liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 279
Alex | BC, Canada | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“LivePlan provided a business plan template that was easy to navigate, with excellent examples of what information should be included in each section. I was able to create a BP with far greater ease than anticipated, and the final product received a lot of positive feedback (especially the financials section). I would highly recommend LivePlan for this service and will use them again if needed in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
brian | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“I have had an amazing experience at Liveplan and will be back soon...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rick | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“I really need to be able to download the excel spreadsheets and this was a let down following the use of the standalone version. Much work was required to take get the output into the final business plan. Having the spreadsheet downloaded would have helped a great deal. Still the best available, however.

I will use it again but cannot afford to keep paying monthly fees when not using it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mick | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

“Live plan is perfect for a dynamic business. I didn't get the opportunity to realise its full potential but from what I can see it is perfect for a modern business and startup.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Richard | AZ, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ken | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

“Great solution. Where were you when I started my other comapnies? Will use you again when the opportunity strikes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
brian | paris, france | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“i used live plan to get my business plan done in a direct task orientated way. the specific fill in sections really defined exactly what was needed. then when something was unclear to me, i could specifically teach myself the material i needed using internet resources. the instant financials was great, nice looking. if i am gonna launch another startup, i'll be back!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alisha | BC, Canada | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“-Very happy with software, one of the best I have tried in the past.
- Really found the sample business plans helpful as they kept me on the right track
- Financial information section was so easy to use!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SRQLaw | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“I am starting a new business and need a loan for operating capital and start-up expenses. When I learned that I needed to produce 3 years of financial projections, I panicked. LivePlan came to the rescue. It was easy. I put in basic information and LivePlan extrapolated the rest. No need to hire an accountant or to tinker with scary Excel spreadsheets. It let me download the results in Word and PDF so I can use the reports over and over. What I ended up with was a professional business plan that even the lender complemented. Thanks, LivePlan.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Killface | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2016

“Phenomenal product! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Regina Holliday | MD, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

“It was a great process and I loved your feedback on Twitter ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsey | NC, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2016

“I absolutely loved the user friendly format of Live Plan. I was able to organize my simple idea into a well thought out business plan with the help and guidance of the website. I would recommend Live Plan to anyone who is ready, or even just contemplating, starting a business! I will definitely be using this site again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rafa T | Bogota, Colombia | Submitted 26 Oct 2016

“It's an amazing tool. It's simple and efficient to use. The product is outstading. Congratulations. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elle C | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

“Awesome! Very easy to use, easy to understand, easy to look professional... Interactive makes even someone with a limited business background look and sound very professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
UserFromAlbertaCanada | AB, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2016

“Honestly, I love the program. Great information and so easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ladeko | GA, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

“It is an awesome product. Really walks you through each phase of the business plan process with examples and benchmarks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017