longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Spencer S - 12/16/2021

Awesome watch

Spencer S

12/16/2021

Good experience


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

James - 12/15/2021

Good case size, good quality, good customer service. Shopping at long island watch is always a pleasure and guaranteed peace of mind.

James

12/15/2021

As it has always been the case, Marc and longislandwatch team go above and beyond to deliver the best goods and customer service one can offer.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/13/2021

Isl-37

Great looking watch, the salmon colour dial looks amazing.

Michael H

12/13/2021

Fast and easy service, item shipped next day. Great experience, will buy from Long Island watch again. Next item is isl-85 blue dial on the list.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

JJ G - 12/11/2021

Not allergic to this kind of Salmon

When I first saw this months ago, it was gone before I could think about it. Glad it returned - this time, no thinking - just got it! Would like to see with fluted bezel.

JJ G

12/11/2021 - PA

Purchased several from Marc - glad to know of Islander watches.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Matthew P - 12/11/2021

Love the 38mm size, lovely dial( very Oyster Perpetual and very Sarb037) . Case is very nice and similar to Sarb037...I have never been crazy about Jubilee Bracelets or light dials on Bracelets...looks fantastic with a black leather strap. Love it

Matthew P

12/11/2021 - NC

No problems. Pleased with the watch as well as very speedy shipping. Thank you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022