londontownusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,302 Ratings

5
1142 (87.7%)
4
131 (10.1%)
3
16 (1.2%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,150)
4
(106)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(129)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

londontownusa.com

C

Cathy R.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the polish. Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Cathy R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Accelerating Drying Oil - Professional (Unboxed)

View this product

Protective Top Coat - Professional (Unboxed)

View this product

Gel Genius Base Coat - Professional (Unboxed)

View this product

The product is amazing.

C

Catherine H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I greatly appreciate seeing the polish colors swatched on the nails in different skin tones. It's surprising how not all polish companies offer those photos. It saves me from having to google search all the swatches myself, and not every color is swatched and posted online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gaye T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aliza G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had trouble w the discount code at first"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and love these nail products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobbi O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crista R.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so EASYYYYY..! Thank you so very much! Crista"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service. I have ordered several times from londontownusa and have always been pleased. Beautiful color selections with many choices. Now my favorite nail products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Happy C.
2 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Goes on so easily and last 2 weeks. Will definitely buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Happy C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Thames from the Eye

View this product

Great color. Love Londontown polish. Looks like salon manicure!!

Dolly Mix

View this product

I love all the Londontown products. Polish lasts a 2 weeks and looks light a salon manicure!!

Natural Charm

View this product

K

Kim D.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site, great colors and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kim D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cuticle Saver

View this product

Iconic

View this product

Fun color for summer!

F

Francine P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Francine P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gel-like Set

View this product

Great

D

Dawn G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your colors. Recommended to me from daily connoisseur."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Disappointed that my codes dod not warrant a discount. That is very sad! Not sure if the product will be worth it. So we will see."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Leslie,

Thank you for your feedback. 

While we love discount codes too, unfortunately they do not apply to our sale items as they are already heavily discounted. 

We hope you enjoy your goods! Feel free to send us an email or message if you have any questions in the future! We can be reached by email at info@londontownusa.com

Thanks! 

Londontown Customer Service team 
M

Melissa C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a pleasure shopping with Londontown!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Melissa C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Duchess - Professional (Unboxed)

View this product

Fit for royalty, indeed!

This white is truly opaque! Other brands of white are streaky. This one is so creamy and beautiful!

Royal Baby Blue - Professional (Boxed)

View this product

Londontown is, “Hands Down”, my only nail- care company I’ll ever need!

Lovely aqua color! Perfect for a “Summer Shade”!

Gel Genius Top Coat - Professional (Unboxed)

View this product

Still the best top coat on the market!

J

June L.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Exceptional products. So glad I found you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
June L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Waterloo Sunset

View this product

Gel-like Set

View this product

Great new find

Love the products

Restorative Nail Cream

View this product

L

Leslie T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommend by tammysagelessbeauty. The formula of this laker has superior wear longevity. I have now ordered three different times, sampling multiple colors and nail care products and have been extremely thrilled. Only once have I been disappointed (the color was Avon gorg). I suggest always clicking on the thumbnail of the picture of the actual painted nails, and blowing it up to really see the Integrity of the paint job. If I had done this first, I would have known that it would not have been lavender that it was translucent with white flakes. With the top coat and the bottom coat having an ultra hard finish I have found that I can use a nail color of another brand in the middle with almost the same longevity in wear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Leslie T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Avon Gorge

View this product

Did not meet my expectations

The wearing longevity of this formula is absolutely Superior to any other nail polish other than a gel or a dipping powder formula. But the actual color of Avon Gorge did not meet my expectations. My expectations was that of a lavender color with a little bit of Sparkle. What I got was more translucent with white flecks.

T

Terri A.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to trying these products. Have had nail issues and have started using only high quality products and no more nail salons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Terri A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nail Hardener & Base Coat

View this product

Nice nail hardener with clean ingredients

M

Mrs P.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and the quick shipping! I never have to wait very long. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mrs P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Glow Cuticle Remover

View this product

One of the best cuticle removers I’ve used.

2 in 1 Hand & Nail Treatment

View this product

Changes how your hands look and feel! Nourishing for skin and nails.

S

Sandra G.
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Will give a product review after using products long enough to determine if they work for me."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more londontownusa.com Reviews

Visit londontownusa.com ►