At Lionparts we sell UTV, ATV, Jetski, Snowmobile, Motorcycle parts and accessories with free shipping in the US. We guarantee the best customer service, an extensive catalogue, and competitive prices. At our core, we’re a company passionate about data and customer service that fell in love with the Powersports community. Founded in 2014 by Avner Kirschenbaum, a sales veteran, Lion Parts sets itself apart by taking a personal interest in the needs and passions of every client. Our customer service team will text you personally and make sure your needs are being met.

 

Lion Parts is primarily driven by market data. We want to know why people ride and the best tools they need to succeed. Our sales team has its finger on the pulse of the Powersports world and prides itself on knowing the latest trends in the industry. Our free shipping policy makes sure you aren’t paying more than you need to for the highest quality gear and our sleek site is easy to navigate. Our guarantee: we’ll get you what you need.

Filter

2,518 Verified Customer Reviews

2,518 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2126
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At Lionparts we sell UTV, ATV, Jetski, Snowmobile, Motorcycle parts and accessories with free shipping in the US. We guarantee the best customer service, an extensive catalogue, and competitive prices. At our core, we’re a company passionate about data and customer service that fell in love with the Powersports community. Founded in 2014 by Avner Kirschenbaum, a sales veteran, Lion Parts sets itself apart by taking a personal interest in the needs and passions of every client. Our customer service team will text you personally and make sure your needs are being met.

 

Lion Parts is primarily driven by market data. We want to know why people ride and the best tools they need to succeed. Our sales team has its finger on the pulse of the Powersports world and prides itself on knowing the latest trends in the industry. Our free shipping policy makes sure you aren’t paying more than you need to for the highest quality gear and our sleek site is easy to navigate. Our guarantee: we’ll get you what you need.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale W.
Today , Pennsylvania

Everything fit perfect


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward D.
Today , Vermont

Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis V.
Today , Texas

Great communication, answered questions I had.
Fast shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff D.
1 day ago , Nevada

Sunny was plenty helpful.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny B.
1 day ago , Indiana

Good customer service.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chzman
1 day ago , Missouri

Good prices, fast and easy transaction


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor Y.
1 day ago , California

Really easy to order!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase K.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis P.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad B.
1 day ago , Wyoming

Thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin W.
1 day ago , Texas

Looked up tires for my quad and yall popped up


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon O.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shipped fast, good customer service. Thank you!

SPI SM-12181 Polaris Edge Chassis models - Replaces OEM # 2873751
SPI SM-12181 Polaris Edge Chassis models - Replaces OEM # 2873751
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Easy install


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
1 day ago , Tennessee

love the wench but didn't like the fact that I paid for a bracket that wasn't needed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDREA M.
2 days ago , Maine

Always have what we need great experience


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Perfect fit and fast delivery

QuadBoss Carburetor Kit - 53261425
QuadBoss Carburetor Kit - 53261425
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Perfect fit carb kit

Carb kit for suzuki lt 80 perfect fit and operation.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah
3 days ago , California

Shipping took three weeks which I didn't expect. Got the part eventually and I love the product

Merchant Response

lionparts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
ASV C5 Brake or/and Clutch Levers For Kawasaki ZX-6R / 636 2019 - Choose Option
ASV C5 Brake or/and Clutch Levers For Kawasaki ZX-6R / 636 2019 - Choose Option
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Long shipping but great product

Love the lever itself! Pretty easy install and it works as it should. Shipping time was very long but that’s what’s to be expected


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston M.
3 days ago , Alabama

Quick easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete A.
3 days ago , Ontario

Order entry was simple and easy to do


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey M.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Easy to find what I need!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose P.
3 days ago , Texas

Excellent

RJWC Mud Edition Slip On Exhaust For Can-Am Outlander 570 XMR 2015-2022 1190
RJWC Mud Edition Slip On Exhaust For Can-Am Outlander 570 XMR 2015-2022 1190
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Quick shipping great company...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023