longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Islander Automatic Watch with Leather Strap and an AR Dome Sapphire Crystal #ISL-84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Watch with Leather Strap and an AR Dome Sapphire Crystal #ISL-84
See more product reviews

Sean D - 2 days ago

Islander watch ISL84

This is a very nice looking watch and a good size for Mr 6 3/4 inch wrist. It came on a black leather strap which I swapped out for the bespoke oyster style steel bracelet purchased on the same order. I'm very pleased with this addition to my watch rotation. Lovely trapper to the bracelet makes it very comfortable and wearable. Highly recommended.

Sean D

2 days ago - South Yorkshire

Easy to pick great watch's and a pleasure to do business with this great company Marc answers questions quickly and very helpful totally happy with my business with them and will be buying again soon. In Fact I'm currently awaiting another delivery for another watch right now.


Islander Aviator Automatic Watch with Leather Strap and an Anti-Reflective Sapphire Crystal #ISL-14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Aviator Automatic Watch with Leather Strap and an Anti-Reflective Sapphire Crystal #ISL-14
See more product reviews

Jesus O - 2 days ago

Sheer Beauty

I had already had a flieger type b and wanted a type a. When I got this I was very pleased. The design is very clean with great visibility for my aging eyes. Thank you very much for such a wonderful watch.

Jesus O

2 days ago - CA

The watch was delivered ahead of the estimated time. I recurrences the watch in less than a week from placing my order.


Islander Mitchel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Mitchel "DAY-T" Automatic Field Watch with Champagne Dial and Day-Date Display #ISL-188
See more product reviews

Jeff F - 1 day ago

My first Islander watch. I got it to match khaki pants, etc. I'm very impressed with the build quality and feel of the watch. I think it's a well thought out dial.

Jeff F

1 day ago - MN

No issues, delivery was timely.


Squale Montauk 300 Meter Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Black Sand Dial #MTK-11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale Montauk 300 Meter Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Black Sand Dial #MTK-11
See more product reviews

joel T - 2 days ago

This product is good quality but the bezel sticks much over the case.i guess it is a design error.the rubber band feels cheap.other than that the face looks wonderful and works fine.

joel T

2 days ago

Good experience


Brushed Steel Dual-Time Bezel Insert for Seiko SKX007, SKX009, SKX011 with Luminous PIP #C30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brushed Steel Dual-Time Bezel Insert for Seiko SKX007, SKX009, SKX011 with Luminous PIP #C30
See more product reviews

Douglas O - 3 days ago

Fantastic product from a top notch vendor!

I was looking for a 12H stainless steel insert for a watch that I recently purchased, and this one fit my requirements and preferences perfectly. It looks absolutely fantastic, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from LIW again. Thank you!

Douglas O

3 days ago - PA

Always a fast and easy process buying! Thanks you, LIW!


PHOIBOS Nebula Hi-Beat Automatic Watch with Sandwich Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #PY030B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PHOIBOS Nebula Hi-Beat Automatic Watch with Sandwich Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #PY030B
See more product reviews

Sam H - 2 days ago

The luminosity on this watch is excellent and the movement is very accurate.

Sam H

2 days ago - CA

Only recommendation is that the sign up for the newsletter on mobile didn't work well. Every time I would press the submit email button, the page would reload.


Islander Northport Hi-Beat Automatic Dive Watch with Black Ripple Dial #ISL-154
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Northport Hi-Beat Automatic Dive Watch with Black Ripple Dial #ISL-154
See more product reviews

Hdn1960 - 3 days ago

Gorgeous watch

Beautiful timepiece and extremely well made. It wears beautifully.

Hdn1960

3 days ago - FL

Great buying experience and a wonderful company. Watch is such a wonderful addition to my collection.


Pair of Thick 20mm Double Flange Spring Bars for Watch Straps and Bracelets #SDF-178S-20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pair of Thick 20mm Double Flange Spring Bars for Watch Straps and Bracelets #SDF-178S-20
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 2 days ago

Great price, easy transaction and service.

Jonathan K

2 days ago - CA

Easy to use and great selection with reasonable prices. Thank you long island watch!


Islander USA Assembled Bethpage Amerigraph with Brushed Silver Dial and Chronograph Function #ISL-20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander USA Assembled Bethpage Amerigraph with Brushed Silver Dial and Chronograph Function #ISL-20
See more product reviews

I.W - 3 days ago

Second Islander purchase. Not the last!

