littlebelliesspa.com Reviews

4.98 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 764 Ratings

5
752 (98.4%)
4
10 (1.3%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(91)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

littlebelliesspa.com

About Us

Pancitas team is the same that created the Embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.

We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.

S

Stephanie
04/17/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were there for me when I needed more. They were amazing customer service and so compassionate. Love them thank you
K

Katherine
03/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a massage booked but there was an error in the appointment & the staff was wonderful in clearing up the error. Once I went in for my massage, I have never felt more relaxed. I had it in the south miami location and the masseuse was amazing! She asked me everything that I wanted her to work on & I left feeling amazing!
G

Grethel
01/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Las citas son rápidas! No hay que esperar mucho tiempo... la atención del personal de calidad.. lo tratan súper bien! Fui con mis papás y mi esposo y ellos encantados con el trato. Las impresiones de fotografía y los vídeos enviados de manera inmediata... muy recomendados.
G

Grethel
12/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente atención, ambiente acogedor, amplio consultorio mi familia pudo acompañarme a la cita, me encanta muy recomendado.
J

Jassym L.
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how easy I could make an appointment, the customers service is great I felt like I knew everybody.
E

Elizabeth
11/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with gender determination ultrasound. Our tech was able to see the gender right away which was later confirmed at our anatomy scan. Very friendly staff!
S

S. N.
11/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking was easy and the experience was wonderful. Can't wait to go back for the 3D photos.
A

Angélica V.
11/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buenicima atención excelentes
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diana
11/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an ultrasound when I was 10 weeks pregnant just to peace of mind because I was very nervous and I didn't want to wait until my next doctor appointment, let me tell you that I was really glad I found this place. I didn't know they give you a video of the baby and everything. It was really cute because I could share it with my family . Now I am scheduling for a second ultrasound at 30 weeks pregnant.
L

Lyds R.
11/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and pleasant. Beautiful experience.
K

Kait M.
11/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have a great experience here! Would definitely recommend to other mothers!
C

Carolina R.
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have the best dating system that fits your needs. The attention is fraternal and the service is excellent, you feel so good that you will not want to leave. Thanks for the attention
C

Cinthia R.
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uma excelente clínica, as meninas são muito atenciosas e meigas. O lugar com muita tecnologia e espaço
Obrigada Pancitas

An excellent clinic, the girls are very attentive and sweet. The place with lots of technology and space
Thank you Pancitas
CustomerService
5/5
I

Irin
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Write several reviews. But didn't get my discount
How to get it?
D

Dianis
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been doing prenatal maddages with them. The service is great, it has help me so much with all the aches and pains of the third trimester. And i can feel rested and sleep after the massage!! She is amazing.
J

Jeniree P.
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me encanto la experiencia el personal muy atento, la sala muy acogedora termine comprando un peluche con los latidos del corazón super cute, creo que iré de nuevo para mi semana 26 tener más imágenes lindas de mi bebe
S

Sharon C.
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time walking into Pancitas I was immediately showered with love! I made a appointment to come back the very next morning and received the 25 minute ultrasound and bear. While getting my 5D ultrasound the young lady was very informative, polite friendly and professional I absolutely loved every minute of it. My family was also accommodated while there, great comfortable seating. The tv was large enough for everyone to be comfortable while watching their new family member. I will definitely be going back to get a massage and creams for my stretch marks.
L

Lindsay
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very warm and welcoming and clean and the technician was very sweet.
L

Lisbette
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful experience! The ladies were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and my overall experience there was great ! Enjoyed seeing my baby, can't wait to go back !
G

Gladys
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved our visit to pancitas. They really do honor appointments. We were seen right away. The room itself was impressive. We got to see our baby in a big screen. We received all pictures and videos on a USB which we cherish. The technician was very accommodating and very nice. I will recommend their services to friends and family
Loading Page Animation

See more littlebelliesspa.com Reviews

Visit littlebelliesspa.com ►