linxup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,017 Ratings

5
4685 (77.9%)
4
1011 (16.8%)
3
293 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

linxup.com

About Us

Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

S

Stephen
05/21/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought one vehicle tracker to try Linxup out for our business. Just bought two more!!
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to purchase online from the Linxup site and excellent customer follow up.

Company Choice

Incredible Value and Extremely Robust tracking data - Great for a Fleet

Product Choice

Easy to install and use -

Thomas S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Linxup GPS Car Tracking Device / GPS Fleet Tracking Device - OBD

View this product

Robust and Granular and Reliable

Most robust tracking system on the market for granular tracking data and visibility. I am purchasing for our entire fleet - Very Pleased!

M

Melinda
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy.

Company Choice

We've been a customer over 3 yrs and the service is the best

Product Choice

to place in my personal vehicle with this Crazy world

M

Michael C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait to hook it up and protect my welding rig this my 3rd rig and I have had 2 stolen but I will be ready this time lol cone and get this one if you dare

Company Choice

It looks simple and that's what I'm looking 4

Product Choice

Looks dependable

J

JASON M.
07/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME

Company Choice

EXISTING CUSTOMER

Product Choice

SAFETY

M

Mitch P.
07/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service and attention to detail I received when purchasing my plugin devices from Linxup.
J

Justin T.
07/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good product

Company Choice

Easily installed and affordable

Product Choice

Works well

B

Buddy C.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already use your service for a tractor trailer. This is for my mothers car.

Company Choice

Already use you folks

Product Choice

Extra vehicle

D

Duke T.
06/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great so far.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

your reporting is what sold me on your product

Product Choice

Your reviews are good and your reporting is what I need

Loading Page Animation

See more linxup.com Reviews

Visit linxup.com ►