Great watch, thanks again!

I.W

3 days ago

Great watches at great prices.


Strapcode 20mm ANGUS-J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strapcode 20mm ANGUS-J "Louis" 316L Stainless Steel Watch Bracelet 20mm Straight End, Brushed, Butto
See more product reviews

Linda D - 3 days ago

Love it

Great

Linda D

3 days ago

Easy to order way to order items


Islander 39mm Automatic Pilot watch with Black Dial and Sapphire Crystal #ISL-108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 39mm Automatic Pilot watch with Black Dial and Sapphire Crystal #ISL-108
See more product reviews

Linda D - 3 days ago

Beautiful watch

Linda D

3 days ago

Easy to order way to order items


Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Sapphire B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Sapphire B
See more product reviews

Danny G - 3 days ago

Love the watch , not the bracelet.

I requested the solid link's not the jubilee bracelet. But it is ok. I'l just buy oem bracelet. They need to pay attention (read) to the customers request.

Danny G

3 days ago

The quality of these watches is great, the movement NH 36 / is made by Seiko I have the 38mm I now ordered the 42 mm with solid links bracelet . They also give you a sapphire besel. You can not go wrong with the Islanders diving watches


Seiko 22mm Rubber Dive Strap For Model Series SRP773, 775, 777, 779 #R02F011J9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko 22mm Rubber Dive Strap For Model Series SRP773, 775, 777, 779 #R02F011J9
See more product reviews

S. L - 5 days ago

Trustworthy, shipped fast

Couldn't find Seiko black band anywhere, found here, shipped fast, already had jewelry replace band- looks great on Prospex STO manta ray turtle for Xmas gift. Will order from them again.

S. L

5 days ago - FL

Trustworthy, shipped fast, product exactly as described.


Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, Dual-Time Luminous
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, Dual-Time Luminous "Bat
See more product reviews

Michael V - 4 days ago

Super Value

As a collector of many high end luxury watches I was amazed when I received my islander. The detail and fit and finish are perfect. The design and layout are well thought out. Might just be my new daily.

Michael V

4 days ago

Easy peasy.


Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with a Mint Green Waffle Dial and Coral Red Accents #ISL-126
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with a Mint Green Waffle Dial and Coral Red Accents #ISL-126
See more product reviews

Ponlathep L - 5 days ago

Good looking watch for small wrist.

Good looking watch for small wrist.

Ponlathep L

5 days ago - FL

Quick and Easy!


Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Sapphire B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Sapphire B
See more product reviews

Coy A - 5 days ago

Quality Products

Marc always provides quality items at reasonable prices.

Coy A

5 days ago - CA

Great products and easy transaction. Marc is always available for questions and provides a great customer experience.


Squale 1545 White Dial Dive Watch with Gold Accents and Rubber Strap #1545WTWT.HTW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale 1545 White Dial Dive Watch with Gold Accents and Rubber Strap #1545WTWT.HTW
See more product reviews

Ray M - 5 days ago

Squale

I love Squale and love them more from Long Island Watch for they ship quickly and the website is easy to use!!!!

Ray M

5 days ago - MA

Amazing selection of watches!!!!


Islander 22mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for Orient Mako 2 and Ray 2 #BRAC-13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 22mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for Orient Mako 2 and Ray 2 #BRAC-13
See more product reviews

Dylan H - 5 days ago

10/10

Dylan H

5 days ago - AR

.


Horween Vintage Style Honey Brown Calfskin Leather with Matching Lining and Hand-Stitching #INS-HOR0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horween Vintage Style Honey Brown Calfskin Leather with Matching Lining and Hand-Stitching #INS-HOR0
See more product reviews

Caius K - 6 days ago

Horween vintage straps are awesome!

This is my third Horween vintage strap because they're just so comfortable and good looking, which is a great combination!

Caius K

6 days ago - MA

Love the Horween Vintage straps from LI Watch--my third one!


Seiko 5 Sports Automatic GMT Watch with Blue Dial #SSK003
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko 5 Sports Automatic GMT Watch with Blue Dial #SSK003
See more product reviews

George F - 5 days ago

SSK003

Excellent purchase. Watch arrived quickly, in perfect condition and keeps excellent time(-5/10sec per day) well within specs. Marc at I.W. is always attentive to his customers. I have bought multiple watches from I.W. and highly recommend them! Customer service A+!! Will be a customer for life.

George F

5 days ago - MO

Great company with and outstanding owner!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022