longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Chun H - 6 days ago

Quality built watch & beautiful salmon dial.

Chun H

6 days ago - IL

Fast and easy.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

William P - 06/02/2022

Salmon is the Way to Go

I wasn't too sure about the salmon dial color when I ordered, but now that it's on-wrist, I absolutely love it!

William P

06/02/2022 - SC

Made it quick & easy to buy! Offering payment options like Sezzle is even better.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

ARTHUR - 05/31/2022

My wife loved it. And that is the most important for me!

ARTHUR

05/31/2022

Very good products and services. I have asked to change a product that I ordered a different color by mistake, and they promptly answered it, fixing the order and shipping everything correctly. I will by again. You can trust on them.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 05/24/2022

Was doubtful in the color but pleasantly surprised

Daniel G

05/24/2022 - TX

Best consumer service in the business!!!


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Richard H - 05/17/2022

The dial colour is really gorgeous in real life. Have to be a bit wary of photos but once in the hand it is a beautiful colour. The size and shape of the case is good and wears comfortably. Unfortunately one of the indexes is a touch off straight but you have to look closely to see it.

Richard H

05/17/2022

Great products. The order was packed and dispatched very quickly. It's a long way to my place so the shipping time means a bit of a wait.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022