longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02

Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
See more product reviews

Richard C - 05/23/2022

Very nice back case cover, fits SKX perfectly.

Richard C

05/23/2022 - LA

Fast service


Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
See more product reviews

KEITH M - 05/12/2022

A Work of Art!

I wanted to order two of the Lighthouse case backs, but only one was available; the last one! So I ordered one Lighthouse and one Neptune. I didn't expect to like the Melting as much as the Lighthouse, but after looking at it for a while, I like it just as much! It's beautiful! I would love to see this design embossed, if they were possible. Both the Lighthouse and Neptune case backs are really works of art, the products of the initial artists, then Marc, his designer and the production team that put the drawings onto a piece of metal. They're both a real upgrade to any Islander!

KEITH M

05/12/2022

As always, LIW is the best! Selection, quality, website, YouTube, and most of all, customer service! Marc has created and continues to improve the best watch business and new watch brand I have found to date; no need to look elsewhere! Thanks to Marc and his team!


Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
See more product reviews

David K - 05/09/2022

Purchased this because I felt it matched the Deco style of my ISL-80. Well made, easy to install. Appreciated that a gasket was included, as well.


Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 03/16/2022

Sweet Case Back

Very nice upgrade to use when I order my first Islander. A+

Christopher B

03/16/2022

Quick and easy A+.


Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Etched Caseback for Islander 43mm Dive Watches #BK-02
See more product reviews

Michael J - 03/11/2022

Super cool that I was able to purchase the runaround. I bought a brand new watch that has the winning case back design, but it’s neat to have both. Stuck it on my beloved ISL-79.

Michael J

03/11/2022

Mark and the team at LIW are the best.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022