liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 364
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Marwan | Dubai, Uae | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“ I love the tool; it made my business planning process very simple and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gary H | Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“Good for putting together an outline of BP”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gadeer S | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“Im a business student, and in one of my business classes i had to creat a business plan. Live plan helped me create that in seconds i was actuay very surprised at the whole program. Its perfection! Everything you could ever think of in a business plan is available for you in Live plan. One day when i estsblish my own business i will defenitley come back and use this for my business plan. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brent | KY, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“We tried a few business plan templates before Liveplan was recommended to us. The Small Business Development Center for the University of Kentucky showed us how the software worked and we were immediately sold. It allowed easy access for our team members to enter in sections they were responsible for, providing a concise central repository for our development. With the SBDC's guidance and Liveplan, we were able to see our vision take shape rapidly. Once our plan was completed, we achieved lending offers after the first presentation, ultimately securing full funding as well as state based small business incentives. We were even complimented multiple times that our plan was one of most professional and well thought out plans the lending institutions had ever seen. Incidentally, it was our first plan we had ever written. I believe tools such as Liveplan greatly contributed to our success. Here we are two and a half years later, still growing and thriving in our multi-million dollar start up. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
GMK | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“I used this to write a business plan for a grant for my nonprofit as we were learning how to consider a social enterprise. The funder said it was the best business plan they had ever seen!!! Your program made a huge task easier to accomplish. We decided not to do the social enterprise we wrote the plan for. But if we do one in the future we will definitely use LivePlan. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kindra S | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“LivePlan made the financial projections portion of our business plan a breeze! They offered excellent examples for both financial as well as all other sections of the plan. And to top it off, once all sections were completed, LivePlan turned our boring, traditional Word document into something more professional looking. Lastly, the table of contents auto-populated thus eliminating even more time and effort. I am so thankful to have found this service. Before LivePlan, writing a business plan was a burden but with this service I can spend more time implementing the plan as opposed to spending countless hours writing it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KT P | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“This is a great software/service to have when you start a business. It helps you putting your ideas into a concrete plan.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Platform was pretty easy to figure out and use. For people building plans for the first time it is especially helpful. Easy to download the partial or finished plans and the pricing seems very fair to me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ana | Franz Josef, New Zealand | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Easy to use - instructions and explanation. Templates are useful and relevant. Financials are easy to create and manage as well as controls, reporting after implementation. Good customer service and prompt replies. Affordable and having the option to cancel any time rather than paying for time / months that you don't require. The option to put the account on stand by for a minimal fee is great and makes it even more appealing. Overall highly recommend using this software. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ma'alim ibrahim | Submitted 21 May 2017

“Great website to develop your business plan. Very clear and has fantastic tools that put you in the right direction and keeps you focused.

The monthly subscription fee is also suitable for new businesses. Will definitely be using liveplan in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Drew | CA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Great stuff. So easy and amazing results. I was financed and approved by the landlord with a lot of it due to you! So happy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carrisa | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“I felt the information I was receiving was relatively useful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kyash | UT, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“I loved liveplan. It was a great software that helped me realize I needed to do some more research to make my company successful. It ended up saving me a lot of money!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 May 2017

“Very good service. Problem is, I don't need to write another plan for a while so no point in paying the monthly fee.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eric T | FL, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“Amazing! Very organized and simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
RETP | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“I gave price a 4 only because everything in life should be cheaper but it is not a complaint and you offer great value.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve R | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“I used LivePlan to create my business plan for a hair salon in San Diego, CA. It was so easy to use and the samples in each section made it so simple to create a professional quality business plan I was proud to share with investors. Using my LivePlan business plan I was able to secure enough capital to open my amazing salon and plan for the next three years in business. I strongly recommend LivePlan to anyone thinking about starting a new business. It is affordable and will help give you the confidence to go out and make your business dream come true!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marc | SD, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Great !!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bwn | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“I dont even know what to say.
Maybe the software is great after the business is up and running. I only got to the planning stage and I didnt saw any difference between you and just simple free marketing plan which are wastly available.
No sources for research..no real help. Basiccly do it all and just type inside the software. This is not worse 135 dollars my friends..
The description was not aquirate before I bouth a yearly subscription..I was deeply disappointed when I undertood that this is just another fancy way to it by yourself”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
L.R. | NC, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Loved the ease of creating our business plan. Great examples and prompts. Received many compliments and received great feedback. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017