littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 687 Ratings

5
586 (85.3%)
4
81 (11.8%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(598)
4
(69)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(592)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littlefashionsboutique.com

About Us

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

L

Louise D.
01/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been shopping with Little FAshion Boutique for many years. They have an amazing selection and their customer service is awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So pleased to find just what I was looking for at a great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse W.
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter is so excited to receive her dress which she will wear for New Yesr's Eve!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the brands of clothing you carry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia
12/29/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered multiple times and have always been pleased with the service and selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use and check out when I kept changing my mind just kept updating instead of making me start over - EXCELLENT!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARIKO H.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy because I can buy a brand that is not in Japan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna B.
10/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had a wonderful shopping experience at Little Fashions Boutique. The selection of items is outstanding and the attention to detail for each purchase makes for an exceptional customer experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sandra W.
09/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love that they have PayPal it made it easy to pay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

praveena
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has always been amazing and your clothes are unique.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margarita S.
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Always special clothes on your site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fatuma M.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience shopping online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We can’t wait to see the Hannah Banana Bomber jacket!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROLYN C.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT WEB SITE EASY TO USE. LOVED YOUR PRODUCTS.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Audra H.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast checkout process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
06/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the appropriate and beautiful tween dresses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail
04/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked finding the dress quickly and the check out process is clear and easy to follow. Thank you ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori M.
04/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate that you have dress sizes for girls in styles that are not too mature.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy P.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from your site for 8 years, ever since I had my little girl!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C
02/03/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and found exactly what I was looking to purchase. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dureen C.
12/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service and beautiful clothes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

Visit littlefashionsboutique.com ►