londontownusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,604 Ratings

5
2284 (87.7%)
4
254 (9.8%)
3
41 (1.6%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

londontownusa.com

H

Happy I.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am extremely happy! Can't wait to get my new polishes!
Happy I. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Strengthening Lacquer Remover

View this product

Protective Top Coat

View this product

Great topcoat!

Makes my nails look freshly manicured!

Dainty Daze

View this product

Love Love Love!

I absolutely love the color! It is so springy! Would definitely recommend!

M

Mary F.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Let's face it - I was not born with strong, lovely fingernails. They are thin, weak, peel easily and break often so I have to keep them quite short...or resort to artificial nails. After trying "press-on" and acrylic nails (for years) and seeing the horrible condition of my nails after the artificial nails were removed showed me that isn't the best option. Fast forward to 2 years ago when I started using a different brand of polish that promised to help me grow my stubborn, weak nails. That is until I realized the ingredients in their polishes was definitely not healthy - which started my search for "free" brands of nail care products. Lots of research later, I found Londontown.usa and, as they say, the rest is history. I now have the full compliment of nail care products from Londontown and LOVE them all. The polish is easy to apply, stays flawless for nearly a week (I'm very hard on my nails!) and comes off easily with non-acetone polish remover. The range of color choices is mind-boggling, so I see many years ahead of trying out all the options! If you've never tried Londontown, I strongly recommend you do! Yes, it is more expensive than the store brands, but it is totally worth the extra cost! Best. Polish. Ever!
Mary F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nail Hardener & Base Coat

View this product

Love Londtontown!

Love Londontown polishes and nail care products. The application is smooth and effortless - especially with the wide fan brush.

Invisible Crown

View this product

Best polishes I've found!

The coverage, ease of application and the staying power of Londontown polishes makes me a devotee! I've even gotten my Daughter-in-Law hooked!

Cheerio

View this product

Great color

Love the sheer color and the wide fan brush.

A

Andrea M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience
G

Gail H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this nail polish
B

Brittany B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally a nail polish that doesn’t chip or fade off at the tips! And it feels good knowing toxins aren’t sleeping into my body through my nails
T

Todd M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem, arrived quickly
M

Manette Z.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
J

Jody C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, Simple checkout. Thanks.
K

Kathie B.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Londontown USA is fabulous. My at home manicures last all week!
Kathie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crowning Crumpet

View this product

Love this polish!

Such a lovely shade. Very natural and sheer. Love it!!!

F

florence E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
K

Kathy L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out!
M

Mary J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like
Mary J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nail Hardener & Base Coat

View this product

like

Protective Top Coat

View this product

like

Accelerating Drying Oil

View this product

like

J

Julie R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
T

Tricia Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very responsive!
K

Karen T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
L

Lynn A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to deal with. Love your products.
E

Elizabeth S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to my usual excellent service. London town did not disappoint when my products arrived. Top quality products.
CustomerService
5/5
Elizabeth S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Instant Smudge Fix

View this product

Product is so good I gave it to my daughters.

Soft Touch Nail Scrub

View this product

Strengthening Lacquer Remover

View this product

Best remover I have ever used.

K

Kathie B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Londontown!
M

Molly F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful vegan products!
J

Jamie C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use!
Loading Page Animation

See more londontownusa.com Reviews

Visit londontownusa.com ►