littletuxedos.com Reviews

Filter

2,584 Verified Customer Reviews

2,584 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2073
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia N.
1 day ago

Great Website and easy to shop

Product Choice

GREAT PRICE

Company Choice

I did a Google search and they came up. Pricing was great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JJ W.
2 days ago

Wrong item sent the first time and had to pay expedited shipping now


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet H.
2 days ago

GREAT!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Love the scan for size, so helpful!

Product Choice

Love the vest option and that you can get a higher quality material.

Company Choice

The mall had such limited quantity in my sons size, so pleased with the selection.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meisha
5 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Product well made/ wedding colors

Company Choice

Good experience


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lacrecia B.
5 days ago , Al

Thank you making it easy to find my son a suite!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
1 week ago

Relatively easy pickings

Product Choice

Wedding

Company Choice

Referred by friends


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa S.
1 week ago , GA

Great suits!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victorine A.
1 week ago

So far it was quick and easy.

Product Choice

It’s fit for the occasion

Company Choice

Cuz I was able to find what I like for my little boy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndi M.
2 weeks ago

Very helpful and nice to work with


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunmi O.
2 weeks ago

ok

Company Choice

i like the clothing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
3 weeks ago

Splendid

Company Choice

Found on line

Product Choice

I get Christmas suits for my grandchildren every year


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill P.
3 weeks ago

This site is great and great selection as well.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill P.
3 weeks ago

Need great so far

Product Choice

The sizing and all the choices on colors and styles

Company Choice

It’s the only place that had quality goods


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
3 weeks ago

Easy and quick- thanks!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M P.
3 weeks ago , Florida

so far so good, lets wait for fast delivery.

Product Choice

Is right what my grandson needs .

Company Choice

I liked how the little tuxedo looks like.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay E.
4 weeks ago

The sizing info was great. No sizing suggestions on socks and suspenders.

Product Choice

The bride

Company Choice

Google


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tahoe G.
4 weeks ago , California

Pretty easy checkout

Company Choice

The reviews

Product Choice

For a wedding

"Como" Kids Black Laydown Tuxedo Shirt - BXS (10 - 10.5 neck)
"Como" Kids Black Laydown Tuxedo Shirt - BXS (10 - 10.5 neck)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Thin durable breathable fabric. Very elegant


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather C.
10/29/2022

Great and quick!

Product Choice

Only the best for my son!

Company Choice

The quality is really good!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne
10/27/2022

Wonderful

Product Choice

For wedding

Company Choice

Reference by a friend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022