linearslotdiffusers.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart. We are a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 2005 with our first AC Vent Covers selling to local builders. Now, over 17 years later and we are selling more than 20,000 units a month, with over 100 different size AC Vents Covers and 20 different size Linear Diffuser Plenum Boxes to choose from. We have very high stock volumes on each model. 

Here at Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart we never run out of inventory, we are always in Stock and Ready to Ship, all across the Continental US and Canada! When it comes to quality our AC Vent Covers are Durable, Premium, Modern and at a competitive Price!

We also make it a point to employ the best Customer Service, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you from 8am - 5pm every weekday.

We're Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart and we're ready to help you update any room and give it a Modern Look!

Filter

558 Verified Customer Reviews

558 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart. We are a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 2005 with our first AC Vent Covers selling to local builders. Now, over 17 years later and we are selling more than 20,000 units a month, with over 100 different size AC Vents Covers and 20 different size Linear Diffuser Plenum Boxes to choose from. We have very high stock volumes on each model. 

Here at Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart we never run out of inventory, we are always in Stock and Ready to Ship, all across the Continental US and Canada! When it comes to quality our AC Vent Covers are Durable, Premium, Modern and at a competitive Price!

We also make it a point to employ the best Customer Service, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you from 8am - 5pm every weekday.

We're Linear Slot Diffusers and Texas Buildmart and we're ready to help you update any room and give it a Modern Look!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mauricio P.
1 day ago , New York

Very helpful and the check out is very easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy M.
2 days ago , Texas

THANKS


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelio G.
3 days ago , Florida

Easy ordering


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
3 days ago , Arizona

makes life easier


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge R.
3 days ago , Florida

Easy to order, fast delivery, great quality and good price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosibert T.
5 days ago , Florida

Excellent


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
4 days ago , Vermont

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald S.
4 days ago , New York

I received it quick and in perfect condition


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
4 days ago , Florida

Timely shipped. Product as described.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisha M.
6 days ago , Florida

NA


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher W.
1 week ago , Arizona

Easy to navigate website. Easy to order. Quick shipping to the Phoenix area.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer
1 week ago , California

Great design, can’t wait to get them in my hand


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel M.
1 week ago , Florida

Good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viviana B.
1 week ago , Florida

Eduardo and Cesar were very helpful


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
1 week ago , Texas

Quick and professional


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
1 week ago , Texas

I received the order in a timely manner.

Thanks,


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan R.
1 week ago , Georgia

Quality product and shipped extremely fast. Very pleased.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce L.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Clear and easy to order.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fadi H.
2 weeks ago , California

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BERNARD F.
2 weeks ago , Florida

SO FAR, EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022