lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

Product is great. Love the ease of assembly. Takes 30-45 minutes per cabinet. Only disappointment was the color appears darker online than in person.

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

I have not opened these yet to see the color but the build is the same as another color I purchased so I know the construction, ease of assembly, and hardware is already great!

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

BigTruck60 - 11/15/2021

Lily Ann puts out a great product and their customer service is second to none.

BigTruck60

11/15/2021 - FL

Customer service handles any issues, promptly.


Madison Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Madison Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jerry J - 11/04/2021

This order was for a quart of paint to paint scribe molding. I forgot to order scribe molding when I ordered my cabinets. The freight was too expensive to order the scribe molding alone, so I purchased scribe molding at the local Home Depot and painted it to match the cabinets.

Jerry J

11/04/2021 - AZ

9286492137 I've already rated my experience with lilycabinets - which was great.


Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jack M - 11/02/2021

Sample met our expectations.

Jack M

11/02/2021 - AZ

6029082429 Chuck Bennett was very professional and helpful in getting our selections right. We ordered Colorado White Shaker uppers and Expresso Shaker base cabinets.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jack M - 11/02/2021

Cabinet color Samples

The sample met with our expectations.

Jack M

11/02/2021 - AZ

6029082429 Chuck Bennett was very professional and helpful in getting our selections right. We ordered Colorado White Shaker uppers and Expresso Shaker base cabinets.


York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Dave & - 10/30/2021

Still not done, countertops etc. But....

Easy to order. Sales person great. Great quality. Easy to put together. Great experience/product all around

Dave &

10/30/2021 - Kansas

Jene is very nice, helpful and responsive. Got a little frustrated when I actually went to place order. The whole thing was in there 2xs, had to get Jene to clear it for me and then re add it, but it just didn't want to go, must have tried 5 times. and she couldn't just take my credit card info from me.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Vicki B - 10/28/2021

First cabinet damaged at bottom. Returned to pick up new one and they had given it to someone else. They made it right by delivering another to our home so we didn’t have to make trip #3. New cabinet drawer was damaged and they stated they would mail a new drawer. We’re still waiting for that drawer.

Vicki B

10/28/2021 - Michigan

Lindsey from LilyAnne was of great assistance with my issues. Appreciate her contacting me with the first issue.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Greg K - 10/28/2021

Great cabinet. Expensive but very nice


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

brad P - 10/23/2021

Good value

brad P

10/23/2021 - Michigan

I was missing parts and they were helpful getting them to me.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Candice - 10/13/2021

nice looking, sleek and modern shaker

Candice

10/13/2021 - California

Very fast and efficient with reply and my overall kitchen design. Other designers averaged 2-3 months to finalize design and Darryl was finished within 2 wks as well as quoted me almost $2k less than other competitors. I received my order at my doorstep within 2 1/2 wks and very happy with my new kitchen :)


Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Candice - 10/13/2021

nice looking, real thick and heavy duty

Candice

10/13/2021 - California

Very fast and efficient with reply and my overall kitchen design. Other designers averaged 2-3 months to finalize design and Darryl was finished within 2 wks as well as quoted me almost $2k less than other competitors. I received my order at my doorstep within 2 1/2 wks and very happy with my new kitchen :)


York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 10/12/2021

The cabinets are absolutely beautiful and I'd buy them again.

Teresa S

10/12/2021 - Oregon

Loved working with Sally. She got back to me right away with anything I ask her to.


Charleston Cherry Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 10/12/2021

The Charleston Cherry cabinets are beautiful and very detailed.

Teresa S

10/12/2021 - Oregon

Loved working with Sally. She got back to me right away with anything I ask her to.


Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Bill & - 10/12/2021

We love our new cabinets! We replaced 50 year old cabinets in our cottage - Very well made and Rachel was such a pleasure to work with. Hubby installed himself. The photo is a pic of the upper cabinets only. We didn't realize we were getting soft-close doors & drawers - bonus! We have since installed the bottom cabinets. Amazing quality!

Bill &

10/12/2021 - Michigan

Rachel knows her stuff and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her. I'm sure we will enjoy our purchase! We found your company when we drove by!


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Ed F - 10/10/2021

Great value. Quality product.

Ed F

10/10/2021 - Michigan

Great service.


Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Betty F - 10/03/2021

Good fit to add on to existing cupboards which were put in 8 years ago.

Betty F

10/03/2021 - Minnesota

Website could be streamlined better for searching. Wish there were pics of actual cabinets, not just 3D renderings which are useful too.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 10/03/2021

Superior Quality and Value to Big Box Stores

Superior construction compared to the big box stores products. Slow close doors and drawers solid wood and a nice finish. Easy assembly. I highly recommend this vanity.

Patrick S

10/03/2021 - FL

This website is awkward and very difficult to navigate. It would be great to see better pictures of the product. My recommendation for improvements to the website is let a friend that is unfamiliar with your sight try to figure it out and use that experience to help guide improvements. Customer service was very helpful and in the end I was very happy with the cost and quality of the product.


Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joseph Z - 09/28/2021

Great quality product for the price

Joseph Z

09/28/2021 - Michigan

There were two damaged parts that I needed replaced. Lily Ann Cabinets was easy to work with to get the parts replaced, but I did have to go to the facility to pick them up to speed up the process.


York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Andrea A - 09/27/2021

Great quality cabinets at a reasonable price.

Andrea A

09/27/2021 - OH

Great company, everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023