This watch being comparable with SKX parts make me curious to try modding. On my first ISL-26 I changed the bezel, the caseback and attempted to regulate the movement to get better accuracy. I didn't have a time grapher so I kept messing with it and I ended up bringing the movement. I have other watches but I could not resist the ISL-26 so I got another one. Awesome looking watch


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022