liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 290
Teri A | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Live Plan was really easy to use to do my first ever business plan. It is very thorough and I love how it crunches all the numbers for you. Customer service was great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John K | berkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“Excellent product. We used for getting funding and got all we needed. The ease of change of cashflows etc is excellent. Top product well done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
TRG | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Great product! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Bill | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“LivePlan made it easy to organize my strategy and communicate to others. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Great f | MN, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Liveplan's product is easy to use and easy to understand. I can recommend this to anyone looking to get their business plan into an easy format to share.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Qld, Australia | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Live Plan made writing a business plan a whole lot easier, it kept me on track and focused on the goal. A colleague recommended it to me and I would highly recommend it to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Micael G | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Liveplan is great for those who are in an early stage of building their company. It helps not only cool start ups i California, all types of businesses could benefit from using Liveplan in the start up phase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Willie E | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

“I needed this plan for a bank loan and that loan was made successfully. I already run a very similar business and didn't feel like I needed a plan since I already have 20 years experience in the same industry. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alex | BC, Canada | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“LivePlan provided a business plan template that was easy to navigate, with excellent examples of what information should be included in each section. I was able to create a BP with far greater ease than anticipated, and the final product received a lot of positive feedback (especially the financials section). I would highly recommend LivePlan for this service and will use them again if needed in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
brian | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“I have had an amazing experience at Liveplan and will be back soon...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rick | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“I really need to be able to download the excel spreadsheets and this was a let down following the use of the standalone version. Much work was required to take get the output into the final business plan. Having the spreadsheet downloaded would have helped a great deal. Still the best available, however.

I will use it again but cannot afford to keep paying monthly fees when not using it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mick | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

“Live plan is perfect for a dynamic business. I didn't get the opportunity to realise its full potential but from what I can see it is perfect for a modern business and startup.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Richard | AZ, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ken | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

“Great solution. Where were you when I started my other comapnies? Will use you again when the opportunity strikes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
brian | paris, france | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“i used live plan to get my business plan done in a direct task orientated way. the specific fill in sections really defined exactly what was needed. then when something was unclear to me, i could specifically teach myself the material i needed using internet resources. the instant financials was great, nice looking. if i am gonna launch another startup, i'll be back!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alisha | BC, Canada | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“-Very happy with software, one of the best I have tried in the past.
- Really found the sample business plans helpful as they kept me on the right track
- Financial information section was so easy to use!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017