LiveViewGPS, Inc. located in Southern California, is a Location Based Service Company (LBS). We provide wireless location products and services for businesses, law enforcement and family safety. OurGPS tracking devicesinclude vehicle and fleet-tracking systems, asset trackers, trailer tracking systems, surveillance monitoring tools, people tracking devices and GPS asset protection equipment.

From detailed reports to accurate position updates, ourGPS trackingsystems provide our clients with the effective tracking solution for their needs. Our clients include numerous federal, state and local government agencies, Fortune 100 and 500 corporations, as well as numerous privately held companies throughout the United States and abroad.

Filter

2,066 Verified Customer Reviews

2,066 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1666
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1654
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1667
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

LiveViewGPS, Inc. located in Southern California, is a Location Based Service Company (LBS). We provide wireless location products and services for businesses, law enforcement and family safety. OurGPS tracking devicesinclude vehicle and fleet-tracking systems, asset trackers, trailer tracking systems, surveillance monitoring tools, people tracking devices and GPS asset protection equipment.

From detailed reports to accurate position updates, ourGPS trackingsystems provide our clients with the effective tracking solution for their needs. Our clients include numerous federal, state and local government agencies, Fortune 100 and 500 corporations, as well as numerous privately held companies throughout the United States and abroad.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
10/25/2022

Thank you NICK for all the phone help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
10/24/2022 , Nc

Great service so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Easy easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/05/2022

easy to order , easy to activate. Quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/27/2022

Thorough website answered my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel G.
08/25/2022

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jon
08/23/2022

best product ever

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey E.
07/24/2022 , North Carolina

My experience was GREAT. I called to verify the delivery time before I ordered and the rep I spoke with told me that he would get our purchase in the mail that day .... and he actually did. It sounds funny, but that kind of customer service isn't common anymore. We REALLY appreciate that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Osvaldo
07/03/2022 , IL

Great website and great service. I called on the phone to ask a question before purchasing and the person who answered the phone (Dillon) was excellent and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanillya P.
06/14/2022 , nc

It need to contact customer service so I will know how to use it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McDonald V.
05/17/2022 , NC

The service was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James O.
05/12/2022

I called in and spoke with Nick. He was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
05/04/2022 , LA

Have been using you guys for years and am very happy with the product, service and support!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel S.
04/11/2022

Great service. Good response. We are using Live View since 2019.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
01/13/2022

For some reason I wasn't able to use Paypal to pay which is very much preferred but I still gave the overall shopping experience 4 stars. I am very satisfied but please feel free to follow up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FN
12/01/2021

There is a button to pay using PayPal, but when I use it, I get error saying that cannot checkout using PayPal Express.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
11/14/2021

FOLLOW UP WITH EMAIL ONLY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ruston B.
10/31/2021 , Tx

the only thing to improve on is the mobile site but the mobile site is always more of a pain so I understand. I just used my computer to order it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/01/2021

I have been using your products for years...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022