lmperformance.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Filter
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Paulino - 04/05/2021

Great purchase loved the way my car ended up looking!

Best fit for my 2018 Chrysler 300s!

Paulino

04/05/2021 - CA

Was fast on shipping out the product which I really appreciate


Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Leila D - 03/11/2021

Love this hood

It look soo good on my car and I love it

Leila D

03/11/2021

Quick access and wonderful experience


Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 01/13/2021

Great Product

Great product! Fit perfectly, didn’t have to make any modifications. Air intake is definitely seeing cooler temps!

Kevin F

01/13/2021 - CA

Would definitely shop here again! Great customer service and great products!


Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Mike D - 02/24/2020

Perfect Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

Love this hood and the paint shop here in GA, that this is the best aftermarket hiid they ever seen. Goode Customs and myself would recommend Amerihood to everyone that's is looking for good quality products for their vehicles.

Mike D

02/24/2020 - GA

My package came well protected with no damage and had a great tracking system. Received my order within a week from CA to GA. Enough time for me to inspect and deliver it to the paint shop before the weekend.


Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood
See more product reviews

Nathan - 10/11/2019

my thoughts & opinons

Exactly what I expected. I just wish that the vents had an option for black mesh. it is what I wanted & looks amazing on my pear white 2015 Chrysler 300s, I love this hood!!!

Nathan

10/11/2019 - TX

I love this hood & it looks amazing on my pear white 2015 Chrysler 300s. I wish there was an option for having the hood in black mesh vent covers but all and all it is amazing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lmperformance.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022