liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 337
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steve R | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“I used LivePlan to create my business plan for a hair salon in San Diego, CA. It was so easy to use and the samples in each section made it so simple to create a professional quality business plan I was proud to share with investors. Using my LivePlan business plan I was able to secure enough capital to open my amazing salon and plan for the next three years in business. I strongly recommend LivePlan to anyone thinking about starting a new business. It is affordable and will help give you the confidence to go out and make your business dream come true!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marc | SD, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Great !!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bwn | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“I dont even know what to say.
Maybe the software is great after the business is up and running. I only got to the planning stage and I didnt saw any difference between you and just simple free marketing plan which are wastly available.
No sources for research..no real help. Basiccly do it all and just type inside the software. This is not worse 135 dollars my friends..
The description was not aquirate before I bouth a yearly subscription..I was deeply disappointed when I undertood that this is just another fancy way to it by yourself”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
L.R. | NC, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Loved the ease of creating our business plan. Great examples and prompts. Received many compliments and received great feedback. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael M | Lancashire, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I really enjoyed using Liveplan.com. It helps you to focus your mind on your business and makes all the financials seem as simple as 2+2. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sandeep | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Very good product...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rochelle K | HI, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Live plan helped me build a business plan that was simple, easy to read and professional. Their easy to follow outline guided me through what I thought was difficult on my own. Believe me if I can do this anyone can! By the way we got the location and building that we wanted. Thank you Liveplan!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
S Slaton | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“Been using Liveplan for several years for various projects. Easy to use and provides attractive and comprehensive Business Plan. Highly recommend this software to anyone considering starting a business or an existing business looking to raise capital or expand.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary | AB, Canada | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“I used LivePlan on the recommendation of my Small Business Management instructor. Using LivePlan took all the difficulty out of creating a business plan for our final assignment. I will definitely be using this again after graduation! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joel | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“I purchased the plan to aide a friend create a business plan. I feel it helped them to understand the opening a business process due to requiring them to research and compute their findings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe D | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

“I like liveplan and I use it for a very specific purpose. It allows me to easily organize my plan for potential landlords to see what I want to do with my plan. The price can be high for borrowing their template, but what's even more expensive is to have to organize everything yourself. The time savings outweigh the costs for me, every time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Matt C | WA, Australia | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

“Easy to use business and marketing plan tool. I like how the system leads you though the process and provides examples for each section.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maggie O | CO, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“I was surprised how simple it was to ever all my plans, ideas, and forecasts. I was impressed at how thoroughly the program walked me through the financial planning aspects of opening a new business which can be tedious.
I LOVED the cash flow forecasts.
Awesome, and thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Denise M | GA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“I love how easy it was to create my business plan. Type and click . . . that's it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sam | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Very easy to use, no complications and on top of that the software helps with almost all kind of bussines natures.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Jeff A | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Very helpful in piecing together our business plan. The end result was great and the guidance provided was appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“I really enjoyed the program. Very easy to use and externally helpful. I don't think I would have been able to complete a business plan with such accuracy and detail. The price is a little high though.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gautam B | Gujarat, India | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Awesome and effective ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris | MD, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Thanks for the awesome service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017