liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 683 Ratings

5
553 (81%)
4
114 (16.7%)
3
12 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(591)
4
(77)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(582)
4
(84)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(439)
4
(157)
3
(73)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

R

Robby R.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well to start who likes doing business plans? Live Plan made it seamless, very easy to understand and just jump right in. The best part of Live Plan was the financials. No need to worry anymore about if the formulas are done correctly. That in itself was the best feature for me. Again thank you for everything. Regards, Robby"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa F.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a shortlist of at least six different programs from which I was hoping to find one to fit my forecasting needs for a startup investor proposal. I was very tight for time and quickly went to the one program that I was told could produce future forecasting not based on history. I didn't overthink it and just dove straight in. It was nothing to pick up on the fly without any hiccup whatsoever. It was straightforward, clear, and I made my client so very happy. What a tool for my bookeeping practice!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was recommended to me by another person but, since I had never heard of Liveplan, I was hesitant to try it. I'm glad I finally did. Once you get used to where everything goes, it works very well. Good on-site references to help, as well. We signed up for one company and are able to do various scenarios based off the original forecast. You can quickly see the impact of changes to your assumptions or data. Liveplan saves a lot of time. Support - Have had several questions and used the contact options on the site. They were always answered well and in a reasonable time frame. (Have not used the dashboard yet, as our project is not yet live.) One can build a solid plan for many types of businesses or new product/service lines. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Terry
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was hard to integrate my info. I was unaware that you could migrate the info from QuickBooks to Live Plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Adrienne
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My plans are on hold right now, but once resumed I plan to use LivePlan to make my business plan. It's super easy to use and helps you write a very organized, professional, and complete business plan. The financial outlook is especially helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RDS
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely user friendly tool that both forces you to think through every aspect of your plan, and allows you to speed through the drafting. Formatting is good; would appreciate additional options for line spacing, paragraphing, etc. Thank you for the statistical and mathmatical formulas. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrian
1 week ago , Derbyshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product that supported our vision and business plan. Easy and logical to use. Very professional presentation style that help secure bank funds. Business now 2 years old and thriving, used liveplan to monitor actual performance Vs business forecast in initial year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome tool to help get organized and feel out what information I might need to gather to actually start a business. I did this with a friend and with the help of your software unfortunately (or fortunately) we realized we are not yet ready to begin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KC
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liveplan is a fantastic tool for us helped a ton. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how they had example on how to make your own business plan. It made me think about what I need to consider when writing my business plan and how to apply it too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The platform is easy to use and provides adequate examples to enable a beginner to create a meaningful business plan. The live plan is certainly user-friendly for anyone new or looking for a way to create a business plan with clear projections."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JamesP
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karel P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was overall satisfied with the product as it saved me time with formatting the BP. I would appreciate functionality of export tables to excel like app to be able to simulate different scenarios of strategy as well as to have more user friendly data inputs and (Europe friendly) formatting. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SeventTonRobot
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool for large groups collaborating on a business plan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike G.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used it to develop my business plan to get investors interested and it worked!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Erick S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so helpful to have a template to go by. The results were so impressive that one of my investors asked, "Did you do this yourself? It is very impressive!""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used life plan for a class, I very much enjoyed the experience in which it had given me but near the end when I decided to cancel my account I had been charged for the 3rd month and it has taken a little more time than I would have liked to resolve the problem "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ray H.
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support from Live Plan staff has been outstanding from the initial purchase to the transition to the Non-Profit Template. This program has been absolutely pivotal in structuring our business plan. Our organization highly recommends this organization and their product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►