linxup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,654 Ratings

5
4372 (77.3%)
4
977 (17.3%)
3
280 (5%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

linxup.com

About Us

Linxup provides the leading GPS solution available todayfor cars, trucks and fleets of all sizes. Our GPS trackers install in seconds, offer real-time tracking, and are the most affordable solution in the market. 

S

Stephen
05/21/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill H.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the linxup tracking devices. Really keep my guys honest and always know where they are. Easy to find out when in late or not where they should be. Keeping honest guys honest."
G

Greg T.
03/27/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was fast and quick. I love my devices as well saves me so much money on gas and routes."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is great! Super Easy to use. I have one to track my father and my teenage daughter!"
A

Allen
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much Cheaper then Amazon!! thanks for the great product!"
R

Rod
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been looking for some GPS tracking devices for a while, and Linxup seems to hit the sweet spot on what I needed for the protection of my assets."
G

Gary P.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best company I have ever dealt with"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best device I've purchased! This is by far the best thing I've bought to know my kids are safe on the road."
C

catherine C.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
A

Anthony V.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hidden gimmicks, very upfront. Easy website to navigate."
J

Josh W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy setup easy to install easy web site"
M

mark S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and eay to understand."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
S

Steve D.
11/11/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt shipping and service"
R

Ryan D.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Linxup so far. I left to go another route two years ago and came back due to service and reliability."
Y

Yamilet
09/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best tracking system there is to make sure our drivers are where they are supposed to be at and on time. It is also great to monitor their driving speed and address speeding issues accordingly. "
D

Donald D.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used lineup before loved it"
S

Sandy H.
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellant"
E

Emmanuel N.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experiebce"
J

James J.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these things.. Thank you so much"
C

chris G.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy and reliable thanks"

See more linxup.com Reviews

Visit linxup.com ►