logotech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,342 Ratings

5
1296 (96.6%)
4
44 (3.3%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,304)
4
(36)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,295)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

logotech.com

About Us

Logotech is a U.S. based company with special knowledge about USB drives. Logotech provides you with dedicated account managers and worldwide manufacturing partners. Over 95 percent of our customers come back for our superior products and transparent pricing strategies.

Our account managers provide you with individualized consultations. They make each customer comfortable about flash drives and your account manager stays with you throughout the USB creation process. We set new standards in customer service and make every customer feel like a priority.

We work directly with manufacturers to bring you the best quality products for the lowest price. Since we are not an intermediary, our volume purchasing power allows us to pass the savings on to you. By collaborating with memory vendors, we stay on top of the so-called unstable memory market. Our partnerships with the right manufacturers give us the cutting-edge technologies that keep you coming back.

L

Linda
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello Lindsey,



I just wanted to thank you for your help with our recent order of flash drives for a trade show.



You understood my urgency and stayed on top of my order for me.



Not only did you expedite them for me but I received them a day earlier than anticipated.



The printing came out great and I love the rubber smooth texture.



Hats off to a job very well done! I defiantly will be in touch when we have another need for promotion items!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy C.
12/02/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is professional and great to hand out to our clients.
With the website on the thumb drives, clients and other attorneys can always reach us.
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendon
11/19/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think this is a highly competent team in regards to efficiency, professionalism and just proper etiquette when dealing with potential clients. I'd highly recommend them to any and all of my colleagues. My product looks just like I wanted it to, thanks a million Mike and the Logotech team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haiti L.
10/23/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam Boczar - I must tell you that Adam has been extremely helpful. He went the extra mile with his follow through and assistance with the "work dive link." We are a 501c3 ministering in Haiti. With the current climate, we have not been able to take teams to Haiti and the flash drive/video is one of the ways we are reaching out for our fall-fundraiser.
We would definitely recommend your company and use you again in the future if we have the need. I would have to say the biggest positive would be phone conversations with Adam. In this fast-paced electronic world, it was nice to have a conversation to verify we were getting exactly what we wanted. Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky R.
10/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating



I would give Michael 5 stars all the way across. He answered all my questions as I jumped around on my thoughts as to what I wanted. He was patient when I asked him to give me time to think and make a decision. He provided me with as many price estimates as I asked for.
Account Manager: Michael Mulvey
Order # 464965
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Onyx F.
08/11/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was awesome. Communication was absolutely amazing and it made the rest of the process very easy.

I would definitely recommend your company to my peers.

I would like to also show a special thanks and appreciation to Pat. Being able to call and email him at any time was amazing. I had to revise things a few times and his willingness to communicate my tweeks and concerns with the graphics team and get back to me extremely fast was a god send. Not sure if this is possible but i would love for Pat to be my project manager whenever I work with Logotech!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antranik B.
01/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order # 450266

Great experience overall. Cory was super helpful and on it the whole way through. USB drives work great. Will use your services again in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole B.
12/14/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Account Manager- Gina Meske, Order Number 448917

I would rate a 5 for everything with Gina. I am so impressed with her. This has been the easiest Logo imprinted product I have purchased. Gina is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. What more could you ask for? She has been very accommodating throughout the process fitting my business needs perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna V.
12/12/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dealing with Brian Ruby and I actually just told my husband last night at dinner that our company should make sure we deal with our customers and efficiently as Brian has dealt with us. I have had numerous changes to my order and he has responded so quickly and efficiently to every edit. He's positive , helpful and a dream to work with . I rate him 5++++ on everything!!
order #450293
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha L.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10's across the board! It was easy and with my business, I should be a long term repeat customer.

Account Manager Adam
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more logotech.com Reviews

Visit logotech.com ►