liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 908 Ratings

5
729 (80.3%)
4
155 (17.1%)
3
19 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(781)
4
(108)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(771)
4
(117)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(41)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

D

Dan B.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mandy
1 day ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed! I asked to be changed to the monthly plan and got an instant refund for the yearly plan I had purchased with no questions asked. Very good and honest company. Well worth it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MEMurphy3
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Odourious
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding. I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process. I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel
4 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheree B.
4 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I joined LivePlan a day ago. I immediately logged in to the website, set up my account, and started a new business plan. I was so impressed with the ease of use and functionality. Of course, I still had a few questions. Jillian immediately answered all of my questions online. She was so prompt and professional. Again, it was so easy. I am just getting started but I am a big fan already. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

André T.
4 days ago , Tokyo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan. One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

lindsay W.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel. Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHNSON
5 days ago , Lagos

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually was speechless at the simplicity LivePlan makes a very complex task as writing a business plan. And due to my time constrained need for delivery, I just accessed the best tool yet on the internet. Thanks LivePlan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lutz
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Ted
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cher
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. Thank you team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BALIN
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a professional application to design your business plan with nice cover letter and excellent support, happy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jd
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about the service is great. Final product comes out very professional and I get many compliments. I'm not a fan of the automatic renewal though. I was billed for a few months I didn't even need and didn't realize until it was too late. It's fairly easy to cancel the renewal once you figure it out, but I feel a subscription is unnecessary "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The financial stuff was difficult to correctly implement. I instead favored the GSheet for the projections. Also, given how infrequently the Business Plan gets updated, the price doesn't make sense, but I did notice that I could have kept it as read only if I wanted to, but it just wasn't worth it when I can just do everything in Google Docs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
L

Leigh
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a "determined" user of technology but not always confident. Using LivePlan to create my business plan was very easy as well as eye-opening. I marveled at the valuable information I was seeking that was organized simply but with detail. I had made only a few entries and I had exactly what I needed. I had a "how-to" question along the way and with a short live chat with Jean, I was on my way and completed my plan in no time. Preparing my business plan using the LivePlan template was seriously the best choice I could have made! GREAT customer support besides. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ebty
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super experience ever got before, i love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nedra S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan offers a great product. It is easy to use and provides a wealth of information. I highly recommend this product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►