littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 602 Ratings

5
513 (85.2%)
4
72 (12%)
3
17 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(520)
4
(64)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(514)
4
(69)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littlefashionsboutique.com

About Us

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

C

C
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and found exactly what I was looking to purchase. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering this for my other granddaughter in California since my granddaughter from IL loves it so much. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dureen C.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and beautiful clothes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faith W.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have a great experience with your business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROLYN L.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been never been disappointed from this store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori H.
12/06/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon L.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order just hoping the size is right."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Trudy
11/07/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy !! Beautiful dress!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amy R.
10/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice selection "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa F.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your selection."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Dureen C.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality clothes! Unique stuff. Very easy to work with. Quick shipping Love shopping her for my daughter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sylvia M.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help with sizing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the many brand names you carry!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use compared to some sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous products and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren H.
07/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute selection of swimsuits"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen F.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful items and everytime I've emailed I've received a very quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina K.
05/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and user friendly website. Fast checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
05/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop and never a problem with anything I've ordered. Awesome seller makes buying online a pleasure. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julieta K.
05/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Essay to navégate into the website and variety of merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan S.
05/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

Visit littlefashionsboutique.com ►