linxup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,963 Ratings

5
4637 (77.8%)
4
1006 (16.9%)
3
292 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

linxup.com

About Us

Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

S

Stephen
05/21/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duke T.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great so far.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

your reporting is what sold me on your product

Product Choice

Your reviews are good and your reporting is what I need

B

Beth G.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was much easier this time, now that our account information has been updated.

Company Choice

Already a customer & use Linxup

Product Choice

Simple, not wires, easy to install

G

Gary
05/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for ! I rent out my Toy Hauler and I want to know the location of it at all times

Company Choice

Price point and features of the system

Product Choice

Price, Solar one is nice but I just don't have the money right now.

S

Sonia
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys were able to assist for personal and good price.

Company Choice

Able to assist and better price

Product Choice

Same

S

Sylvia K.
05/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Good price and review

Product Choice

Easy install

P

Paul M.
04/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding

Company Choice

Best customer service

Product Choice

New

N

Neil
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy. Telephone assistance was great.

Company Choice

Recommended by equipment salesperson (Bacon Universal).

Product Choice

Seemed like the best value for my needs.

B

Brian L.
03/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy

Company Choice

We've been using your trackers on a couple trucks

Product Choice

easy to use & works for our needs

G

Gregory H.
03/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Already have 4 units

Product Choice

excellent service

M

Mason B.
02/27/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has worked like a charm, the tracker also goes back for quite awhile in the route history which is very useful when you are not notified about needing the information until a week or so later.

Company Choice

We were going to test multiple but we were extremely pleased with the service so we found it unnecessary.

Product Choice

We chose the port mounted device because we aren't in constant need of complete watch over all vehicles and it is a nice feature to be able to move it to any one.

J

James P.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding what I needed, and adding it to my existing account was so simple.

Company Choice

I had tried Zubie for my tracking needs before but they couldn't provide consistent service and their trackers weren't always accurate. I was trying to find a better device and that's when I found Linxup.

Product Choice

The reviews were great and the interface for the tracking device was easy to use but also full of options.

W

Willie H.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything good so far

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

For my daughters car

R

Roger T.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used LINXUP for years and have always been happy with their service.
G

George H.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Equipment and Service.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Linxup has been awesome for our company. If we have a problem it is immediately handled. Thanks
L

Leslie
10/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply and sweet, hope this gives me a peace of mind with my trailer now. Thanks LINXUP!
T

Tianikwa H.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with real time information
E

Erik P.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the trackers. It really helps with billing and time sheets.
M

Matt K.
10/14/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great rates. Products do the job advertised.
Loading Page Animation

See more linxup.com Reviews

Visit linxup.com ►