longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131

Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Eric R - 2 weeks ago

Clean Looking watch

Needed a classy dress what that was clean looking. Good value with decent movement, and little things that count like AR coating and screw down crown. Like the bracelet too.


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Ahmed E - 4 weeks ago

Love the watch! High quality product at a reasonable price! And its extremely elegant and comfortable!


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Vikash D - 05/22/2022

Feels and looks great! What more do you want?!

Lume is great The dial is unique The play on the bracket feels comfy The lume is also very good. Looks magnificent in the sunlight

Vikash D

05/22/2022 - GA

10/10 Great company, if I see another unique dial such as this I would have to buy!


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Chris A - 04/29/2022

Excellent watch!

My first Islander and it's great! The build quality of this watch is fantastic. It feels like there were no compromises on features: Sapphire on both the front and back, Miyota 9015 movement is a nice step up (running about +3-4 seconds/day on mine), bracelet is very high quality and a screwdriver for sizing was included. The linen dial looks even better in person, is unique and interesting but still relatively neutral so that it matches virtually anything. 38mm is perfect.

Chris A

04/29/2022 - VA

Ordering was straightforward and the watch shipped quickly. The overall quality of the watch is even better than expected. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend Long Island Watch!


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Isaiah F - 04/21/2022

Just get it...

You truly have to see it in person. The dial is simply amazing and the weight of the watch is perfect. Shipping was fast and the customer service lives up to the hype. If you are thinking about getting it, just do it. There aren't many linen dial watches out there. This one is a great deal and built very well.

Isaiah F

04/21/2022 - WI

love the watch mark


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022