locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESS.  LOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS will never be beaten on choice, quality and price. Every day you'll find new, online offers, store discounts and the opportunity to save even more by creating your own product bundles. Our mission is to supply our customers with the highest quality locksmith supplies at competitive prices!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
XTOOL - D8S - Car Diagnostic Scanner Automotive Tools ECU Coding With Technology Map DoIP and CAN FD Free Update
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XTOOL - D8S - Car Diagnostic Scanner Automotive Tools ECU Coding With Technology Map DoIP and CAN FD Free Update
See more product reviews

Victor P - 3 days ago

Excellent tool for DIY

Excellent tool for home diy and advanced functions for troubleshooting. Key programming is limited and extra fees may apply.

Victor P

3 days ago

I was very impressed by the fast delivery of my purchase. A+ seller!!!


1992 - 2001 ASP Acura Honda Non Transponders Ignition Lock Cylinder W/ Key C-19-113
1992 - 2001 ASP Acura Honda Non Transponders Ignition Lock Cylinder W/ Key C-19-113
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Fits!

Fit perfectly in my 1997 Integra


2005 - 2017 GM Transponder key - ID46 - Chip (Circle+) - Z Keyway - B111-PT (10 Pack)
2005 - 2017 GM Transponder key - ID46 - Chip (Circle+) - Z Keyway - B111-PT (10 Pack)
See more product reviews

Josh - 2 weeks ago

Did not work!

I bought a 10 pack of these as well as another locksmith. I had zero success out of all 10 keys. The other locksmith said he will never purchase again.


Autel MaxiIM KM100 Universal Key Generator Kit
Autel MaxiIM KM100 Universal Key Generator Kit
See more product reviews

Ricardo R - 3 weeks ago

Complete Waste of Time

I ordered on Thursday they had my money all weekend and then Monday decided to emaile stating that if I didnt send them a selfie with my ID in it, a picture of my debit card, a picture of my bank statement, and a picture of tax ID basically my social security that they would cancel my order..what kind of stuff are y'all selling peoples personal information and credit cards? This site is a scam.Be careful.


TOPDON PHOENIX MAX - Newest Cutting-Edge Automotive Diagnostic Scanner with TOPDON PHOENIX SCOPE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOPDON PHOENIX MAX - Newest Cutting-Edge Automotive Diagnostic Scanner with TOPDON PHOENIX SCOPE
See more product reviews

Eric O - 3 weeks ago

Great buy

Excellent product

Merchant Choice

The best price I can find

Product Choice

It has good review with techs I follow and know

Eric O

3 weeks ago - Illinois Chicago

Online experience was good


TOPDON TC002 Thermal Camera With Top-notch Accuracy For Temperature Detection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOPDON TC002 Thermal Camera With Top-notch Accuracy For Temperature Detection
See more product reviews

Eric O - 3 weeks ago

Excellent product

Great buy useful

Merchant Choice

The best price I can find

Product Choice

It has good review with techs I follow and know

Eric O

3 weeks ago - Illinois Chicago

Online experience was good


TOPDON ANTI-THEFT PROGRAMMER MCU3 ADAPTER BOARD KIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOPDON ANTI-THEFT PROGRAMMER MCU3 ADAPTER BOARD KIT
See more product reviews

Eric O - 3 weeks ago

Great buy very useful

Great buy

Merchant Choice

The best price I can find

Product Choice

It has good review with techs I follow and know

Eric O

3 weeks ago - Illinois Chicago

Online experience was good


Autel MaxiIM KM100 Universal Key Generator Kit
Autel MaxiIM KM100 Universal Key Generator Kit
See more product reviews

Richard H - 3 weeks ago

Arrived and as described


2018 - 2022 Jeep Wrangler Smart Flip Key (No Buttons) FCC# OHT1130261
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2018 - 2022 Jeep Wrangler Smart Flip Key (No Buttons) FCC# OHT1130261
See more product reviews

Chermaine T - 01/22/2024

Awesome deal!!!

