longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80

Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 4 weeks ago

Happy Happy

Really excellent value, great dial, great service and the $10 strap is absurdly good for the price.

Andrew S

4 weeks ago

Excellent


Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
See more product reviews

TW D - 04/23/2022

This product is exactly what I was looking for.

TW D

04/23/2022 - UT

Why can't I get the strap for $10.00?


Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
See more product reviews

David C - 04/22/2022

Quality watch at a fantastic price

A marvellous watch, quality timepiece with great looks and a high-end feel to it. Exemplary service all round from the initial purchase to a prompt international delivery. I would most certainly consider another purchase from Long Island Watches, highly recommended indeed.

David C

04/22/2022 - Buckinghamshire

So far, so good!


Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 04/18/2022

Great Buy

Great sale! I needed a Panerai for my collection. The numbers on the dial are a bit dim, even in daylight, til you charge them up. Maybe white numbers would be better than off-white, but, it's a personal preference.

Jeremy S

04/18/2022 - TN

Love the youtube videos! Maybe one day you'll do Omega homages.


Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Black Sandwich Dial Automatic Dive Watch with AR Sapphire Crystal, and Pilot Bezel #ISL-80
See more product reviews

Jeffery S - 04/18/2022

The ISL-80 is a sharp looking piece. It is solidly built, visually appealing and fits great on the wrist. The bracelet balances out the watch on the wrist for a nice look and feel. However, I decided to put it on a black/red/green Bond style strap for now.

Jeffery S

04/18/2022 - AZ

As usual, Long Island Watch delivers excellent service and product. Ordered my ISL-80 late Thursday evening (7th) and received it Monday afternoon (11th).


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022