lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Key Largo White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White
See more product reviews

John H - 03/17/2022

very happy

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

John H

03/17/2022 - Michigan

great product


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kathryn S - 03/15/2022

Highly recommend!

Love these cabinets. I have them throughout my house. (A whole house remodel.). Liked that I could come back three years later and get additional cabinetry to match. Well made at a reasonable price.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
2/5

Traffic

Other

Kathryn S

03/15/2022 - Ohio

I use a mac. Website doesn't seem too friendly. Lots of floating titles and overlay. Could be more robust.


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 03/13/2022

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!! Thank you for my new hardwood cabinets!! Quality, beauty, with affordability-you usually don’t find that anymore

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Google Facebook

Stephanie B

03/13/2022 - Pennsylvania

High quality cabinets! Nothing like what you find in the home stores made in mass quantities-so beautiful!! You won't be disappointed!


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Taylor H - 03/09/2022

Saved me thousands!

Great deal compared to custom cabinets. I had mine prebuilt and they had no issues (so far) with construction or quality. Thanks for saving me thousands!!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Google

Taylor H

03/09/2022 - IL

Very simple, great quality, easy communication, fast shipping, great prices!!! Overall amazing!


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

tony B - 03/01/2022

Our guys easily assembled the boxes and put them up in no time at all.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

tony B

03/01/2022 - Idaho

Fantastic process - easy to use and the 3D design service really provide a great visual for us.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022