locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESS.  LOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS will never be beaten on choice, quality and price. Every day you'll find new, online offers, store discounts and the opportunity to save even more by creating your own product bundles. Our mission is to supply our customers with the highest quality locksmith supplies at competitive prices!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
2011 - 2016 BMW Emergency Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 - 2016 BMW Emergency Key
See more product reviews

Kha - Today

good

Merchant Choice

good

Product Choice

need

Kha

Today

good


Autel MaxiIM IM508 Key Programming and Diagnostic Tool (USA VERSION)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autel MaxiIM IM508 Key Programming and Diagnostic Tool (USA VERSION)
See more product reviews

Scratt - Today

Love it

Merchant Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Great product

Scratt

Today - Illinois

Can't wait to see what this product brings


2010 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Transponder Key - ID46 GM Ext Chip - B119-PT (2 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Transponder Key - ID46 GM Ext Chip - B119-PT (2 Pack)
See more product reviews

Maurice G - 1 day ago

Nice product and wonderful prices.

Maurice G

1 day ago - Alabama

Great product!


ILCO - 7075 - RIM Cylinder - 5 Pin - 1 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ILCO - 7075 - RIM Cylinder - 5 Pin - 1 1/8" - Schlage C - KA2 - 26D - Satin Chrome - Grade 1
See more product reviews

Juan G - 1 day ago

Great product totally recommended.

Merchant Choice

I wanted to try how fast shipping compared to other locksmith stores so far I like locksmith keyless.

Product Choice

I chose this products because I needed it to finish a job and the picks I wanted to try better quality picks and they are way better than the cheaper set.

Juan G

1 day ago - Texas

I did notice I ordered a Lishi Hu100 (10 cut)and I didn't receive it, I received a different lishi which is still handy but I needed that other lishi I ordered, but overall great experience so far.


Champion Series Lock Pick Set 20 in One
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Champion Series Lock Pick Set 20 in One
See more product reviews

Juan G - 1 day ago

Good quality picks

Merchant Choice

I wanted to try how fast shipping compared to other locksmith stores so far I like locksmith keyless.

Product Choice

I chose this products because I needed it to finish a job and the picks I wanted to try better quality picks and they are way better than the cheaper set.

Juan G

1 day ago - Texas

I did notice I ordered a Lishi Hu100 (10 cut)and I didn't receive it, I received a different lishi which is still handy but I needed that other lishi I ordered, but overall great experience so far.


LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
See more product reviews

Rolf R - 2 days ago

Simple but refined.

I made one similar to this product years ago.This unit is less clumsy and works like a charm.Thank you.

Merchant Choice

price and easy ordering

Product Choice

favorable reviews

Rolf R

2 days ago - New York

quick and easy shopping on internet and I will return to purchase other items.


LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
See more product reviews

F. S - 2 days ago

Simple woth a good deal.

Amazing. This price for such device is a pretty good deal.

Merchant Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Simple. No stumble with instructions.

F. S

2 days ago - WA

Quick, easy. Product described with important info. Site easy to maneuver.


2008 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Saturn Flip Key Blade (10 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Saturn Flip Key Blade (10 Pack)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 2 days ago

Nice product at a good price!

Quality product at a great price. I bought several for my inventory.

Merchant Choice

Great prices, especially when items are on sale and I don't have to buy a lot of products to get free shipping. Currently, the amount to get free shipping is $99. Sales and customer service are always easy to deal with when placing orders or have questions/ issues.

Product Choice

Price and availability.

Robert S

2 days ago - PA

I buy from Locksmith Keyless often. They are one of my go-to suppliers. Quality products and they stand by them. I've had an issue or two with a couple remotes, but they shipped replacements quickly without a hassle.


2008 - 2018 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fobik Emergency Key (10 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 - 2018 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fobik Emergency Key (10 Pack)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 2 days ago

Nice product at a good price!

Quality product at a great price. I bought several for my inventory.

Merchant Choice

Great prices, especially when items are on sale and I don't have to buy a lot of products to get free shipping. Currently, the amount to get free shipping is $99. Sales and customer service are always easy to deal with when placing orders or have questions/ issues.

Product Choice

Price and availability.

Robert S

2 days ago - PA

I buy from Locksmith Keyless often. They are one of my go-to suppliers. Quality products and they stand by them. I've had an issue or two with a couple remotes, but they shipped replacements quickly without a hassle.


2007 - 2016 Hyundai Transponder Key - ID46 Chip - HYN14RT14 (10 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 - 2016 Hyundai Transponder Key - ID46 Chip - HYN14RT14 (10 Pack)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 2 days ago

Nice product at a good price!

