longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41

Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
See more product reviews

Charlie - 5 days ago

Nice value

I buy a watch for a student who shows great effort and attitude every year. This year I bought an Islander watch. I like the fact that they used quality parts for a fair price.

Charlie

5 days ago - MO

it was all good


Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
See more product reviews

Rayman - 1 week ago

Field Watch looks great, but accuracy is disappointing

Very disappointed in the regulation of this watch. A quick look on the timing machine suggests it is slow 20 to 30 sec per day. The other balance indications look OK. Just the lack of regulation. I always assumed each new watch would be adjusted to provide the best accuracy the movement was capable of. This is apparently not the case when using these NH-36 movements.

Rayman

1 week ago - MD

Dealing with Longislandwatch was fine. I was hoping for an automatic watch which keeps better time right out of the box.


Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
See more product reviews

Othar R - 2 weeks ago

Another fantastic watch.

Othar R

2 weeks ago

I've purchased 6 Islander watches for myself and friends. Absolutely fantastic watches.


Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
See more product reviews

Matthew I - 04/18/2022

Marc has made an amazing line of feature packed watches for a great price. You find a better deal out there.

Matthew I

04/18/2022 - IN

I love this company! Marc answers questions immediately!


Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Field Watch with Nylon Weave Strap and an AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-41
See more product reviews

Jeremy M - 04/06/2022

Just what I wanted.

Jeremy M

04/06/2022 - MI


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022