locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121 Ratings

5
106 (87.6%)
4
11 (9.1%)
3
4 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locksmithkeyless.com

About Us

Welcome to LOCKSMITH KEYLESSLOCKSMITH KEYLESS  is a private own business, that opened its doors back in 2015, now,  a few  years later, we are one of the largest locksmith suppliers in the US,  with over 2,000 different skus and premium manufacturers to choose from.

LOCKSMITH KEYLESS has most of the products that the “big guys” have and we offer every single one of them at an everyday low price. There are no complex discount structures to understand. Every customer pays the same low price for an item—whether you want to buy one or one thousand!

Here at LOCKSMITH KEYLESS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our manufacturers and quality process are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly,  helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you're looking for a locksmith supply, then you've definitely come to the right place.

W

William J.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephanie was a Great Help in my order

Merchant Choice

good customer service

Product Choice

Price

William J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2016 - 2019 Chevrolet Cruze Remote Flip Key 4B FCC# LXP-T004 (ONLY XL-8) - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

The photo in the ad shows a logo on the key the ones I received NO LOGO

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Remote Flip Key 4B FCC# LXP-T003 (ONLY XL-7) - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

The photo in the ad shows a logo on the key the ones I received NO LOGO

2013 - 2018 Dodge RAM Fobik Key 4B FCC# GQ4-53T - 433 MHz - New (Aftermarket)

View this product

J

Jose M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente experiencia y buen servicio

Merchant Choice

Siempre vengo aqui primero.

R

Robert W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job.
P

PAULA E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MUY BIEN GRACIAS

Merchant Choice

ME GUSTA

Product Choice

SON BUENOS

J

Julio C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Prices and service.

Merchant Choice

It's near by and i FOUND THE PRICES THAT I NEED

Product Choice

PRICE AND QUALITY

F

Felix O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Low pricE excelente attention

Product Choice

Good

F

Fabel T.
12/26/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todo muy bien.Todo funciona.
J

Jimmy S.
12/26/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing price and product.
J

jesus
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best supply in miami
D

Dan C.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
R

Ramses
12/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Muy agradecido por el servicio que brindan, siempre dispuestos a ayudar con cada necesidad y dudas que se nos presentan.Un producto/servicio de primera.

Merchant Choice

Por la disponibilidad y el producto/servicio.

E

Elizabeth
12/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This supplier always has the keys that I need and it always works!

Merchant Choice

Because of their products and their people.

Product Choice

Quality and pricing.

S

Stefani
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love it!!!

Merchant Choice

Saw it online

F

Felix O.
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Siempre compro en este lugar.Tienen buen producto, precio y excelente servicio.

Merchant Choice

Por un amigo.

Product Choice

Por trabajo

A

Adriano
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

buen producto y servicio

Merchant Choice

i know them

D

Desiderio
12/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

buen servicio,siempre vengo

Merchant Choice

los conozco

Product Choice

calidad

J

JOSE
12/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

stefani

Merchant Choice

precios

C

CHARLES O.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome prices and customer service
C

Chris A.
12/02/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service

Merchant Choice

Great Deals

Product Choice

Needed It

Chris A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2016 - 2019 Honda Remote Key 4B FCC# MLBHLIK6-1TA - OEM (Refurbished)

View this product

Not a Bad Price

Not a bad deal, One was very rough

2013 - 2016 Hyundai Elantra Smart Key 4B FCC# SY5MDFNA433 - OEM (Refurbished)

View this product

Looked Brand New

K

kerry L.
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
Loading Page Animation

See more locksmithkeyless.com Reviews

Visit locksmithkeyless.com ►