littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 716 Ratings

5
611 (85.3%)
4
85 (11.9%)
3
20 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(624)
4
(72)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(616)
4
(79)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(23)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littlefashionsboutique.com

About Us

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

L

Louise D.
01/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been shopping with Little FAshion Boutique for many years. They have an amazing selection and their customer service is awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love clothing on your site! looking for more size 12.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary R.
10/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cutest stuff, best prices, and of course coupon codes don't hurt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah F.
09/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent sales team. Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Priscilla
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
05/14/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love your store, this is my third purchase and the quality and pricing are fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AP
04/13/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped on your site for years! You offer such fun and different clothes. My child always stands out thanks to you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy R.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
02/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So pleased to find just what I was looking for at a great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse W.
01/26/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter is so excited to receive her dress which she will wear for New Yesr's Eve!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

Visit littlefashionsboutique.com ►