lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

matt D - 03/30/2022

These cabinets and Lily Ann Cabinets were so much better than expected. From the initial design all the way through delivery Karya Tianco was amazing!!!

matt D

03/30/2022 - MD

Overall we LOVE our cabinets and the staff!


Bristol Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen
See more product reviews

Alexander N - 03/28/2022

Buy extra trim ahead of time

Be aware of end pieces or between cabinets to have trim pieces available to line everything up, such as being able to open drawers or doors. Had to buy a separate trim piece later and pay for shipping.

Alexander N

03/28/2022 - Florida

I wanted to order an 8 foot toe-kick as well but you will charge almost 200 dollars for shipping - extremely unreasonable.


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Casey R - 03/22/2022

Strongly recommend!Excellent product and service as always!

The product is excellent! Service is even better. I have used Lily Ann for a decade now. Strongly recommend!

Casey R

03/22/2022 - West Virginia

Did not use the 3-D


Key Largo White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White
See more product reviews

John H - 03/17/2022

very happy

John H

03/17/2022 - Michigan

great product


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kathryn S - 03/15/2022

Highly recommend!

Love these cabinets. I have them throughout my house. (A whole house remodel.). Liked that I could come back three years later and get additional cabinetry to match. Well made at a reasonable price.

Kathryn S

03/15/2022 - Ohio

I use a mac. Website doesn't seem too friendly. Lots of floating titles and overlay. Could be more robust.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022