longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Angel M - 03/12/2022

Bought this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. She wears it everyday.

Angel M

03/12/2022 - PR

Great service.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Rani H - 01/25/2022

Great watch


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Peter - 01/25/2022

Long Island Hi Beat Salmon Dial

Bought on impulse as I thought it would be similar to a Cream dole Sarb, which I bought several years ago and with which I am very pleased. It is very similar in appearance and build to the Sarb apart from the bracelet which in my opinion is far better quality. I am a UK customer and if it were not for the import duty and VAT I would describe it as an absolute bargain. Sadly HM Border Force prevent that and put it in a similar price bracket to Tissot and Certina. Nevertheless I still consider it a good buy because the salmon dial is so unusual.

Peter

01/25/2022 - Wirral

Good service kept me informed at every stage of the process


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

MudinYerEye - 01/25/2022

The salmon dial watch is ok but the case is too small and the lume fades quickly. The bracelet is definitely a hair puller and the latch is not impressive at all, actually becomes annoying rather quickly. You can take your chances with this no name or you can purchase a Seiko for the same or less money. Does this watch fall under the "grey watch market" category?

MudinYerEye

01/25/2022 - WI

Any written review prior to this was greatly mistaken...


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

John D - 01/21/2022

The watch is absolutely stunning and it's aesthetics as well as build quality. I am most pleased!

John D

01/21/2022 - NV

The highest quality for the money you can find in watches.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022