lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 269
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Junie C | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great! It'll be awesome if you can do international delivery.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff S | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

All good

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Gustavo | FL, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

EVERYTHING GOOD

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Michael M | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good but its tough to say much till I get the product. first order. Will let you know.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
john c | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

well presented site easy to use

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

quick and easy - good price too

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dean M | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Good price, efficient delivery

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Carsten K | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The product is great , the ProScope lives up too his name . I'm a 10 handicap. The second time I used it on the golf course, I shot a 76 . Easy to use , and it has a zoom on it . I should got this a long time ago .
The only thing I didn't like . I send you a Email and ask you when it's going to be shipped, and arriving at my house. It took you 2 days to get back with me . You said it was shipped and should get to me on Monday or Tuesday. I checked the tracking of the shipment. But it was not send when you said it was . It was send 2 days later , and I got it on Thursday.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Bob B | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

solid

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Charity F | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

ordering was easy, shipping was horrible. 2 day shipping was more like 10 day shipping.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Mike R | Submitted 28 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Just took a while to figure out where to go to delete an item from cart.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Simon P | WA, Australia | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Prompt response to my email appreciated.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Mike B | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Video stated instruction book on web site but it is not. Received laser in time frame promised. It is easy to use even though the instruction booklet is somewhat contradictory. Used several times, locks target quickly, just have to make sure it is targeting pin, not something in the background.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
bob s | AB, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy.Got what i paid for. have not have a chance to use it yet.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Matt H | Submitted 12 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

video was helpful

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
sam n | Submitted 13 May 2016
Verified Customer

good

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Carlos | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 May 2016
Verified Customer

Haven't tried yet

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Marck M | AB, Canada | Submitted 7 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Good buying experience with loft house. 7 fortunately for the price of the product I bought a bit dissatisfied with the actual product.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Alan k | Submitted 28 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to use

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
erin b | Submitted 18 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I can't see info on shipping delivery times

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017