locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
27 (90%)
4
2 (6.7%)
3
1 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

E

elizardo T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"

Merchant Choice

best price

Product Choice

cuality

A

Alex S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web layout and easy to find products."

Merchant Choice

Very good prices.

Product Choice

Spare keys hidden on vehicle are a must if you are 'off the grid'/in the bush, etc.

C

Carlos L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, found what I wanted really quick."

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Needed it

M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed, ordering was easy."

Merchant Choice

Jeep forum referral

Product Choice

Recommended by forum user

D

David M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente"
J

Joe F.
03/14/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not as big of selection on certain vehicles but what we have ordered has been excellent"

Merchant Choice

Product was in stock

Product Choice

Customer needed one

Joe F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2003 - 2007 GM Remote Control - 3B FCC# LHJ011 - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

Great price for OEM

A

Adriana
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast customer service and great prices"
C

Cheryl V.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Merchant Choice

It popped up with the key case I wanted

Product Choice

Its pink

P

peter N.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

great

R

roger F.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i needed at a good price, but the deal sealer was the shipping cost."
N

Nestor R.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
C

Christian S.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
C

Christopher D.
02/24/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Key fob parts matched my worn original fob enabling a complete repair. Satisfied with the results."

Merchant Choice

Google search, fair price.

Product Choice

Unique Corvette key fob design.

Christopher D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 - 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Smart Key Shell 4B

View this product

Solution for broken key fob

New fob looks great! One of the buttons did not release when pressed, so I mixed and matched the new shell with the old circuit board, push buttons, and Corvette logo "coin" to make a good-working fob.

C

Cat S.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and the best price!"

Merchant Choice

Hablan Espanol y tienen muy buen precio

E

Ernesto C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you had more Xhorse products in stock"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping is great, great value

Product Choice

Xhorse is great and discounted price

K

Kevin B.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted ar a good price

V

VICTOR G.
02/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Merchant Choice

online

Product Choice

because it’s reliable

J

Javier M.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

Locksmith is the best in his specialty.

Product Choice

It's exactly what I was needing

C

christian M.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"saludos ignacio de mexico"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

recomendation autokey carlos aguilar

christian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A1 - PAK-A-PUNCH - The Slugger

View this product

Great service

A

Abrahan J.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al 100"

Merchant Choice

Calidad

Product Choice

Muy buena calidad

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►