locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
66 (86.8%)
4
7 (9.2%)
3
3 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
66 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

P

PAULA E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gracias muy facil de encontrar todo"

Merchant Choice

tiene lo que nesecito

Product Choice

por que los ocupo

J

JOSE E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hay un gran surtido ."
C

Clark W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

I need it

R

Rwody D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy!!!"
K

Kevin S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on keyblades literally out of all the suppliers!!"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Best offer out there

K

Keith H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have what I need."

Merchant Choice

Bought from them before. Recieved item fast.

C

Calvin B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought keys from keys4less.net and they were straight knockoffs. This is the place the get them, was able to program with no issues."

Merchant Choice

Because the other place didn’t work

Product Choice

I lost my keys

D

Dennis M.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
Dennis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2006 -2007 Mitsubishi Remote Key Shell 4B - MIT6

View this product

Exactly what I ordered and works perfectly.

H

Harry A.
07/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping a little salty for a key fob cover."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Original covers easily damaged when replacing batteries.

Harry A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2008 - 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Smart Key Shell 4B

View this product

Fine, just like original fob.

P

Paula A.
07/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tienen muchos faltantes"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

me gusta su orden

Product Choice

los nesecito

P

PAULA E.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MUY BIEN SOLO ALGUNOS FALTANTES"

Merchant Choice

MUY FACIL DE ELEGIR

Product Choice

POR QUE ME GUSTA

A

Aaron A.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find the fob

Product Choice

I need it

L

Louis S.
07/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No guide to program "
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Lost my ole remote

Louis S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1995 - 1998 Lexus Remote Fcc# HYQWDT-C

View this product

Need to program

Good buy but no way to program

A

Albaro F.
07/08/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy to find"

Merchant Choice

great prices

Product Choice

good price and doesn't have any extra options that I didn't need.

Albaro F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2009 - 2012 Dodge RAM Fobik Key 3B FCC# IYZ-C01C

View this product

Exactly what I needed.

G

Gary J.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

Because I am a locksmith and I was looking for some Lishi tools and found what I needed on your website

Product Choice

I love this tool they are a great addition to my tool box

K

Khaled A.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find stuff"
J

Jeffrey D.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks"
A

Abel P.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

I heard about it through a friend. I needed a key fob case.

Product Choice

N/A

G

Gary J.
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and straightforward !"

Merchant Choice

good price and shipping time

Product Choice

we need it

L

Luis R.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to search"

Merchant Choice

better prices

Product Choice

because I needed

Loading Page Animation

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►