Logotech is a U.S. based company with special knowledge about USB drives. Logotech provides you with dedicated account managers and worldwide manufacturing partners. Over 95 percent of our customers come back for our superior products and transparent pricing strategies.

Our account managers provide you with individualized consultations. They make each customer comfortable about flash drives and your account manager stays with you throughout the USB creation process. We set new standards in customer service and make every customer feel like a priority.

We work directly with manufacturers to bring you the best quality products for the lowest price. Since we are not an intermediary, our volume purchasing power allows us to pass the savings on to you. By collaborating with memory vendors, we stay on top of the so-called unstable memory market. Our partnerships with the right manufacturers give us the cutting-edge technologies that keep you coming back.

Filter

1,601 Verified Customer Reviews

1,601 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1551
(96.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1558
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Logotech is a U.S. based company with special knowledge about USB drives. Logotech provides you with dedicated account managers and worldwide manufacturing partners. Over 95 percent of our customers come back for our superior products and transparent pricing strategies.

Our account managers provide you with individualized consultations. They make each customer comfortable about flash drives and your account manager stays with you throughout the USB creation process. We set new standards in customer service and make every customer feel like a priority.

We work directly with manufacturers to bring you the best quality products for the lowest price. Since we are not an intermediary, our volume purchasing power allows us to pass the savings on to you. By collaborating with memory vendors, we stay on top of the so-called unstable memory market. Our partnerships with the right manufacturers give us the cutting-edge technologies that keep you coming back.

Filter
A
Amai M.
1 week ago , LA

Jennifer was the best to work with. I struggled to find a company to fulfill the need for new merchandise for my network. I googled and thankfully found Logotech. Logotech literally had everything needed. Jennifer was extremely helpful, knowledgable, kind and efficient. I'm working on another project with her now. If I could give all 10's I would. So thankful! Looking forward to many more projects.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Susan G.
1 week ago , WA

Account Manager: Gina Meske Order #: 595459

1) How would you rate your overall shopping experience? 5

2) How likely are you to recommend us to others? 5

3) How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service? 5

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Scott W.
1 week ago , UT

All 5's for Gina Meske. Order # 595419

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Grant D.
1 week ago , AB

Gina has always been a pleasure to work with and does her utmost best to satisfy here customers. In response to the questions below, my ratings are: 5, 5, 5
Order # 595492

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Allen T.
1 week ago , HI

Order #: 594710

1) How would you rate your overall shopping experience? 5, Gina is very pleasant and easy to work with. I go through Logotech just because of her.

2) How likely are you to recommend us to others? 5

3) How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service? 5, as long as Gina is still working there, I'll be back again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Margaret T.
1 week ago , LA

Gina is great! Logotech has a '5' on all three questions. That's why I keep ordering from you each year.
Order # 594844

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jennifer R.
1 week ago , OR

Logotech had exactly what we needed. Gina was polite, quick to respond to our questions, and very helpful overall. Order # 594122

1) How would you rate your overall shopping experience? 5
2) How likely are you to recommend us to others? 5
3) How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service? 5

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Darlene
1 week ago , MD

Gina Meske was wonderful to work with and was very responsive! I will definitely be looking to shop with your company again. Order #588341

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Amy H.
1 week ago , MD

I would like to give 5s all around for Logotech and Gina Meske in particular. Gina has been prompt and efficient. We have communicated via email and phone and she has made the ordering process seamless both times I have ordered products. I appreciate her design help and the rapidness of response. She has been very pleasant to work with and I can see using her as my first go-to for future needs.
Order # 592802

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mark A.
1 week ago , CA


1) How would you rate your overall shopping experience?
I would rate is great, it was quick informative and I was able to get exactly what I was looking for.


2) How likely are you to recommend us to others?

I would be happy to recommend to anyone interested and I will be telling others once I receive my first order.


3) How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service?

I am definitely going to use your services again.

Account Manger: Jennifer Caves
Order #:M109405

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Amy B.
1 week ago , MO

Project#: M109058

Working with Jenni was a pleasure! She made the process so easy and she is very personable and knowledgeable. I will defiantly do more business with you down the road. I have you saved in my favorites.


Happy Holiday's & be safe!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Superhost H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Superhost Hospitality had a great experience with Andrea W. Order #M109284
She was very prompt and knowledgible. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Krystal
2 weeks ago , CA

Andrea's customer service was phenomenal. When the original item I sought was out of stock, she took extra time to look for a product that met my specifications and price point. She was patient and professional through each step of this process. I am ordering water bottles for a non-profit so with each option presented I had to take some time to run it by others. This meant that sometimes I couldn't respond to Andrea's questions right away. She was patient and always followed up. I actually managed to find a similar product through another company but decided that even though Logotech would cost slightly more, I am so happy with Andrea's service that I need to go with your company. To make things even better, Andrea followed up with me about our logo quality and the Logotech's service to recreate it. I truly appreciate that this service is offered at a reasonable price and that Andrea cared about quality. Other companies seemed ready to take our money and give us a poor image on a bottle. It matters that Andrea asked. Furthermore, Andrea cared about our hopefully delivery date. If the original product had been in stock, the hopeful delivery date would not be a problem. Because it took some time to find the product I was looking for and go through the approval process, we ate into precious production and delivery time. Andrea sent messages reminding me that we needed to get the order in to have them in hand soon. I appreciated this. I knew I was working with a person and company that cares, not a robot.

I don't usually send feedback like this on products or companies, but Andrea earned these accolades. I know that we will use this company for future promo products and I will recommend it to others.

Please thank Andrea for making this process pleasant during the holidays when people can be rude, stressed, and tired. Her service made a great impression.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
J. F.
3 weeks ago , TX

I was assigned a new job and I wanted to update some old items that we currently have. I decided to do some research in which I found Logotech. I created an account and Patrick Bailey immediately reached out to me and contacted me by phone the same day that I created an account. I was very impressed by how fast Pat reached out to me. Working with Pat definitely made my job 10x easier! He answered every question that I had, responded quickly to all of my emails and was a GREAT pleasure to work with. Pat was very professional, very helpful and is definitely a great asset to Logotech! We need more Patrick's!

Big THANKS to Pat!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bob V.
3 weeks ago , FL

David is all 5's across the board.

He follows up, he keeps me informed on orders (this is my 3rd order from him) He was extremely helpful with our initial order getting the artwork right and the right flash drive for the job.

I would absolutely recommend David and the team at Logotech.

Order#M109085

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

#
#M108591 H.
4 weeks ago , OH

We placed an order (M108591) with Logotech for some credit card USB drives, and we are very happy with the product we received.

Carolyn L was our contact for this transaction and she was fantastic. She got back to me quickly with answers to all of my questions, and placing an order with her was so easy.

The USB drives are great, sturdy quality and the printing on them looks perfect. I think these are going to be a great way to get files and programs to our customers! We will definitely be return customers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Fred B.
4 weeks ago , CA

5 across the board.
Will definitely be ordering from your company and using David as my point of contact again.


Order #574311

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chanita F.
4 weeks ago , MD

Thank you for contacting me. I have to say, in this day and age, it is difficult to find great customer service. I compliment you on doing a wonderful job in training your staff on the importance of putting the customer first.

On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate all three questions as a 5. I had a positive experience with David and I appreciate all of his help in assisting me with my order.

Have a great day.

Order#585123

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Christina P.
4 weeks ago , NY

5 for all! thank you for great service :)




Order#570727

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Larry
4 weeks ago , TX

Account Manager: Gina Meske Order #: 590591

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022