liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 975 Ratings

5
780 (80%)
4
167 (17.1%)
3
21 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(832)
4
(122)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(827)
4
(124)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(721)
4
(207)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(604)
4
(227)
3
(117)
2
(17)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price could be lower. $10-12"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Brendon
3 days ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Customer S.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a customer service experience with Cody that exceeded my expectations by resolving my concern in less than 5 minutes over a chat! Most wonderful customer service I have ever received by far!! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Spencer
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that)."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
J

Jim C.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product and Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorg L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

שי
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative. It was invaluable in my company's business plan process. Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members). I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables. For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields. Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations. The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers. Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project... These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arun
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shelby
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenny G.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use Lveplan to guide, plan, execute, and control my businesses and that of my clients"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liveplan helped us create a near perfect plan to help achieve our funding goals for our company. What we didn't expect was that Liveplan would give us a framework to see clearly our long term goals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an extremely useful application, well-thought-out and easy to use while providing a powerful tool to present business plans to potential investors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live Plan was very helpful as I considered starting a new business. At one point, I also interacted with their customer service department on a renewal issue. They were prompt, helpful and very fair. I'd recommend LivePlan to others evaluating a business idea!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hani H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anidhya
2 weeks ago , Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles. Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc. Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Salah A.
3 weeks ago , HA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liveplan is really an excellent tool to create and follow business plans. It makes the life of the startups, established business or the team of a new project much easier in generating the BP. I can summarize my own experience with liveplan.com as follows: 1- Liveplan enabled me to concentrate on the core of the business plan and it takes care of the formatting, the report layout, and the financial tables and graphs. 2- It saved the time by handling and generating the financial tables, profit&loss, balance sheet ..etc. No time to be wasted on Excel formulas and tables. The auto-generated tables are great in looking and content. 3- By a click, I generate great graphs linked to the table. By another click I can add or remove them from the report. 4- Liveplan proved a wonderful Benchmarking. No need to waste the time on research for Benchmarking. 5- Easy scheduling 6- Rich samples library 8- Follow the actual plan and the forecast through the dashboard 9- Nice final report templates 10- Easy videos and tutorials. 11- Professional and quick support team "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

greenwallmojo
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan was easy and efficient in producing professional business plans."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have started to use LivePlan to support the planning of a business idea. It has only be 3 days but I have made a lot of progress due to the intuitive way the system is build to allow the lay person to understand the key sub-systems of a business operation. Admittedly I have only completed a preliminary draft of the pitch and forecast so far. However this tool have helped laid the foundation and pathway for which my business plan will be built upon. Also I am impressed with the integration possibilities with commercial accounting software application. This will come in handy once the operation is up and running. My only wish for future enhancements is for LivePlan to also include Benchmarks for other countries such as Australia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nikki
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contact Liveplan Customer Service requesting clarification regarding an issue I was having with my subscription and the services associated with it. Cody quickly responded to my inquiry and walked me thru a very simple process to resolve my issue, he provided extremely simple and clear directions on exactly what steps to follow, it very easy even for a non tech savy person. I must say I am extremely impressed with the prompt and thorough response, Thanks Cody! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►