logotech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 996 Ratings

5
959 (96.3%)
4
35 (3.5%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(968)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(958)
4
(32)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

logotech.com

About Us

Logotech is a U.S. based company with special knowledge about USB drives. Logotech provides you with dedicated account managers and worldwide manufacturing partners. Over 95 percent of our customers come back for our superior products and transparent pricing strategies.

Our account managers provide you with individualized consultations. They make each customer comfortable about flash drives and your account manager stays with you throughout the USB creation process. We set new standards in customer service and make every customer feel like a priority.

We work directly with manufacturers to bring you the best quality products for the lowest price. Since we are not an intermediary, our volume purchasing power allows us to pass the savings on to you. By collaborating with memory vendors, we stay on top of the so-called unstable memory market. Our partnerships with the right manufacturers give us the cutting-edge technologies that keep you coming back.

S

Samantha L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10's across the board! It was easy and with my business, I should be a long term repeat customer. Account Manager Adam"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desiree
06/06/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience working with Daniel was great. He was always friendly and on top of things. It was truly appreciative. I would give the whole experience a 5 star rating. We would definitely like to use your company in future orders. Order #431878 Account Manager - Daniel L. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark E.
06/05/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel Elias did a great job. He was very patient with my fiasco of an order. Thank you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie K.
05/31/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We have worked with Brian in the past and he was incredibly helpful before and just as wonderful with this order. I give you guys a 5 on everything! We have recommended you in the past and won't hesitate to do so again in the future. I actually need some other promo type items and will be reaching out to Brian to see if he can help with those. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out, you are a fabulous company to work with!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tresha C.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure working with Logotech. Adam is great to work with and ordering has been a breeze. I really like the easy checkout. This is our 3rd order with Logotech and I'm sure it won't be the last. On a scale of 1-5, Logictech is a 5."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina W.
05/23/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end Gina and Logotech were excellent to work with. They were prompt, friendly, and answered all my questions. From beginning the process to my receiving the drives was extremely short. The final product is perfect. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend your products and will use you again when these run out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarala T.
05/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order #429867 I never had such a good experience with a seller like Daniel Laskus. He never lost his patience with me even though i kept on changing my mind 1,000 times.. he was always available and trying to make everything work out to make me happy.. I'm very very impressed with logotech because of Daniel. I rate logotech 100+ Thank You again for your time and patience and trying to make me have the best and easiest experience possible!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim S.
05/07/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent almost 40 years in customer service/support therefore I understand the need for great customer relations but also the need for this sort of feedback. I rate my experience a 5+ on each question. Based on the customer interaction with Gina and her amazing responsiveness I will definitely recommend Logotech to others and will use again as needed. I really appreciate the time Gina spent with me and the ability to answer any question and to provide guidance as I needed it. I am impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello Lindsey, I just wanted to thank you for your help with our recent order of flash drives for a trade show. You understood my urgency and stayed on top of my order for me. Not only did you expedite them for me but I received them a day earlier than anticipated. The printing came out great and I love the rubber smooth texture. Hats off to a job very well done! I defiantly will be in touch when we have another need for promotion items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin W.
11/15/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All 5's, Mark. Gina M. is wonderful to work with, and always keeps me informed. I have worked with other companies, that tell me 'it's coming', and 6 months later .......... nothing. You guys have been 'spot on' with everything, and bent over backwards to help us out, when the 6 other companies I contacted said they couldn't do it! You guys are amazing! Thank you so much! And, by the way, our Police Chief LOVES the USB police car! It will be her new 'challenge coin' to hand out. And, we will make sure they know where they can order theirs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly H.
12/25/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick Bailey provided great service. I was surprised at how quickly he was able to get back to me, and thrilled with thoughtfully he considered my requirements. It took no time at all to get the order perfect, and the pricing was fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted N.
02/28/2017 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of product greater than others. I have been in business for over 20 years now, and switched over to USBs in the past few years. When I received my drives, I immediately saw AND felt the difference in quality. Nic Galeski mentioned the quality was 'top-notch', and certainly his word reined true. I took his word every step of the way, and not only was the quality great, but the prices were even slightly better than the other company's I had received quotes from. To top it off, my account executive Nic helped me within minutes of my inquiry, until the final details were ironed out. Now THAT is excellent customer service. Put it this way, I'll be coming back to Logotech, and letting everyone else know that Logotech is the place to go."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
02/28/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer support by Patrick Bailey today was excellent in all respects. Gosh, if other websites offered a similar level of quick service with a rep (like Patrick) who pays attention to details and conveys a sense of caring that the transaction be (1) what the customer wants and (2) is done properly -- well, what a wonderful "web world" this would be! Btw, I never heard of your company until today, when I found it through a simple Google search for flash drives/jump drives. And I have no connection to Patrick Bailey - never heard of him until today. My point is that your company made a terrifically good impression on me in a very short timeframe today. Good job, Logotech! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
02/28/2017 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Louis was attentive and informative through the entire purchase experience of LogoTech products. He patiently revised the estimate and assisted cheerfully even when up against a deadline. His professionalism was appreciated and I felt that if I had a technical question, he would be able to provide quick response. My experience with Louis ensures that the next time I am sourcing tech logo products that LogoTech and Louis will be my go-to solution."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
02/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made my order for several reasons but primarily because of the follow-up by Neil; the ability of Neil to respond quickly to my various requests; his demeanor both in writing emails and on the telephone. I also purchased because Logotech has very good ratings and reliability based on my research. Lastly, I purchased because of the pricing. Most importantly though, was excellent customer assistance provided by Neil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura C.
02/10/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about how helpful Nic Galeski was to work with. I had several changes and he make each one easy and seamless. I never felt as if I was imposing on him. His follow-up and kindness were exceptional!! I would definitely recommend Logotech to others and I'm sure we will be using you again real soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Modern W.
02/08/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company representative was far superior in knowledge and concerns for the success of my applications regarding this project. He was a trustworthy guide throughout this process. I can't wait to present one of your products to all the sales professionals I know and respect. I intend to bring your representative additional business as soon as I can. I fully expect and intend to purchase from you again, and on a regular basis as my business continues to prosper. Pene Katz is amazing. In one sitting online, I asked for quotes on bulk printed flash drives from 5 reputable reviewed companies. I got quotes from all, but Pene not only was first to provide pricing information, he asked me about my intentions and applications for the drives. He called me too, numerously, describing some possible choices I'd not considered. I had never seen a CC Flash Drive. Pene then fired a sample off to me USPS which I received in a few days. When Pene called and told me my forwarded artwork was not high enough in resolution, I was glad to accept his additional Vector charge, as by that time he and I were "Partners" in this project. I feel very fortunate Pene, Logotech and I crossed paths."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terre H.
02/07/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already made recommendation to others. This order was from a recommendation I made last year several year past. I have 3 different groups at South High School that uses this company. We will continue using this company We have used this company is past. We are very satisfied with the product. We get them in a really fast turn around. Pene has been very helpful and pleasant to work with. He goes out of his way to accommodate our needs. He is very friendly and response to emails and phone call promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more logotech.com Reviews

Visit logotech.com ►