Quality product at a great price. Programmed easily.

Merchant Choice

Great prices, especially when items are on sale and I don't have to buy a lot of products to get free shipping. Currently, the amount to get free shipping is $99. Sales and customer service are always easy to deal with when placing orders or have questions/ issues.

Product Choice

Price and availability.

Robert S

2 days ago - PA

I buy from Locksmith Keyless often. They are one of my go-to suppliers. Quality products and they stand by them. I've had an issue or two with a couple remotes, but they shipped replacements quickly without a hassle.


Lishi CY24-CV 2in1 Decoder and Pick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lishi CY24-CV 2in1 Decoder and Pick
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 days ago

It works

Merchant Choice

Variety

Product Choice

Add to collection

Chris

3 days ago - Oregon

Its great


Lishi KW1 2-in-1 Tool for Kwikset keyway KW1 5 Pins Locks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lishi KW1 2-in-1 Tool for Kwikset keyway KW1 5 Pins Locks
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 days ago

It works

Merchant Choice

Variety of payment forms

Product Choice

To add to my locksmith tools

Chris

3 days ago - Oregon

Easy to order


Lishi GM HU100 V.3 (8 Cuts) 2in1 Decoder and Pick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lishi GM HU100 V.3 (8 Cuts) 2in1 Decoder and Pick
See more product reviews

Nicholas S - 3 days ago

Just what I was looking for

Merchant Choice

Cheapest on the market

Product Choice

Needed for my Locksmithing business

Nicholas S

3 days ago - SC

Great customer support and fast shipping


Lishi B106/GM37 2in1 Decoder and Pick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lishi B106/GM37 2in1 Decoder and Pick
See more product reviews

Nicholas S - 3 days ago

Just what I was looking for

Merchant Choice

Cheapest on the market

Product Choice

Needed for my Locksmithing business

Nicholas S

3 days ago - SC

Great customer support and fast shipping


2010 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Transponder Key - ID46 GM Ext Chip - B119-PT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 - 2021 Buick Chevrolet GMC Transponder Key - ID46 GM Ext Chip - B119-PT
See more product reviews

Nicholas S - 3 days ago

Just what I needed

Merchant Choice

Cheapest on the market

Product Choice

Needed for my Locksmithing business

Nicholas S

3 days ago - SC

Great customer support and fast shipping


LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
See more product reviews

Miloe S - 3 days ago

Excellent Service!

Excellent Service! Fast Shipping. Great pricing!

Merchant Choice

Ease of shopping and pricing

Product Choice

need

Miloe S

3 days ago - NJ

Great experience. Overall ease of site and great pricing. My order ws shipped fast and I received updates on order.


LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOCK MONKEY MK200 Under-the-Door Lever Opener
See more product reviews

James S - 4 days ago

Great product

Works great. Same tool the locksmith used last time I got locked out. Then happened again so I just bought the tool for the same price he'd have charged me. Already paid for itself

Merchant Choice

Great products for all needs

Product Choice

Specific to locked door

James S

4 days ago

Great experience. Fast shipping


Remote Key Fob Compatible with Honda 2013 2014 2015 3B FCC# MLBHLIK6-1T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remote Key Fob Compatible with Honda 2013 2014 2015 3B FCC# MLBHLIK6-1T
See more product reviews

Tom W - 6 days ago

Fast shipper with excellent service and follow up.

Merchant Choice

Review and locality

Product Choice

Great price

Tom W

6 days ago - Florida

Great buying experience!


Mitsubishi Dodge Isuzu Hyundai Key Blank - MIT-2I / DC3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Dodge Isuzu Hyundai Key Blank - MIT-2I / DC3
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 1 week ago

Satisfied

Exactly what I was needing

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

Spare ignition key

Company Response

Thank you for using Locksmith Keyless! Always remember that you can reach out to us with any questions you may have.
We wish you a splendid day!

Daniel C

1 week ago - Oklahoma

Needed a spare key for my 1990 truck


1996 - 2020 ASP Ford Lincoln Mazda Mercury Ignition Lock Cylinder 8-Cut W/O Key C-42-195
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1996 - 2020 ASP Ford Lincoln Mazda Mercury Ignition Lock Cylinder 8-Cut W/O Key C-42-195
See more product reviews

Thomas A - 1 week ago

It's what I ordered this time.

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

cost

Company Response

Thank you for using Locksmith Keyless! Always remember that you can reach out to us with any questions you may have.
We wish you a splendid day!

Thomas A

1 week ago

like the price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   locksmithkeyless.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023