littletuxedos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,207 Ratings

5
933 (77.3%)
4
216 (17.9%)
3
43 (3.6%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.7%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(35)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(945)
4
(204)
3
(39)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(924)
4
(213)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littletuxedos.com

F

Faran N.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Customer Service....Very nice product :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anett C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn’t sure what size I should get for my 12 month old baby, called and they were very helpful great customer service. Can’t wait to see what I ordered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good cant wait to see quality of tux"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oshiana T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent with answering my question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NICOLE W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site has what I needed for my little guy's special occasion, and as long as you do, I will continue to shop on this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reginald R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order delivered pretty quickly. Had my son try it on size 4. I was a little worried that it would be too small but it fits perfectly. He looked so handsome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SAMANTHA A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is really amazing. I placed an order on a monday , was told it was shipped out on tuesday and by wednesday my order was on my doorstep. The quality is great and you cannot beat the price ! Very Happy costumer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dana
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful suits. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Amal Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I paid an extra $33 for shipping Please ensure it is here no later than 2/27 for a special celebration"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly C.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service wa extremely helpful. I had emailed about sizing and got responses and feedback very quickly. The order came so fast I was very happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reid
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about sizing and was helped quickly and they were super nice! Hoping it comes in as good as it looks online! I am excited to see~"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky O.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nikki S.
02/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping was very easy online and delivery was so fast! The package was delivered so quickly, in a secure box and the tuxedo was nicely folded to reduce wrinkles or wear on the item. Definitely recommend this company for their overall experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Spencer R.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good quality for the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tashanda R.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice size chart description and pics"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April M.
01/21/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the perfect pocket square for my son. Great selection, fast shipping! Looks even better in person than on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristen Brittenham was very helpful throughout my process. TY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more littletuxedos.com Reviews

Visit littletuxedos.com ►