locallawn.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 198 Ratings

5
147 (74.2%)
4
29 (14.6%)
3
16 (8.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (3%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

locallawn.com

V

Vera
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Why LocalLawn?

unable to locate quality affordable and reliable lawn care

J

James G.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"

Why LocalLawn?

I like to support groveland

S

Sacha
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don’t know yet"

Why LocalLawn?

Haven’t chosen them yet

S

Sabina
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response"

Why LocalLawn?

Read reciewd

A

Alana R.
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Takes a bit of time to write all of this!"

Why LocalLawn?

Having difficulty finding affordable service

S

Siobhan V.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good he gave me all the information"

Why LocalLawn?

I need monthly maintenance of mowing the grass

L

LaVerne J.
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot tell yet - all I have done is type."

Why LocalLawn?

Got your info off internet - sounded like you took interest in your work.

Have not talked to anyone yet.

F

Faithe S.
05/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
E

Elsie R.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"

Why LocalLawn?

Found on Google

J

Jennifer D.
04/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LocalLawn made my backyard beautiful. They have friendly workers. I would definitely hire them again. Thank you so much for your great work!"

Why LocalLawn?

Reasonable rates!

A

Arjay L.
04/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LocalLawn staff were very accommodating not to mention that the amenities and lawn accessories were superb with great emphasis on attention to detail."

Why LocalLawn?

Value for money. I'm very happy with the service, finished projects on scheduled time If you are looking for a landscape designer then this is where you go and have your needs satisfied.

A

Aldrin C.
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was absolutely refreshing. They did an excellent job on my lawn and an even better job educating me...Exceptional customer service and making my lawn look brand new! Highly recommended!"

Why LocalLawn?

I have read comments about their work and was pretty amazed at the outcome. Glad I've hired them.

T

Terry J.
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as pie"

Why LocalLawn?

Positive reviews

A

Aljy C.
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, I have a great experience with LocalLawn since it has a very fast transaction and of course a satisfying one. When it comes to their work you will never regret it because it's very great. They have a very good service and really a professional one. This website has a huge help to many and it's very accomodating."

Why LocalLawn?

Because LocalLawn has a good service and very professional. Very satisfying and easy to use. There service really impressed me. And LocalLawn is the best one.

E

EDDIE
04/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only way to go if you want to succedd."

Why LocalLawn?

Variety of managment properties over all.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional team, very reliable group of people."
J

Josephine P.
04/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using their lawn services and no complaints. They always show up just as the grass is getting to the height where it needs to be cut. I have recommended them to my friends and neighbors, and will continue to do so."

Why LocalLawn?

I am extremely happy with their great and professional service. Their workers are truly amazing and polite. They always do more than I expected.

S

Sol M.
04/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LocalLawn service is an excellent choice. They are very knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with your lawn/landscaping. Very helpful and answer all questions, without being pushy and trying to upsell you. The first service I had on my landscaping the person that came out went the extra mile to answer all my questions, explain everything he was doing and why. I really enjoy their professionalism, along with their genuine concern to help you with all your landscaping questions/concerns. Thanks, LocalLawn!"

Why LocalLawn?

Because I know LocalLawn can save me time.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LocalLawn delivered great results and excellent service!"

Why LocalLawn?

Aside from the great results and excellent service, LocalLawn is very affordable.

H

Herbert L.
03/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a few disappointing experiences with other companies, I've finally found great lawn service. The team from LocalLawn was very professional and well equipped! They got the job done promptly and efficiently. I highly recommend them."

Why LocalLawn?

I've heard great reviews. Very easy to get a quote.

See more locallawn.com Reviews

Visit locallawn.com ►