lock-depot.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
RP-27-630 Don Jo Remodeler Plate in Stainless Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RP-27-630 Don Jo Remodeler Plate in Stainless Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Rusty S - 04/19/2022

Covered old holes.

The plates covered all the unwanted holes from the old door lock system.

Rusty S

04/19/2022 - TX

Overall experience was great.


7105-05D-32D RCI 7 Series Adjustable Electric Strike for Centerline Latch Entry in Brushed Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7105-05D-32D RCI 7 Series Adjustable Electric Strike for Centerline Latch Entry in Brushed Stainless
See more product reviews

Don - 11/25/2021

Product as described, arrived quickly and in a perfect shape.

Don

11/25/2021 - AB

Enjoyed it, quickly found the product I was looking for, great price. No issues.


7130-310-313-00 Adams Rite Electric Strike 12VDC Fail Secure in Dark Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7130-310-313-00 Adams Rite Electric Strike 12VDC Fail Secure in Dark Bronze
See more product reviews

River H - 04/12/2021

received item very quickly


4591-04-02-628 Adams Rite Deadlatch Paddle for 4300/4500/4900 Series in Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4591-04-02-628 Adams Rite Deadlatch Paddle for 4300/4500/4900 Series in Clear
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 11/12/2020

This paddle does exactly what I wanted. It is notable that there is a way you can hold the latch permitting a free swinging door. This requires an Allen wrench to be used. The provided Allen wrench works well but I would recommend a larger Allen "key" be procured if routine/frequent use will occur. It is simply hard to turn with the provided key due to the small size..

Anthony R

11/12/2020

I like the website and the support I have received from LockDepot regarding my needs and limitations. Staff reviewed the order and informed me what the best lock would be for my application.


4900-35-101-628 Adams Rite Heavy Duty Deadlatch with Standard Faceplate in Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4900-35-101-628 Adams Rite Heavy Duty Deadlatch with Standard Faceplate in Clear
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 11/12/2020

This worked as well as I could have expected. This latch provides a lot of functionality.

Anthony R

11/12/2020

I like the website and the support I have received from LockDepot regarding my needs and limitations. Staff reviewed the order and informed me what the best lock would be for my application.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lock-depot.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022