lonestarbreaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
120 (87.6%)
4
13 (9.5%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lonestarbreaker.com

About Us

Lonestar Breaker & Control is an industry leader in the arena of brand-name circuit breakers, motor controls and industrial controls from the most trusted manufacturers in the industry. We offer residential and commercial lines of Siemens, GE, and Square D circuit breakers, as well as motor control centers and circuit breakers from companies like Westinghouse, American, Cutler Hammer, Federal Pacific, and Challenger. We also deal in hard to find and obsolete circuit breakers from manufactures like Murray, Bryant, Zinsco, FPE, and Wadsworth.

S

Shannon L.
11/20/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly customer service rep with great product knowledge. Very quick delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R A.
11/15/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are awesome... It was great to work with individuals that cared about your situation and were very professional...Thanks again for all your help and insight.

We will definitely use your company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron L.
04/27/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first purchase from Lonestar and It was a pleasure dealing with them. Once I found the products I needed, they asked at what price point I needed to be at in order to get the job i was bidding. They worked with me on the price, the staff was a pleasure to talk with and to solidify the order, and the delivery of the items were shipped quickly and properly packaged!

I intend to purchase from them again soon and to now utilize them as a supplier for other products as my scope of work expands!

With gratitude & appreciation,
Ron LaRosa
Owner Operator
R.L. Electric
OC CA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold T.
04/24/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt I was taken care of and satisfied with outcome.Harold T.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BD
04/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, quick delivery, could not ask for more
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana Dahl was very helpful. Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

d D.
03/04/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

every thing has been grate from day 1 orders have been for school system use we were able to find parts that we were not able to find at other parts suppliers and at a fair price thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
03/03/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lonestar is one of the most professional companies I have ever dealt with. They exceed at customer service.
I contacted them on the phone and Sarah provided with exceptional service.
I previously dealt with Lonestar and at that time, Jesse was the one I spoke with. He, too, porvided exceptional service.
This company goes out of their way to be sure the customer receives what they need and want.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ATC N.
02/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Topm
02/02/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all, excellent service as usual, but, since item was out of stock, had to back order, that is ok, too, and I really knew the price would be high, since it was an obsolete item . Good order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary H.
02/02/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sara was excellent! She helped me find a replacement for an obsolete capacitor. Everyone else just told me they could not get one -sorry. Now I have my older hydraulic shear back online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
01/23/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was very responsive and assisted through liaison with the manufacturer's representative to ensue we had the proper components. The order was processed efficiently and any delay was with the UPS transport not the ordering process or release to transporter. I quickly gained confidence that they were familiar with the equipment and application so that they could facilitate a successful order the first time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dominique V.
01/13/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company always had lead time issues buying GE breakers in Canada. Buying at Lonestar Breaker simply put an end to our problem and we paid less than what we would have using canadian distributors, even including shipping and customs clearance. 5/5 All the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
01/01/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brain Marshall handled my call and and knew exactly what I was looking for. I needed the breaker asap and he overnighted it to me and it arrived as promised. Very happy with Brian and the service he provided!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
12/27/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called needing a replacement circuit breaker and within the hour I had the proper replacement breaker and price. It was shipped out promptly and I received it on time. Great company to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a size 2 rain tight 480v 3 phase combination starter for a 15 hp submersible pump. I was hoping to find a good used one on Ebay, but that proved to be difficult now. I saw Lonestar 's panel and I thought I would take a chance. The price was good for a new one, so I bought it. The panel came about a week after ordering and to my surprise it was packed in double card board packaging, packaging peanuts completely surrounding the panel and then plastic air bubble inside the panel. The wiring inside is beautiful, good quality parts through out. Good work Lonestar, jester 360
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience with them. They new exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be ordering more from them if I have the customers looking for breakers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

made a call for further info, got the product needed in a timely manner and at a good price, Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PATTY
10/31/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesperson was very helpful and courteous.

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/27/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lonestarbreaker.com Reviews

Visit lonestarbreaker.com ►