locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
159 (87.4%)
4
14 (7.7%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
3 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

J

jake N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very user friendly

Merchant Choice

i could not find a key for my old triumph motor cycle

Product Choice

same as i had

K

Kenneth B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Good

Product Choice

Need

D

Dusan V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support team

Merchant Choice

USA location and multiple payment options

Product Choice

Need it for my type of SUV to program keys

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Más tarde envío pago
CustomerService
3/5
J

JorgePTY26592 A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick an easy via PayPal

Merchant Choice

First time buying, I've heard you have the best prices on the market and wanted to check this myself.

Product Choice

I am running out and need to have them handy.

W

WP
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Great price

WP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2006 - 2012 BMW Smart Key FCC# KR55WK49127 - 315 MHz - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

Good quality

E

Eric T.
07/07/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order what I needed. The website was very easy to use. Secure checkout made sure my information was safe. Total cost for the new key: $138 (including programming done locally). The dealer wanted nearly $400

Merchant Choice

One of the only places I could find the key I need

Product Choice

This key was only available at the dealer and they wanted $400 for the key, cutting it, and programming it to the vehicle.

Eric T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 - 2015 Nissan Armada Prox. Key 4B FCC# CWTWBU624 - OEM (Refurbished)

View this product

Great overall experience!

Great price, fast shipping. I already had the new key fob programmed to the car and it works wonderfully! Highly recommended.

S

Sandy
07/06/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My best purchase ever! My fobs are as new and work perfectly! Thank you A+

Merchant Choice

Dealership recommended

Product Choice

Works for my car key fob rubber replacement

Sandy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 - 2012 New Remote Fobik Key Keyless Fob Rubber Pad Buttons For Dodge & Chrysler / 4B

View this product

AWESOME! works perfect! Fast & easy!

Worked beautiful! My fobs are as new! Incredible value. A+ Thank you

B

Bill B.
07/03/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$16 to ship a key fob is a tad excessive.
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find this key fob with the right FCC ID.

Product Choice

Ditto.

M

Melvin J.
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Quick shipping

Product Choice

Needed it for an order

D

Duke V.
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great customer service

Merchant Choice

Great customer service

Product Choice

Easy use

J

James R.
06/09/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
James R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005 - 2008 Honda Pilot Remote Head Key 3B FCC# CWTWB1U545 - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

Thanks

Z

Zacharia M.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly fast and convenient for me.
With normal prices
Z

Zoe H.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Customer Service
C

ChristinA T.
05/26/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great..but took longer than expected to get them
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Bc i was intersrested

Product Choice

I need it

M

Michael P.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to confirm-had a couple of questions. Stephanie was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found them on search...looking for fair price for remote key fob for Land Rover LR2.

Product Choice

Great priced aftermarket alternative to OEM.

M

Miroslaw K.
05/20/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great supplier
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great service

J

JOSE E.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SERVICE
W

william C.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

help is very good,I wood buy from you nxet.

Merchant Choice

see it on ebay.

Product Choice

fr 5/2/2020

C

Chad S.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with the price of the tool, in shopping cart it says "Free shipping on orders over $99., my cart is 1399 so this should not be a problem. Then they charge me $26.05 for shipping... Bate and switch...

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

I was told this tool comes with US support and US warranty. If not it is going back!

Loading Page Animation

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►