Littleton Coin Company Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,909 Ratings

5
39K+ (78.7%)
4
7763 (15.6%)
3
2243 (4.5%)
2
342 (0.7%)
1
283 (0.6%)
39K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(718)
4
(133)
3
(33)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Littleton Coin Company

About Us

Littleton Coin Company was founded over 70 years ago on the time-honored values of courtesy, trust and quality. Today, Littleton Coin is an employee-owned business, built by collectors, for collectors.

Whether you prefer to order by mail, phone, or online, we're here for you! Looking for a rare coin? Let us know and we will do our best to help you find it! We have something for everyone, whether you're just starting out or have years of experience - we can get you to where you want to be!

We appreciate our customers and believe that you deserve the best service and products out there. Our strict quality standards ensure that when you get a coin or bank note from us, it meets the grade and then some. Every item we offer has been closely inspected by hand, and each purchase is backed by our 45-day Guarantee of Satisfaction, so you can rest easy.
The core values established in 1945 still hold true today. We offer outstanding service and access to quality coins, bank notes and collector merchandise & we're committed to bringing you the excitement of collecting, and making it fun and easy to collect.

D

David R.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy and was able to use a coupon. fixed shipping is nice too.
M

Melinda C.
1 day ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

exciting shopping
J

Jan A.
1 day ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use!
S

Samantha W.
1 day ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
J

JIM I.
1 day ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SHOPPING WAS EASY!...YOU HAD WHAT I WANTED.
R

Richard J.
2 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Littleton coin you're selection is good and ordering process was pretty straightforward
CustomerService
4/5
V

Victor A.
04/09/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi,dear! Thanks a lot for amazing working of your company. Sincerely yours permanent customer. Victor Atlas.
D

Darvin T.
03/14/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get what I want
M

MICHAEL M.
03/04/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest online ordering ever, and great follow-up service!
B

Bernie C.
01/31/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent professional choice of coins and customer satisfaction... I have purchased numerous coins and currency from Littleton Coin Company and have found every piece to be of the highest quality. I have also had the pleasure to speak with their customer service representative and was provided excellent informational guidance. I will continue to purchase future products from this company and would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Loading Page Animation

See more Littleton Coin Company Reviews

Visit Littleton Coin Company ►