localfurnitureoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 909 Ratings

5
795 (87.5%)
4
108 (11.9%)
3
5 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(316)
4
(40)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(710)
4
(108)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(792)
4
(108)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

localfurnitureoutlet.com

About Us

  Local Furniture Outlet started in 2004 in Corpus Christi, Texas as Coastal Bend Clearance.  In 2006, Coastal Bend Clearance was changed to Local Furniture Outlet to give customers a better understanding of what we do.  In 2010, Local Furniture Outlet moved to Austin, Texas. Our goal is to provide major furniture retail type discounts and savings  with a locally owned business feel.

    Local Furniture Outlet has always focused on quality, value, and service by partnering with some of the top name brands such as: Ashley Furniture, Sealy, Simmons, Coaster, Coast to Coast, and many more.

    Along with our furniture partners, Local Furniture Outlet has designed a store that has the selection of a major furniture retailer at half the size and expense.. Resulting in better prices without the sacrifice of selection.

M

Michelle G.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I went to the actual store and did not find the sofa but ended up buying a mattress set in house and the sofa online. The gentleman that helped us was very nice and helpful. I will definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonel R.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dino B.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy use Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth O.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use. Was to expand picture to see details of the item purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julee M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Competitive price. Local distributor. Free shipping and the site actualy works unlike Ashley Furniture's."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value .... shopping was intuitive and easy to find what I wanted. Thank You !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph J.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully will have good experience. This is one of many purchases we are planning on making."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine B.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl P.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experence. I found the nightstand to my king size bed. the nightstands were discontinued everywhere. I am so glad Local Furniture had them and I was able to finance my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy S.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good response from store so far. Hopefully the furniture will arrive with no problems. the Synchrony app process is a little wonky to use when ordering on line. hopefully I can get this fixed during normal business hours. the selection of furniture I was looking for specifically wasn't on the website but I don't know if I could order over the phone. will try soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

terry D.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called your phone # to order and John S was very helpful on how to order on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda T.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being somewhat local."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn V.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This truly was a very amazing shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sewuese U.
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very smooth online transaction. The site is very user-friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaclyn N.
03/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Atanacia G.
03/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T W.
03/16/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price compared to other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amie L.
03/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the ordering experience and the product. I would certainly recommend to friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more localfurnitureoutlet.com Reviews

Visit localfurnitureoutlet.com ►