liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 788 Ratings

5
634 (80.5%)
4
134 (17%)
3
15 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(680)
4
(92)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(672)
4
(98)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest, timely, enthusiastic, useful and quick to address concerns. This company and customer service team is unusually efficient. Big thimbs up! Thank you Lacy P."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great, don't need anymore at the present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product for what I needed at the time was perfect. Gave me guidance and direction through something I knew little about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sean
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Denny
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er! Cheers, Denny Red Barn Brewing Company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose A.
6 days ago , Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in Brazil and had the urgency to send a business plan to a possible partner in London. I found Liveplan on the web and it was my luck. Following the script, in 4 days I was able to send the document that I consider to be one of the most complete and friendly (easy to use) templates I have ever tried. It exceeded my expectation. I was very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Food T.
1 week ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A. M.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Curlene
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was that I misread the annual price of $139.95 and was expecting to pay the $11.66. So when $139.95 was taken off my card I was livid, because I had a bill I had just written a check for. suffice it to say. It messed me up badly, I had a check that was on its way to returning for insufficient funds. However, because I was quick enough to cancel my order and request my money back from LivePlan. Happily, Patrick from Customer Service received my request and canceled the order and sent the funds back. The bank manager was able to see that the amount was on hold and she made a mandatory clearing of my check. Because of Patrick of the Live Plan he saved me $622.34 and my good name and credit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anna
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy tool to use for business forecast finances!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Greg C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For someone who has never written a business plan I was able to put all my data together in a rationale and reasonable fashion to provide me with a professional looking plan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt W.
1 week ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to follow and an easy frame work which help you understand what to write and how to write it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm satisfied with the quick, professional response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sean
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Among the best apps to address both enterprise class and a start-up's needs for detailed and actionable business plans. Great features and value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anessa S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software that I recommend to all of my clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►