lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 269
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
John C | ON, Canada | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

good service good product

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Annette T | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered 4 Proscopes last year as prizes for our golf tournament's winning team. Lots of oooos and ahhhs! We were so pleased, we are ordering 4 more for this year's tournament.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeremy F | ON, Canada | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good stuff

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
John G | AL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy. thank you. Please call me at 4086877800. I have a question.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Robert B | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

The Pro-Scope works as well as the more expensive brands. I have no complaints at all.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Mike P | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

If I get my product by end of week - I will be thrilled to recommend to all my friends.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dean T B | MD, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything was fine with shipping and the product, really helps my game without having to guess what the yardage is.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
John M | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

well satisfied

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
FELIX C | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

SO FAR SO GOOD, WHEN CAN I EXPECT DELIVERY ?

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James T | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I will get back to you once I see how the range finder works.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
David P | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

looking forward to shooting lower scores

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
steve z | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

the video sold me on the product. my first card was rejected and i know it is in good standing, what happened?

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kyle K | PA, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

As quoted and delivered promptly. Thanks

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
C R. Taylor | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

easy to use for someone who isn't a golfer - I bought this as a gift. Really would like to be able to speak with someone at Lofthouse instead of only an email option.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Laura I | ON, Canada | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Great Price....... saved 100.00 buy not purchasing at Golf Town.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ralph R | SC, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

all reviews suggest a great product

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ted P | NB, Canada | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent product, good service

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Dale O | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

good

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allan L | Submitted 5 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

so far it has been very easy I now wait on delivery

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard W | Submitted 4 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Great product, competitive price, lightning shipping!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017