linxup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,070 Ratings

5
4728 (77.9%)
4
1015 (16.7%)
3
297 (4.9%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

linxup.com

About Us

Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

S

Stephen
05/21/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

zeb G.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleased with your service

Company Choice

ease of installation and compact

Product Choice

price and easy to use

A

Andy
10/11/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a gps. Bought a gps. Super easy to look up what I need specifically for my application which is personal vehicle asset tracking for the purpose of theft recovery.

Company Choice

Linxup allowed me to choose just one tracker and pay a monthly fee. Looked at a few other trackers and noone looked to have both a high quality solution and a purchase number of one.

Product Choice

Because I could buy just one and the tracker. Linxup offered a hard wired option which is fantastic since a covert intall is essential for my application. My 97 honda civic is a common target. I would rather have this tracker installed and never have to use it than have my car stolen and be browsing gps tracker websites.

Andy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - Wired

View this product

There are A LOT of vehicle thefts in the area. Especially the make that I drive. My last vehicle did not have any security before it was stolen and stripped of valuable parts. I knew I would never let myself get screwed over by them again. Had I had linxup gps in it, I would have recovered my car within an hour tops. This gps is accurate, fast, and reliable. Has a feature that saves all routes traveled in a day. Can save that info for up to 60 days. Now that I have this ON TOP of my factory alarm I can sleep better at night knowing my vehicle is going to be there or at the very least, will be found within a short hour with a phone call to the police and then track down my car in real time. Also has tamper alerts too!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless has done well for all my equipment for the last 3 years..
W

William J.
09/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was really easygoing and the price is very hard to beat

Company Choice

Quality and price

Product Choice

Longevity

J

Jessica H.
09/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought one vehicle tracker to try Linxup out for our business. Just bought two more!!
T

Thomas S.
09/08/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to purchase online from the Linxup site and excellent customer follow up.

Company Choice

Incredible Value and Extremely Robust tracking data - Great for a Fleet

Product Choice

Easy to install and use -

Thomas S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD

View this product

Robust and Granular and Reliable

Most robust tracking system on the market for granular tracking data and visibility. I am purchasing for our entire fleet - Very Pleased!

M

Melinda
09/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy.

Company Choice

We've been a customer over 3 yrs and the service is the best

Product Choice

to place in my personal vehicle with this Crazy world

M

Michael C.
08/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait to hook it up and protect my welding rig this my 3rd rig and I have had 2 stolen but I will be ready this time lol cone and get this one if you dare

Company Choice

It looks simple and that's what I'm looking 4

Product Choice

Looks dependable

J

JASON M.
07/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME

Company Choice

EXISTING CUSTOMER

Product Choice

SAFETY

Loading Page Animation

See more linxup.com Reviews

Visit linxup.com ►