liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,017 Ratings

5
814 (80%)
4
174 (17.1%)
3
22 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(869)
4
(125)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(863)
4
(127)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(360)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(752)
4
(216)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(633)
4
(234)
3
(121)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

V

Victoria
3 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to utilize the site to create my business proposal. The site was very user friendly and when I had some issues with billing, Jillian in the billing department was able to anticipate my needs and assist me in quickly resolving the issue. I highly recommend LivePlan for people who don't necessarily have the knowledge and experience to start a business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The M.
08/20/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool with great service! I have benefited tremendously in using the liveplan "LP" tools for a business model and for a new business I will be creating. The system is ideal for this purpose and the support staff are great a providing RSS...Rock Star Services. The subject matter experts that are available to utilize are worth the cost. I recommend the product to others because of its ease of use and quick updates and ability to redesign the look and information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea
08/15/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with this tool. When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design. Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ANSwers N.
08/13/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is a game-changer. It allows the non-MBA founder to unleash their potential through strategic planning and beautiful design. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie T.
08/05/2019 , Greater Manchester Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, highly recommended. I used for restructuring my business. My partner is using to launch her juice bar. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ariel
07/31/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very confident that LivePlan helped my business secure funding and a commercial real estate lease. It was extremely user friendly and provided useful guidance throughout the process. We were asked many times throughout our process to add or amend certain sections, which was extremely easy to do in LivePlan and export to PDF."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ryan P.
11/09/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liveplan is a great way to get your thoughts together quickly and into a format that makes sense. It also offers a lot of flexibility in what information you include or leave out and in the final output formatting. There are other online business plan options, but Liveplan is a solid option that should take care of your basic online business planning needs. The real value is in the fact that you can share your business plan (or the summary 'elevator pitch' quick version) via a website, instead of having to email a pdf or word doc of the plan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
N

Nicholas
11/09/2018 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have some background working in SaaS, software as a service, and so know it well and how it's come along over the years. LivePlan has altogether just surpassed anything I've used prior. It's very seamless, thought through and user-friendly. I've been recommending this software to anyone I talk with that is in any stage of business. Kudos to you LivePlan.com "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hannah
11/04/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan has been an invaluable guide in developing a business plan, adjusting long term strategy and being a regular source of well written useful articles on a thorough range of topics related to running a business. By reading the articles and actively engaging with my plan I am constantly learning new ways of making improvements to the current operation and the long term planning for my business. LivePlan is the perfect name for this platform. The point is to use the plan as a tool rather than thinking of it as a static document created in the start-up phase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas
10/16/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using LivePlan helped me to get my business plan organized. It insured that I didn't miss or forget any aspect of planning to open a new business. The business plan product turned out very professional and the Forecasting tools were extremely helpful. The banker I used to get a SBA loan was very impressed and I sailed through the process and received my requested loan without any questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rajiv S.
08/09/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, Excellent customer service + support. Wholeheartedly recommend LivePlan. As a tech/entrepreneur, my team and I have found LivePlan to be an instrumental, guided lens to focus and articulate our startup goals, calculate our trajectory, and share to inspire potential investors, partners, and employees to experience the magic of our collective venture. In this light, Kudos + Many Thanks to the consummate professionals at Palo Alto Software + the LivePlan team. All the best, Raj - Rajiv Sodlapur Interim CEO, CTO SecondLookXR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara
07/09/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING, quick and friendly customer service team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael M.
04/05/2017 , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed using Liveplan.com. It helps you to focus your mind on your business and makes all the financials seem as simple as 2+2. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
L

Lauren
10/13/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience! It was thorough and helped me cover all my bases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dr. M.
10/06/2016 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked several months for this type of program. It was exactly what a manager is looking for. I especially liked that it was a "living document" and not static. It was well thought out and the functions were easy to follow and implement. I especially enjoyed how easy it was to present. Well done!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
06/15/2015 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolute great product, helped me obtain my investors needed to start my business. Would recommend it to anyone! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sonya A.
06/15/2015 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live Plan is a comprehensive and reliable tool for any business plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mel L.
01/15/2015 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program offers step by step instructions and examples, is easy to use, and gives a strong professional business plan for an extremely affordable price. We were successful in our grant bid and could not have written it on our own without this resource. Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexandra
01/14/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seriously great product, great support staff and great price. Prompt helpful responses and an easy to use online program to begin with! I look forward to using again for the next business plan!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►