longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1

Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

Don D - 2 weeks ago

Wonderful watch...one of many Islanders!

Beautiful watch! My favorite part is the wonderful case back detail!! Have not seen another caseback as detailed especially at this pricepoint! Awesome Mark!! In my estimation, Mark has solidified his niche in the market place! I'm a loyal customer and will remain so!!! Currently eyeing over the ISL-118! May just be hitting the cart pretty soon............. Love the date at the 6:00 position!! I also need at least 42-44mm case size for my wrist .... It keeps calling to me......

Don D

2 weeks ago - OH

Awesome deals!! Great watches the Islanders!! Keep it up Mark!


Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

Christopher L - 2 weeks ago

Just what I needed...

I have been following Long Island Watch and Marc for a while and finally decided to pull the trigger and buy this watch. It is everything I need in a watch, looks great, sec a day accuracy, easily moded (for the future maybe), heavy, comfortable on my wrist and a great price. Shipping was quick - 3 days, and a small screw driver was included for adjusting the strap. I will definitely be recommending LIW to my friends, and anyone else who is looking for a reputable company with a good selection and excellent service.

Christopher L

2 weeks ago - FL

Excellent service, quick delivery, everything I expected from a top-notch company like Long Island Watch.


Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

Mark A - 2 weeks ago

It looks like a premium watch

I'm amazed how good this watch turned out, it looks a lot more impressive once you have it in your hands.

Mark A

2 weeks ago - Bristol

I have no issues postage was good value I expected to pay customs duty (£57.72) Still a fair price.


Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

Kenneth G - 05/24/2022

I like the watch

Band was easy ot adjust to size, watch and band are comfortable. The watch seems to be very durable, a necessity for me as I tend to be hard on watches. Great replacement for my 1972 Seiko which bit the dust.

Kenneth G

05/24/2022 - FL

I placed the order by smart phone and it was very easy. Online description and pictures were accurate. Received the watch only a few days after placing the order.


Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

benoit M - 05/21/2022

Great looking watch. Very satisfied :)

benoit M

05/21/2022 - MA

easy and quick delivery


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022