locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
89 (87.3%)
4
9 (8.8%)
3
4 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
89 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

C

CHARLES O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome prices and customer service"
C

Chris A.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service"

Merchant Choice

Great Deals

Product Choice

Needed It

Chris A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2016 - 2019 Honda Remote Key 4B FCC# MLBHLIK6-1TA - OEM (Refurbished)

View this product

Not a Bad Price

Not a bad deal, One was very rough

2013 - 2016 Hyundai Elantra Smart Key 4B FCC# SY5MDFNA433 - OEM (Refurbished)

View this product

Looked Brand New

K

kerry L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
C

Clifton T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

GREAT prices!

Product Choice

I need more probes and cutters

F

Frank H.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering process was easy...now lets see how the delivery process works"
A

Auto L.
10/31/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephanie was very helpful. There was a little confusion up front on one of our purchases but she got it resolved right away. Definitely will be ordering for future needs with Stephanie."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Originally looking at several vendors and the prices were great with Locksmith Keyless.

Product Choice

Pricing

J

Johnny R.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buena la atencion, la senorita del meson me ayudo demasiado con mi pedido."
D

Dawn A.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the key FOB I needed at a great price."

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed at a good price m

Product Choice

I needed it for my handicap modified van.

W

William J.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you to Stephanie Great customer service"

Merchant Choice

Great Price on the key I need for my Locksmith service ,

Product Choice

Great Price

P

PAULA E.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GRACIAS"

Merchant Choice

POR FACIL

Product Choice

ES LO QUE OCUPO

R

REYNA H.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this Company they have the best prices and the best customer service"

Merchant Choice

Great Company with the best prices.

Product Choice

I need this for my business and order every week.

L

Luis V.
10/07/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
CustomerService
5/5
Luis V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2010 - 2019 Toyota Remote Head Key 3B FCC# HYQ12BBY / G Chip - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

Good product

K

Kyle S.
10/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout process. Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Price and speed of delivery.

Kyle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

View this product

Excellent product, excellent price. Stefani has been a huge help!

P

PAULA E.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GRACIAS"
L

Luis R.
09/27/2019 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Excellent products at good prices.

Product Choice

Needed

Luis R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2016 - 2018 Chevrolet Emergency Key

View this product

Excellent

1997 - 2006 Audi Flip Key/ Round Head / Id 48

View this product

Excellent

1997 - 2006 VW Audi Remote Control Shell 4B

View this product

Excellent

M

Melissa T.
09/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good sale."

Merchant Choice

sale

H

Hongbing Z.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very good. Customer service is great."

Merchant Choice

Good price.

Product Choice

Lost key.

P

Paul
09/22/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They produce worked and wash exactly as described. I'd buy from them any day."

Merchant Choice

I wanted use key FOB of correct year for proper function. Not one of these China made knock-offs, that claim to fit more years than they do.

Product Choice

Fit my needs.

M

mario G.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices"
G

Giorgi B.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please leave us a quick comment about your overall experience."

Merchant Choice

for good price

Loading Page Animation

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►