liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,216 Ratings

5
984 (80.9%)
4
201 (16.5%)
3
24 (2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,039)
4
(153)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,033)
4
(151)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(473)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(904)
4
(253)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(778)
4
(263)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

A

===> Alvin B.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some people will go ten extra miles just to criticize and critique the slightest little thing that go wrong with a business transaction. While the majority of times things do go right, particularly with my experience with LivePlan. But many of us do not take the time to let other potential customers know. This is the reason for my review, and as a current customer, to let you know as a potential customer know your investment into LivePlan will be well worth every cent. But more importantly, think about the time you will save and the peace of mind you get. I don't know about you but anything that removes my pain; I'm in. Here my support of why I feel this way. From start to finished, I completed a business plan and Pitch Deck for my venture in less than 1 hour. I presented my Busines Plan that LivePlan provided, and minutes later, I wowed the crowd. Seriously, I received an excellent review and might I add, I was praised for an excellent presentation. The financial projections is wonderfully amazing and so simple to use. I like easy. I know you will too. When you use LivePlan, you will be wowed, just like I am. Get your LivePlan today. They will treat you good too, as they have done for me. Thanks LivePlan.

Alvin B.
Business Owner
Columbus, Georgia
www.Dooragnation.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Cindy
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Plan was our most valuable tool! It helped me to organize and present our information beautifully and clearly. Very versatile and customizable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Migurl
2 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tool for developing quick business plans. Do not know of anything better.

Remarks on why not 5/5

- It is not localized meaning is not adapted to every country tax and social security rules. You cannot for example simulate how your business would fare in US compared with UK

- Could have more advanced features in graphics and presentations

But, it is great and was e tremendously helpful for quick business plan projections
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
N

===> Nicholas
4 days ago , Louth

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and product, plenty of tutorials, I will be using again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

===> Jen H.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome tool to get your financial model off excel sheets. Great guidance built in and super easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

===> Eboni
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, the Liveplan platform has worked wonderfully. It helps me organize my business plan and has additional videos and tools that will assist with the business process. I highly recommend this service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

===> Rodolfo C.
1 week ago , Madrid

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found LivePlan easy to use, very helpful to provide hints that improve the original idea and when I needed help very forthcoming and helpfull.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> Diwan
1 week ago , Tamil nadu

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs Lakh, Crore (10million) seperators for use in India. Not million/billion . Also product is very exorbitantly priced for the Indian market. 130USD/ Year is not affordable to many young entrepreneurs like me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
N

===> Nevell N.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Liveplan software is easy to use, it had almost all the functionality I needed to complete my work.
I found the video tutorials were easy to understand and were completely relevant. User support was exceptional and staff were always courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Steve
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the financial planning sections particularly valuable, making it very easy to put together a budget and keep track of income & expenditure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►