locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESS.  LOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS will never be beaten on choice, quality and price. Every day you'll find new, online offers, store discounts and the opportunity to save even more by creating your own product bundles. Our mission is to supply our customers with the highest quality locksmith supplies at competitive prices!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
See more product reviews

Paul A - 2 days ago

Awesome Tool

Works better than I expected.

Merchant Choice

Great price and available product

Product Choice

Saw it in use and wanted it.

Paul A

2 days ago - CA

Quick and simple to do.


2019 - 2021 Toyota RAV4 Smart Key Fob 3B FCC# HYQ14FBC - 0351 (Unlocked) - OEM (Refurbished)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 - 2021 Toyota RAV4 Smart Key Fob 3B FCC# HYQ14FBC - 0351 (Unlocked) - OEM (Refurbished)
See more product reviews

Brian G - 1 week ago

Toyota service center couldn't get the RAV4 Key Fob to work with my 2019 RAV4.

Merchant Choice

They have a good reputation and a good inventory of products.

Product Choice

It is an exact match for my current Toyota RAV4 Key FOB.

Brian G

1 week ago - CT

I returned the Toyota RAV4 Key FOB last week. It was tracked and received on Friday 7/29/22. I am waiting for my refund on the purchase.


2012- 2019 Subaru Transponder Key - ID 4D60 (80 Bits)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012- 2019 Subaru Transponder Key - ID 4D60 (80 Bits) "G" - B110
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 1 week ago

:)

Merchant Choice

:p

Product Choice

:p

Jeff S

1 week ago

:)


Original Lishi Anti Glare 2-in-1 Pick & Decoder Residential 6 Pin KW5.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Lishi Anti Glare 2-in-1 Pick & Decoder Residential 6 Pin KW5.
See more product reviews

Travis L - 1 week ago

Thank you for your great products and deals

Merchant Choice

Reliable equipment

Product Choice

I broke the one I have needed a replacement

Travis L

1 week ago

Great place to shop Our shop orders for you guys all the time


LOCK MONKEY MK320 Basic Curved Shims (30 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK320 Basic Curved Shims (30 Pack)
See more product reviews

gerry T - 1 week ago

works well and is a regular use product

Merchant Choice

checking out prices and service to compare with local suplliers.

Product Choice

i can use extra keys for my cars

gerry T

1 week ago - AB

Reasonably easy to search for items. note that the prompt for payment says free shipping if order over 99.00 but i was charged 17.98?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   locksmithkeyless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022