locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 89 Ratings

5
79 (88.8%)
4
7 (7.9%)
3
3 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
79 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

R

REYNA H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this Company they have the best prices and the best customer service"

Merchant Choice

Great Company with the best prices.

Product Choice

I need this for my business and order every week.

L

Luis V.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
CustomerService
5/5
Luis V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2010 - 2019 Toyota Remote Head Key 3B FCC# HYQ12BBY / G Chip - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

Good product

K

Kyle S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout process. Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Price and speed of delivery.

Kyle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

View this product

Excellent product, excellent price. Stefani has been a huge help!

P

PAULA E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GRACIAS"
L

Luis R.
2 weeks ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Excellent products at good prices.

Product Choice

Needed

Luis R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2016 - 2018 Chevrolet Emergency Key

View this product

Excellent

1997 - 2006 Audi Flip Key/ Round Head / Id 48

View this product

Excellent

1997 - 2006 VW Audi Remote Control Shell 4B

View this product

Excellent

M

Melissa T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good sale."

Merchant Choice

sale

H

Hongbing Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very good. Customer service is great."

Merchant Choice

Good price.

Product Choice

Lost key.

P

Paul
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They produce worked and wash exactly as described. I'd buy from them any day."

Merchant Choice

I wanted use key FOB of correct year for proper function. Not one of these China made knock-offs, that claim to fit more years than they do.

Product Choice

Fit my needs.

M

mario G.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices"
G

Giorgi B.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please leave us a quick comment about your overall experience."

Merchant Choice

for good price

S

Selvin E.
09/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buena atención"

Merchant Choice

No hay diferencia para que le vendan productos

Product Choice

Buena calidad

C

Ciro R.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buen precio"

Merchant Choice

Ok

Product Choice

Ok

M

mario G.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"buena, good"
P

PAULA E.
09/01/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gracias muy facil de encontrar todo"

Merchant Choice

tiene lo que nesecito

Product Choice

por que los ocupo

PAULA E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota Scion Remote Head Key Sell 3B

View this product

bueno

2004 - 2007 Chrysler Remote Key Shell 5B

View this product

bueno

2006 - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Remote Key Shell Pad 5B

View this product

bueno

J

JOSE E.
08/30/2019 , Estado de Mexico.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hay un gran surtido ."

Merchant Choice

Elegi Locksmith keyless por el gran surtido que vi y realmente no me equivoque es una compañia muy seria en sus tratos y con gran preferencia para los clientes .Tienen Gran puntualidad ,honradez ,seriedad y trato hacia sus clientes. Muchas Gracias. P.D.Perdon la tardanza este mail lo tenia en correo no deseado.

Product Choice

Lo necesitaba para acceder a mi auto Jaguar con llave tibbe de 8 combinaciones . Ya esta todo en orden Gracias.

C

Clark W.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

I need it

R

Rwody D.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy!!!"
K

Kevin S.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on keyblades literally out of all the suppliers!!"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Best offer out there

K

Keith H.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have what I need."

Merchant Choice

Bought from them before. Recieved item fast.

C

Calvin B.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought keys from keys4less.net and they were straight knockoffs. This is the place the get them, was able to program with no issues."

Merchant Choice

Because the other place didn’t work

Product Choice

I lost my keys

Loading Page Animation

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►