littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 579 Ratings

5
495 (85.5%)
4
68 (11.7%)
3
16 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(495)
4
(66)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(499)
4
(63)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littlefashionsboutique.com

L

Lori H.
5 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trudy
11/07/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy !! Beautiful dress!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amy R.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice selection "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa F.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your selection."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Dureen C.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality clothes! Unique stuff. Very easy to work with. Quick shipping Love shopping her for my daughter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sylvia M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help with sizing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the many brand names you carry!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use compared to some sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous products and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren H.
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute selection of swimsuits"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen F.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful items and everytime I've emailed I've received a very quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina K.
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and user friendly website. Fast checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
05/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop and never a problem with anything I've ordered. Awesome seller makes buying online a pleasure. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julieta K.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Essay to navégate into the website and variety of merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan S.
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lizzy M.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Nice discount for 1st time purchase. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana L.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Shop!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy F.
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping with you since my girls were babies! Now they are in tween sizes and I’m still with you! Absolutely the best most unique girls clothing boutique online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace S.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

America
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the designers and products on your page"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Popy H.
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wide dress selection is fantastic! Prices too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

Visit littlefashionsboutique.com ►