lmperformance.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood

Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Filter
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

gabby S - 07/26/2021

packaging was very good when i got the hood the box was very beat up. but the hood was still in good shape!

gabby S

07/26/2021

great company, get back to you quick with a secure response!


Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Robert J - 07/03/2021

Great price for the product The only problem I have is the shipping because the hood was damaged when it arrived

Robert J

07/03/2021

It was a very good experience they kept me up-to-date On everything My only problem Is that my hood showed up with a crack Good thing it's being fixed by the shop that I take my truck to Most likely I would not be ordering anything else from lmperformance


Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Mitch D - 11/23/2019

Couldn't believe didn't have to do anything but install

Very satisfied with the product the hood is built with top quality and excellent price. I removed the hood from packaging where it was very well protected THANKFUL for the reason the shipping company ripped the box open at the bottom but the way it was packed didn't hurt it. Put it right on my truck perfect fit nothing else done all I have to do is paint it. I love my hood have been getting nothing but compliments even the body shop couldn't believe it's straight out of the box. Amerihood makes quality products. Thank You

Mitch D

11/23/2019 - NC

Easy site to navigate didn't have a problem with it. The only thing was to many to choose from but this hood caught my eye right away. Got confirmation right away tracking information fast and excellent support whenever I needed to track or even question on my product. The ladies I spoke with were very nice and helpful. I would recommend Amerihood for your purchase of a quality product.


Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

James C - 09/17/2019

No fitment issues bolted right on body shop was impressed

James C

09/17/2019 - OK

Great fast and easy


Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Teddy L - 09/09/2019

Amerihood SSK in Blue Streak Pearl

Had body shop paint and install and it looks awesome! Seems to be well made and I’ll definitly recommend this product to my Ram/Mopar clubs!

Teddy L

09/09/2019 - SC

I was shopping around for this product when I spoke to a fellow Mopar club member who had just recently purchased the same product from LMP and to my surprise they offered a better price and FREE SHIPPING! They allowed me to drop ship directly to my body shop which was a huge help. I'll definitly buy from LMP again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lmperformance.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022