liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 919 Ratings

5
737 (80.2%)
4
157 (17.1%)
3
20 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(788)
4
(112)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(780)
4
(119)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(41)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
G

Georgia M.
1 day ago , Bucharest

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first used LivePlan in its early beginnings and since then the product was radically improved. It is a very helpful business planning service that can help any emerging small business owner, young or first-time entrepreneur to clarify, quantify and execute with higher precision his/her vision. For more experienced business professionals it saves a lot of time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TE
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Adam
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product. I was building a plan for a client and once I was done I didn't need the account any more :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tobi
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used LivePlan for several years, to write business plans. We are always impressed with their product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

FredS
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Business Plan Software is AMAZING!! LivePlan is a comprehensive Business Plan builder that was easy to use and guided step-by-step with examples and recommendations. Answer questions and input some numbers and the software does the rest. WOW!! Creating a plan like this would have taken me weeks on my own, but this software saved me an enormous amount of time. It gave me great flexibility with my Plan's composition and visual theme, ultimately producing a complete and very professional looking report. I am so happy I found LivePlan and highly recommend it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a very prompt and detailed response to address the issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan B.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mandy
5 days ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed! I asked to be changed to the monthly plan and got an instant refund for the yearly plan I had purchased with no questions asked. Very good and honest company. Well worth it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MEMurphy3
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Odourious
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding. I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process. I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheree B.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I joined LivePlan a day ago. I immediately logged in to the website, set up my account, and started a new business plan. I was so impressed with the ease of use and functionality. Of course, I still had a few questions. Jillian immediately answered all of my questions online. She was so prompt and professional. Again, it was so easy. I am just getting started but I am a big fan already. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

André T.
1 week ago , Tokyo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan. One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

lindsay W.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel. Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHNSON
1 week ago , Lagos

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually was speechless at the simplicity LivePlan makes a very complex task as writing a business plan. And due to my time constrained need for delivery, I just accessed the best tool yet on the internet. Thanks LivePlan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lutz
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Ted
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cher
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►