lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Scott T - 01/02/2022

Literally best cabinets ever!

Scott T

01/02/2022 - IA

Everyone is so nice!


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great quality

The quality of the cabinets and navy blue color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great color and quality

The quality of the cabinets and white color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Summit Shaker White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jeannine C - 12/26/2021

We love the cabinets! Look great in our new kitchen!!! Will post pictures as soon as we get the backsplash finished. Thanks Stephanie for all your patient support!!! Jeannine Cook

Jeannine C

12/26/2021 - Texas

It was challenging to add a different shipping address... The website kept changing the addresses back. I finally had to add a new address to get the website to acknowledge the different addresses from billing to shipping!


Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

David L - 12/21/2021

Great product, good value, just wish they had shipped all of the parts with the initial shipment.

David L

12/21/2021 - OR

Good so far.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Steven C - 12/18/2021

Besides one small part missing, which we have since received, the cabinets are solid and manageable for assembly

Steven C

12/18/2021 - Massachusetts

Customer service were very polite and professional


Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Beckey B - 12/18/2021

I love these cabinets, the best I have ever bought. I will never buy cabinets anywhere else

Beckey B

12/18/2021 - Ohio

The website is hard to get around in. Cindy my representive was very helpful.


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Sherry M - 12/17/2021

My cabinets are wonderful

Sherry M

12/17/2021 - MI

Too soon to rate the design service


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Deanna K - 12/16/2021

dont like the color


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Karen T - 12/13/2021

Great looking cabinets and well built. Easy to assemble and looking forward to many years of use.

Karen T

12/13/2021 - FL

The process with the help of my neighbor and your staff was relatively easy. I like the quality I saw in your show room and I appreciate the attention to detail by your designer Hans and a special thank you to the owner of Lily Ann cabinets for helping us work through issues we had and made sure we were happy with the products we were ordering. Looking forward to their delivery and our new kitchen!


Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Stephen P - 12/10/2021

It was a sample. I purchased nothing

Stephen P

12/10/2021 - NY

This is my first time using the site, not sure yet


York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Christina C - 12/06/2021

Happy with delivery

We have not assymboled the cabinets yet.

Christina C

12/06/2021 - Iowa

Did not use the 3D design so no rating there.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jeremiah S - 12/01/2021

seems well made, time the latches could be better for the corner base cabinet.

Jeremiah S

12/01/2021 - Michigan

they gave me cabinets


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Carole C - 11/26/2021

I’ve bought RTA cabinets from other places and these have the best hardware and other strength features. The instructions don’t mention gluing joints, but I did anyway. I like the door style, just classic, simple lines.

Carole C

11/26/2021 - Georgia

Sally has been wonderful to work with. Every time I needed adjustments on the design she was patient and promptly made them and sent them to me. I called her with an assembly question and she quickly found a video and sent to me.


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Lonnie L - 11/23/2021

everything turnout great

Lonnie L

11/23/2021 - Idaho

good


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

White Shaker laundry room cabinets for our new home

We purchased the white shaker cabinets for our laundry room in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Blue Shaker vanity for our new home

We purchased the blue shaker cabinets for our guest bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Gray shaker cabinets for our new

We purchased the gray shaker cabinets for our master bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

George G - 11/17/2021

Everything arrived as promised.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

I have not opened these yet to see the color but the build is the same as another color I purchased so I know the construction, ease of assembly, and hardware is already great!

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023