livewiresupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,037 Ratings

5
3938 (78.2%)
4
920 (18.3%)
3
155 (3.1%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

livewiresupply.com

About Us

LiveWire Electrical Supply, Inc., a privately held company headquartered in San Francisco, California, supplies contractors, distributors, and end users with new and certified green electrical equipment. LiveWire carries a broad range of manufacturers for circuit breakers, transformers, fuses, and motor controls. LiveWire specializes in providing customers parts when they want them by shipping equipment from regional locations. For any electrical need, LiveWire Electrical Supply is Your Need-it-Now Supplier. For more information about LiveWire Electrical Supply please visit http://livewiresupply.com.

J

james P.
Today , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Good experience."
G

Gerald G.
3 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good process of ordering what I need"

Company Choice

listed on the net for what I was needing

Product Choice

I need it for a job to complete

J

Joe M.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
S

Shep R.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use online ordering setup! Great pricing on items ordered"

Company Choice

Online choice

Product Choice

Price

K

kevin M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hope to see the breaker Wednesday"
B

Beth M.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was easy to fine. Checkout was simple."

Company Choice

I knew I'd get exactly what I ordered unlike eBay or Amazon .

Product Choice

Breaker blew in my house leaving me without power to multiple items.

J

Johnathan P.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to get around in and a awesome price on the breaker I bought"

Company Choice

Searching for a breaker and found you guys

Product Choice

Needed it for a job I am doing

W

Walter F.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nk"
S

Scott R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great pricing"

Company Choice

Pricing, quick availability

Product Choice

Proper replacement part

P

Philip W.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
R

Ray H.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, site made simple. Had what I needed while other similar sites were out of stock."
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web Site Easy To Use.."

Company Choice

Google Search & Compared Vendors.

Product Choice

Replacement Breaker.

J

JB
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived on time and correct. I found the price was significantly less then local supply houses and competitive with other internet providers. When I have the time to oder in advance for a job I will order from livewiresupply again."

Company Choice

See above

Product Choice

see above

T

Tracey A.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect. Got the piece exactly when it was suppose to arrive and the price was very reasonable. Your company is awesome! Thanks!"

Company Choice

It was on the piece that we needed.

Product Choice

Ours burnt up

A

Angie H.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web page to navigate"

Company Choice

always seems to ship on time and have product in stock

C

Cody C.
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOWEST PRICE"

Company Choice

LOWEST PRICE

Product Choice

REPAIR

D

Dmitriy Z.
05/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST"
C

CHRISTINE M.
05/14/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate and availability of product"

Company Choice

pricing and availability

Product Choice

needed for a job

T

Thomas T.
05/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better price for a breaker especially since they didn't want $10+ for shipping on top of a high price."

Company Choice

Lower price

Product Choice

Legacy panel

T

tom M.
05/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Found what I needed."

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I really need this to finish a project.

See more livewiresupply.com Reviews

Visit livewiresupply.com ►