longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Filter
Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Nathan B - 8 hours ago

NICE!!!!

I am very happy with this watch. The dial picks up blues and whites. It looks great. Comes with a nice strap. Definitely a dress watch. I plan to dress it down with another strap and will switch it out accordingly. Mark is great too. Will continue to purchase from Long Island Watches.

Nathan B

8 hours ago - TX

I reached out to Mark last year looking for a Seiko Baby Snowflake. He had some but I waited too long and missed out on getting one from Long Island. I could only find them on JDM sites and I wasn't very comfortable ordering from one. I contacted Mark again and he recommend a trustworthy site. I ordered it without any issues. I always felt like I owed him and always look at his site first. Mark provides great customer service and excellent online content. This Cocktail Time model is beautiful! I also got it on sale. Thanks Mark!


Islander 20mm Brushed and Polished Solid-Link Bracelet for Seiko 38mm Solar Dive Watch #BRAC-85
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 20mm Brushed and Polished Solid-Link Bracelet for Seiko 38mm Solar Dive Watch #BRAC-85
See more product reviews

Francisco G - 1 hour ago

The jubilee bracelet fits perfectly on my SNE569. It came with an adjustment tool as well for sizing the bracelet to my 6 inch wrist.

Francisco G

1 hour ago

I sent an email go ask which strap would fit my watch and they replied promptly. Shipping to the philippines took a while but finally got my order today and I'm happy with it.


PHOIBOS x ISLANDER Limited Edition Eagle Ray Dive Watch with Sunburst Aqua Dial #PY039-LIW11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PHOIBOS x ISLANDER Limited Edition Eagle Ray Dive Watch with Sunburst Aqua Dial #PY039-LIW11
See more product reviews

Francisco - Today

Awesome summer bleu dial...

Very happy with this new acquisition. I really like this dial color on steel. Beautiful!

Francisco

Today - FL

Third order from this watch store. I recommend it!


Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Bracelet, Double-Domed AR Sapphire Crystal, and Embossed Ceramic Bezel Insert #ISL-18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Dive Watch with Bracelet, Double-Domed AR Sapphire Crystal, and Embossed Ceramic Bezel Insert #ISL-18
See more product reviews

FREDERIC - Today

Superbe montre ! Vraiment satisfait de mon achat, elle est magnifique, grande qualité de fabrication. Les détails sont superbes, ils font oublier les frais de douane (81€) pour la France... Un grand merci à toute l'équipe d'IslandWatch! Frédéric

FREDERIC

Today

Très satisfait de mon achat chez IslandWatch ! La montre est magnifique, merci à toute l'équipe.


Islander Upper Brookville Hi-Beat Automatic Dress watch with Sunburst Purple Dial #ISL-185
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Upper Brookville Hi-Beat Automatic Dress watch with Sunburst Purple Dial #ISL-185
See more product reviews

Robert A - 11 hours ago

Me likey!

When I first got it I thought about returning it for 24 hours or so because I didn't think the purple was dark enough. but then it grew on me. as it turns out I was the last person to purchase this watch it's currently out of stock. the purple is perfect and purple watches are really hard to find. the all brushed oyster style bracelet is fine because with a purple dial you don't need too much more bling going on. it has a sapphire crystal I believe 100 m of water resistance and a Seiko automatic movement I got it for about $200 and I doubt I'll see another one out there in the wild anywhere.

Robert A

11 hours ago

Thanks Marc!


Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial  #1521-026-BLR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial #1521-026-BLR
See more product reviews

harlan S - 1 day ago

Outstanding!

In terms of selection and price Long Island Watches is great way to go!

harlan S

1 day ago - CA

Exceptional watches and impeccable service.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Hans Z - 1 day ago

Great Deal!

Quick Ship, Good Seller! One of the better true GMT deals out there. A+++++

Hans Z

1 day ago

Quick Ship, good seller!


Islander Manhasset 36mm Automatic Watch with Rose Gold Dial #ISL-146
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Manhasset 36mm Automatic Watch with Rose Gold Dial #ISL-146
See more product reviews

Raoul C - Today

Incredible value for the price.

