logotech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,337 Ratings

5
1292 (96.6%)
4
43 (3.2%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,299)
4
(36)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,290)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

logotech.com

About Us

Logotech is a U.S. based company with special knowledge about USB drives. Logotech provides you with dedicated account managers and worldwide manufacturing partners. Over 95 percent of our customers come back for our superior products and transparent pricing strategies.

Our account managers provide you with individualized consultations. They make each customer comfortable about flash drives and your account manager stays with you throughout the USB creation process. We set new standards in customer service and make every customer feel like a priority.

We work directly with manufacturers to bring you the best quality products for the lowest price. Since we are not an intermediary, our volume purchasing power allows us to pass the savings on to you. By collaborating with memory vendors, we stay on top of the so-called unstable memory market. Our partnerships with the right manufacturers give us the cutting-edge technologies that keep you coming back.

L

Linda
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello Lindsey,



I just wanted to thank you for your help with our recent order of flash drives for a trade show.



You understood my urgency and stayed on top of my order for me.



Not only did you expedite them for me but I received them a day earlier than anticipated.



The printing came out great and I love the rubber smooth texture.



Hats off to a job very well done! I defiantly will be in touch when we have another need for promotion items!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antranik B.
01/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order # 450266

Great experience overall. Cory was super helpful and on it the whole way through. USB drives work great. Will use your services again in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole B.
12/14/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Account Manager- Gina Meske, Order Number 448917

I would rate a 5 for everything with Gina. I am so impressed with her. This has been the easiest Logo imprinted product I have purchased. Gina is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. What more could you ask for? She has been very accommodating throughout the process fitting my business needs perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna V.
12/12/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dealing with Brian Ruby and I actually just told my husband last night at dinner that our company should make sure we deal with our customers and efficiently as Brian has dealt with us. I have had numerous changes to my order and he has responded so quickly and efficiently to every edit. He's positive , helpful and a dream to work with . I rate him 5++++ on everything!!
order #450293
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha L.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10's across the board! It was easy and with my business, I should be a long term repeat customer.

Account Manager Adam
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desiree
06/06/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience working with Daniel was great. He was always friendly and on top of things. It was truly appreciative.
I would give the whole experience a 5 star rating. We would definitely like to use your company in future orders.

Order #431878
Account Manager - Daniel L.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie K.
05/31/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have worked with Brian in the past and he was incredibly helpful before and just as wonderful with this order. I give you guys a 5 on everything! We have recommended you in the past and won't hesitate to do so again in the future. I actually need some other promo type items and will be reaching out to Brian to see if he can help with those.

Thank you again for taking the time to reach out, you are a fabulous company to work with!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tresha C.
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a pleasure working with Logotech. Adam is great to work with and ordering has been a breeze. I really like the easy checkout. This is our 3rd order with Logotech and I'm sure it won't be the last. On a scale of 1-5, Logictech is a 5.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina W.
05/23/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end Gina and Logotech were excellent to work with. They were prompt, friendly, and answered all my questions. From beginning the process to my receiving the drives was extremely short. The final product is perfect. Thank you so much.

I would highly recommend your products and will use you again when these run out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarala T.
05/20/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order #429867
I never had such a good experience with a seller like Daniel Laskus. He never lost his patience with me even though i kept on changing my mind 1,000 times.. he was always available and trying to make everything work out to make me happy.. I'm very very impressed with logotech because of Daniel. I rate logotech 100+
Thank You again for your time and patience and trying to make me have the best and easiest experience possible!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more logotech.com Reviews

Visit logotech.com ►