londontownusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,483 Ratings

5
1305 (88%)
4
147 (9.9%)
3
16 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,314)
4
(117)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,292)
4
(143)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

londontownusa.com

F

Faith
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Love the products so far! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Faith has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gel Genius Top Coat

View this product

I have not had any chipping or tip wear while using this top coat. Although it’s not a quick dry formula it doesn’t take long to dry! I will definitely repurchase.

Waterloo Sunset

View this product

This color is lovely but a little streaky. I needed to apply three coats to get good coverage. I definitely see myself wearing this color often.

Summer Fling

View this product

Great vibrant color for summer!

E

ellen S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ditto above"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana Q.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience except There deffinalty needs so be more pictures with people with different skin tones"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Adriana Q. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chim Cher-ee

View this product

Not worth it, very basic :(

Honestly expected a lot more considering the price but they're just basic, not worth the money my nails chipped the next day, they do Not and I repeat Do NOT two weeks! Honestly really disappointed!

Nail Hardener & Base Coat

View this product

Meh

Basic nothing extraordinary

Gel Genius Top Coat

View this product

Not worth it :(

Honestly expected a lot more considering the price but they're just basic, not worth the money my nails chipped the next day, they do Not and I repeat Do NOT two weeks! Honestly really disappointed!

L

Linda T.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections! Love the trios! I have the peach color on my nails. I was wondering if the polish is thicker than the store bought polishes. Or am I putting too much polish on the brush then on my nails. It seemed different. I'm anxious to see how long polish will last. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alyssa C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to try these out for the first time! I've heard wonderful things!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Really easy to navigate website and great color selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order within one week! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Misha G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying nail polish but I've heard so many good things about your products I am excited."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlene M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice product. I took it to the salon with me and the manicurist was impressed with it also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gertrud S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your polish"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use. I love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kennedy N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K M.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reading reviews, I'm excited to receive my order to help get my nails healthy after artificial/gel polish damage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fortifying Ridge Filler

View this product

Great following salon damage

This is a great product for my nails while they are recovering from removing salon gel. My nails are a mess from the drill and the ridge filler does help to even out my nails.

P

Peggy M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Peggy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Protective Top Coat

View this product

Instant Smudge Fix

View this product

Cause nail splits to show through. Redo the nails without product and they are great.

M

Marissa J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more londontownusa.com Reviews

Visit londontownusa.com ►