Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

Filter

6,334 Verified Customer Reviews

6,334 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4937
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond C.
11/11/2022

It was as expected.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

versatility

Company Choice

device


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
11/07/2022 , Oregon

Couldn't get the gps to activate. I called them and said they had a network error. Within hrs, they called back and my device was fully functional.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The device was simple and easy to setup

Company Choice

Seemed like a simple product for a great price

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - Wired
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - Wired
Read more reviews about this product

11/07/2022

Awesome tracking device

Great device just for tracking vehicles if you are selling cars to customers


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon S.
11/03/2022 , NC

N/A

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

We will never know.

Company Choice

I thought it was a good solution, but not the company you should go for.

Personal GPS Tracker, Portable GPS Tracking, Battery-Operated Real-Time GPS Track and Trace
Personal GPS Tracker, Portable GPS Tracking, Battery-Operated Real-Time GPS Track and Trace
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Be prepared to wait for your order. Go elsewhere if you need something fast.

Be prepared to not have your item in a timely manner. I have been told multiple times that my order could be fulfilled due to items are not in stock. When I purchased my order, there was no issue with the stock.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
11/02/2022 , TX

good

Product Choice

same as the one I own

Company Choice

I'm an existing cuustomer

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2022

Fits my needs perfectly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
10/28/2022

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond I.
10/24/2022 , FL

The purchase prosses was quick and easy

Product Choice

easy of use

Company Choice

recommended by a someone and no long term contract

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

Best unit out there


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody M.
10/24/2022

Purchasing and using Fleetsharp trackers which integrate with my Jobber CRM software has been awesome! Prompt delivery, easy setup, and reliable performance.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin A.
10/21/2022 , Texas

So far our experience has been great. Fixing to add other equipment tracking devices

Product Choice

For the ease of use.

Company Choice

Too long to remember, Don't regret it.

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Read more reviews about this product

10/21/2022

Plug and play, never better. Great customer service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey A.
10/20/2022

Very descriptive information about products

Product Choice

Need to keep track of different items

Company Choice

Heard they were.better than other places


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
10/19/2022

note


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bobby M.
10/18/2022

Website is very easy & clear for ordering

Product Choice

Product is accurate & durable toward tampering

Company Choice

Very trusted devices & great customer services


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
10/17/2022

Easy signup and very user friendly website

Product Choice

Great customer satisfaction

Company Choice

Online search, great customer reviews


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
10/12/2022 , Ca

Just got it. Too soon to know how I feel about your product

Product Choice

Made sense for what I needed

Company Choice

Referred


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley D.
10/11/2022 , Massachusetts

N/A

Company Choice

easy to install


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken M.
10/11/2022

The path to making a purchase is dotted with obstacles. I had to provide my name, email and phone no fewer than 3 times in order to get to the order page. I also had to create a spoof account because my email was already on file and, as a result, I could not proceed to online checkout but rather had to call the phone number.

Company Choice

I already use the MotoSafety app and am familiar with the product line.

Product Choice

Best for use in privately owned vehicles.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel B.
10/10/2022 , Texas

Na

Product Choice

It's look good product.

Company Choice

Taste product.

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - Wired
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - Wired
Read more reviews about this product

10/11/2022

Na


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth J.
10/10/2022

Needed something affordable for security.

Product Choice

For security and protection purposes.

Company Choice

For security and protection purposes.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IMANI D.
10/09/2022 , CA

It was fine. I didn't have any issues.

Linxup Dash Cam with Plug-In GPS Vehicle Tracking Device
Linxup Dash Cam with Plug-In GPS Vehicle Tracking Device
Read more reviews about this product

10/09/2022

I don't live in the best neighborhood and I need something that I know will be the best option to have in any situation


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich
10/09/2022 , FL

5 star

Company Choice

already a customer

Product Choice

added vehicle to fleet

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD
Read more reviews about this product

10/09/2022

Great Company ! Always reliable.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasie W.
10/03/2022

User friendly and informative

Product Choice

Works best for my company

Company Choice

Integration with Jobber


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023