Raoul C

Today - NS

Exceptional quality for the price.


Islander 22mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for Casio Duro Quartz Dive Watch #BRAC-74
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 22mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for Casio Duro Quartz Dive Watch #BRAC-74
See more product reviews

Diego Z - Today

Fits perfect. Love how it looks.

Diego Z

Today - TX

N/A


SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKX007 Replacement Titanium Case with Blasted Finish #CASE-05
See more product reviews

Louis W - Today

Great products

awesome case perfect finishing and well built

Louis W

Today

Thanks long island watch company you guys are awesome


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

James M - 1 day ago

Islander Port Jeff GMT Maroon

Great value packed into the standard high quality Long Island Watch product

James M

1 day ago - VA

Easy checkout process, quick responses


Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial  #1521-026-BLR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial #1521-026-BLR
See more product reviews

Bernardo J - 1 day ago

i have wanted to add the Squale to my collection and glad I did through LongIsland watch.

Bernardo J

1 day ago - TX

Enjoyable shopping experience


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Green Dial #ISL-247
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Green Dial #ISL-247
See more product reviews

Robert W - 1 day ago

Always a fan of LIW. Value, quality, service and Marc. This new GMT is no exception. Was waiting for Marc to make a watch with the Miyota 9075 and man did he nail it. Chose the degraded Green dial. My first “green” watch. Now my wife wants me to buy myself the Blue dial. How cool is that and how lucky am I?

Robert W

1 day ago

Excellent as always


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Maroon Dial #ISL-249
See more product reviews

Sam K - 1 day ago

Raspberry & Chocolate Beauty

Stunning dial design, Raspberry & Chocolate bezel. Overall the look is captivating. The fit and finish is excellent. The AR is solid, and the lume is quite literally Stellar!! All this in an affordable True (Travelers) GMT!

Sam K

1 day ago - MD

Excellent Marc my man (5th Islander, 7th watch, 9th purchase).


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

ITMacPro - 2 days ago

Great quality and wears well on the wrist. Fits in nicely with my other watches in my collection. I find myself going to it on the daily basis when I want a well crafted timepiece to accompany me for the day.

ITMacPro

2 days ago - NY

My first Islander watch and am excited to get this new GMT version of the Port Jefferson. Recently got into watches and man is it addicting. The white dial Port Jefferson GMT looks so awesome it will fit well in my budding collection.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with White Dial #ISL-245
See more product reviews

Paul M - 2 days ago

Excellent watch at a very reasonable price.

A well-made watch with he functions I like. I had to lose a lot of links to make the bracelet fit but at least that shows it will fit a wide range of wrist size!

Paul M

2 days ago - England

Just received the watch so no user experience yet. Adjusting the bracelet took a bit of time as the bracelet is very generous regarding wrist size and my wrists are small; not a criticism but merely an observation.


Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceramic Bezel Insert #ISL-05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous Ceramic Bezel Insert #ISL-05
See more product reviews

Ronald T - 3 days ago

Very happy with my 38mm Islander

Beautiful diver. I like it far more than the SKXs I've owned. It's a great deal.

Ronald T

3 days ago

Very satisfied.


Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson GMT Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Blue Dial #ISL-248
See more product reviews

Rob - 2 days ago

Functional, Beautiful, Affordable

This watch has exceeded my expectations so far. Build quality, functionality, and appearance are all excellent. All at a very fair price.

Rob

2 days ago

Great customer service. Thanks.


STAIB Polished Finish Heavy Mesh Bracelet with Diver Extension Buckle (20mm) #202125
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STAIB Polished Finish Heavy Mesh Bracelet with Diver Extension Buckle (20mm) #202125
See more product reviews

Clifford H - 2 days ago

Excellent quality

Top quality.

Clifford H

2 days ago - LA

Fast shipping and well packaged. Recommended


Black Sapphire Luminous Bezel Insert for Squale 1521 Dive Watches #C19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Sapphire Luminous Bezel Insert for Squale 1521 Dive Watches #C19
See more product reviews

Nick - 3 days ago

Good quality

Nick

3 days ago

Very fast and professional, good high quality and reasonable shipping time to NZ.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024