Better price than the dealership

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Needed a extra one

Chermaine T

01/22/2024 - GA

It was easy to locate what I needed and for a good price


2016 - 2022 Chevrolet Smart Key 5B Fob FCC# HYQ4EA
2016 - 2022 Chevrolet Smart Key 5B Fob FCC# HYQ4EA
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 01/22/2024

Worked Perfectly

Working perfectly and was able to program it myself with the help of Batteries Plus.


2010 + Mercedes Benz Emergency Key (2 Pack)
2010 + Mercedes Benz Emergency Key (2 Pack)
See more product reviews

Luke L - 01/21/2024

This key does not fit in the key fob for my 2010 Mercedes c300.


2003 Ford Mustang Keyless Entry 4B FCC# CWTWB1U331/ CWTWB1U345 (Red)
2003 Ford Mustang Keyless Entry 4B FCC# CWTWB1U331/ CWTWB1U345 (Red)
See more product reviews

Sergio F - 01/19/2024

Dumbest purchase ever

I ordered a 2003 mustang key fob and got a Lincoln key fob instead!!!! Very dissapointed waited almost a whole week to find out it wasn’t the right product!!! Literally said in the title it was for a 03 mustang and to come to find out what bs this is shaking my head.


Lock Repair Pick Set 17 Tools 3 Locks and 1 James Bond Tool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lock Repair Pick Set 17 Tools 3 Locks and 1 James Bond Tool
See more product reviews

Barbara - 01/18/2024

Future Locksmiths of America

This was a hit with the kids! Gave them something to do other than Roblox! Lol

Barbara

01/18/2024 - Ohio

Overall great experience!


2010 - 2021 Chevrolet Flip Key Fob 5B FCC# OHT01060512 / 5912545
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 - 2021 Chevrolet Flip Key Fob 5B FCC# OHT01060512 / 5912545
See more product reviews

Daniel K - 01/15/2024

Great value awesome product

Merchant Choice

I like the web site it was easy to navigate and the pricing was fair

Product Choice

Price

Daniel K

01/15/2024 - Pa 15428

Top notch company to deal with


2013 - 2023 RAM Fobik Key 3 Buttons FCC# GQ4-53T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013 - 2023 RAM Fobik Key 3 Buttons FCC# GQ4-53T
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 01/15/2024

Great price Great buy fast shipping and great product

Jeff W

01/15/2024 - Ontario

GREAT THANK YOU


2014 - 2020 Nissan Rogue Remote Flip Key 3 Buttons FCC# CWTWB1G767
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 - 2020 Nissan Rogue Remote Flip Key 3 Buttons FCC# CWTWB1G767
See more product reviews

Daniel K - 01/15/2024

Great value awesome product

Merchant Choice

I like the web site it was easy to navigate and the pricing was fair

Product Choice

Price

Daniel K

01/15/2024 - Pa 15428

Top notch company to deal with


Texas ID 4D74 Letter H 128 bits Ceramic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas ID 4D74 Letter H 128 bits Ceramic
See more product reviews

Raymond F - 01/14/2024

Deliverd on time

Raymond F

01/14/2024

Ease of ordering


Remote Key Fob Compatible with Chrysler Jeep 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 4B FCC# M3N5WY72XX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remote Key Fob Compatible with Chrysler Jeep 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 4B FCC# M3N5WY72XX
See more product reviews

Gregg T - 01/13/2024

Great price exact match fast delivery

Product Choice

Need a fast replacement

Gregg T

01/13/2024 - New York

Have exactly what I need and fast shipping


2020 - 2022 Mazda CX-5 CX-9 Smart Key 4B FCC# WAZSKE13D03
2020 - 2022 Mazda CX-5 CX-9 Smart Key 4B FCC# WAZSKE13D03
See more product reviews

Angel - 01/13/2024

Key didn't work

It came up with multiple errors at the dealership. These guys only give a 30 day refund so I'm out $50. The dealer says they get someone every week with a key from online that fails. So beware


Original Lishi 6Pin Schlage Anti Glare 2-in-1 Pick & Decoder Residential SC4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Lishi 6Pin Schlage Anti Glare 2-in-1 Pick & Decoder Residential SC4
See more product reviews

Craig D - 01/08/2024

Received items as described. Great price.

Merchant Choice

Best price

Craig D

01/08/2024 - NY

Good shopping experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   locksmithkeyless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024