liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 819 Ratings

5
656 (80.1%)
4
142 (17.3%)
3
16 (2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(707)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(698)
4
(103)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(283)
4
(37)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bizbee
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days. customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mihail M.
1 day ago , Suceava

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We do use the Business Plan and Live Plan, which are great tools. Thanks for such, great software, very much appreciated, great customer communication and affordably price for every one who wants to do things right and grow the business in a professional manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray
4 days ago , Hamilton

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jean answered my question well and provided me with the direction I needed. Thanks Jean!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a software program that truly helped us develop a business plan. Having no experience with how to develop a business plan, LivePlan was able to walk me through step by step and get the necessary information that we needed to obtain funding. Would absolutely not have been able to come up with the figures without the software program!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ricky
6 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great startup outline for a business plan, but I had to go to another software so I could get more in depth for the financing i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Dave O.
1 week ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never created a business plan before, and the business plan guidelines really helped in this regard. I was excited to print out a copy of my first ever business plan that looked professional. The section descriptions/guidelines really made me think carefully about what another internet radio station could offer to a local community. Thank you LivePlan for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ed
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big help when setting up a business...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very helpful in putting a few ideas down into a business plan. Was able to see what it would take to build a business from scratch by having all the needed areas covered. Was easy to use and easy to follow. I will use it again if the need arises. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan allowed me to generate an impressive business plan in the matter of one long weekend. It allowed me to very quickly jump on a time sensitive opportunity with a very professional and exhaustive plan that wowed the landlords and led to my securing of contracts to secure the opportunity! My business has now been up and running for several months and I owe a lot of this to what LivePlan allowed me to do. This was my first shot at a business plan LivePlan helped knock it out of the park! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hawkeyes1980
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used LivePlan for two different businesses. I received loans on both businesses, the reason was due to the professional templates provided by LivePlan. The template were easy to use but when I needed help, LivePlan customer support walked me through the process. I am forever grateful for LivePlan, Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LouTom M.
2 weeks ago , Liverpool UK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had to contact customer service twice and on both occasions the level of support from both of the staff was excellent they were both very polite professional and made sure that I was happy before they closed the request. I can only say it's a pity that some of the larger companies customer service staff were as professional and helpful as the staff here absolutely fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan is a great tool. It's helped me organize my thoughts and get me off the ground with confidence. The support chat is very responsive at any hour. Thank You! Mike Chief Operations Officer Pyramide USA, Inc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best format for putting together your business plan. Love that you can create your own headings and delete the ones you do not need. Would have taken me months to put together graphs and projections that were made for me with Live Plan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest, timely, enthusiastic, useful and quick to address concerns. This company and customer service team is unusually efficient. Big thimbs up! Thank you Lacy P."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great, don't need anymore at the present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product for what I needed at the time was perfect. Gave me guidance and direction through something I knew little about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sean
1 month ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►