linxup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,915 Ratings

5
4599 (77.8%)
4
999 (16.9%)
3
290 (4.9%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

linxup.com

About Us

Linxup provides the leading GPS tracking solution available today for vehicles and fleets of all sizes. Our lineup of GPS trackers includes Vehicle Trackers, Asset Trackers, and our Mini Tracker

Whether you want to track the real-time location of a single vehicle or monitor a large fleet of vehicles & equipment, Linxup provides a powerful yet extremely easy and affordable solution.

S

Stephen
05/21/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger T.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used LINXUP for years and have always been happy with their service.
G

George H.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Equipment and Service.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Linxup has been awesome for our company. If we have a problem it is immediately handled. Thanks
L

Leslie
10/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply and sweet, hope this gives me a peace of mind with my trailer now. Thanks LINXUP!
T

Tianikwa H.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with real time information
E

Erik P.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the trackers. It really helps with billing and time sheets.
M

Matt K.
10/14/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great rates. Products do the job advertised.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

used you before for several years. Coming back again. Thanks fro the great service provided in the past.
S

Shawn G.
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since installing Linxup I've seen major improvement from my staff. More tasks are being completed and more patrols are being conducted. Best purchase ever made. Highly recommend this product.
J

jeffery B.
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A pleasure to do business with !!!!! I have been a customer for 5 years maybe and enjoyed the ease of the site and makes oil changes a breeze !!!THANKS,JEFF
M

Michelle W.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LINXUP is AMAZING and has been extremely BENEFICIAL!!! Thank you for offering this AMAZING PRODUCT!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that there's a free tracker with a contract. We've used Linxup for a couple of years now, and have been very happy! Looking forward to using y'all for many years to come with our growing fleet.
B

Bill H.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the linxup tracking devices. Really keep my guys honest and always know where they are. Easy to find out when in late or not where they should be. Keeping honest guys honest.
G

Greg T.
03/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was fast and quick. I love my devices as well saves me so much money on gas and routes.
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is great! Super Easy to use. I have one to track my father and my teenage daughter!
A

Allen
03/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much Cheaper then Amazon!! thanks for the great product!
R

Rod
02/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking for some GPS tracking devices for a while, and Linxup seems to hit the sweet spot on what I needed for the protection of my assets.
G

Gary P.
02/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company I have ever dealt with
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best device I've purchased! This is by far the best thing I've bought to know my kids are safe on the road.
C

catherine C.
12/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Loading Page Animation

See more linxup.com Reviews

Visit linxup.com ►