londontownusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,454 Ratings

5
1278 (87.9%)
4
145 (10%)
3
16 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(115)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,266)
4
(141)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

londontownusa.com

C

Christina B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy checkout. Good sale too! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thelma P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find that my orders are processed quickly. The packaging is very adequate, I have never had a damaged shipment. The site is very user-friendly, with a very good selection of colors and products. I also find that the products themselves are quite Superior to their Drug Store & Salon competitors. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Leslie T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Opal

View this product

Classy and very elegant

A very delicate color with just the right amount of Shimmer. Classy and very elegant.. it's a great base color if you want to do nail art.

Londoner Love

View this product

A beautiful true red

If you're looking for that great solid true red, this is it. There is no hint of orange or pink to this color.

V

VtKat
Today , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricey but worth it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
VtKat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weekend Cheers

View this product

Looks nice, Doesn't wear well

Color a bit brighter than shown, which is fine, but the polish is brittle and chips easily --even with the Kur top coat

S

Sue W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the new colors. Hope they look as nice on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best nail products I have ever used. Does not chip. So glad I found Londontown"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started using Londontown since I have was issues wearing other polishes, even ones that were supposedly not harmful to your nail. All the others left my nails weak and brittle.. Not Londontown. It has been a much needed surprise. When they premiered their gel colors, I wanted to try it even though I have never been able to wear gel before. Well the gel worked perfectly on my nails and lasted three weeks solid. I took it off because my manicurist was due to come in and I wanted to change colors. There was not a single chip in it when I took it off and my nails were healthy underneath and it was easy to remove. I simply can't say enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and pretty colors to choose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shay H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Elizabeth S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, so far I love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent, high quality nail polishes. Please make dupes for Essie "Topless and Barefoot" and OPI "Monsooner or Later". Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Catherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gel Genius Top Coat

View this product

Effective Quick Dry Top Coat

I have always used Poshe and was never interested in trying anything else, but happily I tried Gel Genius, and it actually works! My nails are dry in just a few minutes and the formula hasn’t gotten any thicker in the bottle with usage.

H

Helene L.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about Londontown "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to trying your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more londontownusa.com Reviews

Visit londontownusa.com ►