longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement

Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

Klaus W - 09/28/2022

Thank you for an easy and fast buying experience.

Klaus W

09/28/2022 - ON

All good


Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

Indy S - 08/13/2022

Beautifully simple

Bought this as a gift for a close relative who is pursuing a carrier in medicine. I find the dial to be clean and sharp. I love that this is a German watch with a swiss movement. Very pleased with this purchase. I'm excited to gift this to them as encouragement for their grit in chasing their dreams and the wonderful care giver they already are.

Indy S

08/13/2022 - RI

Unfortunately USPS tracking was awful. Never entered after the product was entered as received by USPS for shipping. Dealing with LIW was a true pleasure as a returning customer and watch geek I plan to make more purchases. Customer service, quality and price.... Are most important to me.... Keep up the good work !


Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

MARTY C - 09/17/2021

Aristo Doctors Watch

I bought this watch as a birthday gift for my daughter. She is a Certified Nursing Assistant and is enrolled in Pre-Vet Medicine, so I thought it would be a good fit. I had thought that it might be too big, but it looks great and she loves it. It has such a unique face and the fit and finish are superb. One minor complaint would be that the second hand doesn't hack directly on the second markers.


Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

jesse - 03/07/2021

Good results

I have had this watch for about 2 years. So far, so good. Replaced the battery at about 18 months. The other reviewer(stating that the watch is too big) is crazy. This thing is in the small to medium category. I doubt anyone is actually using this to help get a pulse(although you could), but it's still a neat idea. Overall this watch is simple and a bit dry in terms of style. But I enjoy the unique and clean look, and appreciate it's functionality.


Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/24/2015

Watch

Looks Great


Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
Aristo 4H87 Doctor's, Medic's Watch with Swiss Ronda Quartz Movement
See more product reviews

Kathy G - 02/18/2014

Way too big

Disappointing. This is bigger than any men's watch Ive ever seen, and I purchased it for my 25 yr old daughter, there is no way she can wear it. She tells me that to use the watch measurement listings on the face of the watch to determine a patients heart rate is more complicated than what is taught in medical school. This gift was a disaster, but it IS a beautiful watch.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022