lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
Charleston Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle
See more product reviews

Cory F - 02/05/2022

Best Solid Wood Cabinets

Best price anywhere for solid wood and soft close! Would add a pic, but construction still going on. Not a pretty pic yet.

Cory F

02/05/2022 - Louisiana

This is the second purchase of cabinetry so far. Neighbor bought his entire kitchen with these. Real wood throughout, soft close, and true carpentry design. First purchase was master vanities; third purchase will be entire kitchen.


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Colten M - 02/03/2022

Thanks

Colten M

02/03/2022 - Nebraska

N/a


York Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen
See more product reviews

Anna N - 01/27/2022

I have concerns that outer finish/color/laminate will peel or crack off. I was looking for a stained and/or painted wood.

Anna N

01/27/2022 - FL

In early stages of planning a new kitchen Love that you provide free samples. I did not use the free design service.


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Emilie J - 01/27/2022

Good Deal / Poor Shipping Services

The cabinets look great and were very easy to put together. We were disappointed in the shipping delays and the fact that there was no communication about some of the products we ordered being VERY delayed.

Emilie J

01/27/2022 - CO

I really enjoyed working with Reia - she was very helpful and responded quickly to my many questions and concerns. My major disappointment was the shipping delays and lack of communication surrounding those. We got our cabinets 10 days after they were expected, which was the day before Christmas Eve. We then had boxes upon boxes in our living space on Christmas, which wasn't ideal. Additionally, the trash can pullout and other accessories came separately and MUCH later (which was not communicated to us). I purchased some much cheaper versions of these things off Amazon and was able to get a refund on a couple of things, but was informed that I would have to pay shipping and re-stocking on the trash can pullout. I was able to return the Amazon one free of charge... but that one was the same exact item and brand for $70 less. Bummer! The cabinets themselves are beautiful and you can't beat the price!


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kim B - 01/25/2022

Small but elegant and efficient

This is a high quality product. We have purchased high end custom and we have purchased lilyann and I can tell you these are better cabinets for 1/2 the price.

Kim B

01/25/2022 - Montana

I have been very pleased with Lily Ann cabinets. The turn around time meets or exceeds current wait times from big stores and the quality surpasses.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Geimar F - 01/17/2022

Love their stuff!!

Geimar F

01/17/2022

So far so good


Key Largo White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White
See more product reviews

Geimar F - 01/17/2022

Even if you are unsure of changing your cabinets. You will!

Geimar F

01/17/2022

So far so good


Key Largo White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White
See more product reviews

Sheri K - 01/15/2022

Great cabinet for the price! High quality.

Sheri K

01/15/2022 - KS

Wonderful experience. The drawing was great and helped us envision what they would look like in the space. Shipping was quick and the cabinets are beautiful!


York Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle
See more product reviews

Giovanna C - 01/15/2022

Quality Affordable Cabinets

After searching for clients for quite some time, for cabinets that were both made well with quality materials, but also affordable, I came across lilanncabinets.com. When we received the order, we were more than pleased. No other cabinets that we have used in the past are made the way Lily Ann's are. Solid wood throughout and dovetailed for solid construction. Very pleased with the purchase. Will be using them again in the very near future.

Giovanna C

01/15/2022 - NJ

Quality made cabinets at an affordable price.


Charleston Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Linen
See more product reviews

Sue G - 01/14/2022

Beautiful

Sue G

01/14/2022

Hoping to hear from you soon :)


Bristol Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen
See more product reviews

Sue G - 01/14/2022

Beautiful

Sue G

01/14/2022

Hoping to hear from you soon :)


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Kim M - 01/12/2022

I didn’t like the black with the brown

Kim M

01/12/2022 - MI

Great quality waiting on Insuance approval


Charleston Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Linen
See more product reviews

Kim M - 01/12/2022

Very nice quality

Kim M

01/12/2022 - MI

Great quality waiting on Insuance approval


Charleston Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle
See more product reviews

Willow B - 01/10/2022

Best cabinets on the market in my opinion

These are beautiful well made cabinets! They went together very easily and look lovely. They are sturdy and so much better quality than anything I found at big box stores or even some custom cabinetry companies. This is our second time purchasing from Lily Ann Cabinets and we will never go anywhere else!

Willow B

01/10/2022 - Colorado

I bought cabinets from you in 2012 and Bill Decker helped me he was amazing and that is why we came back a second time. This time very nice lady Sally helped me and she was incredibly accommodating. You've come a long way in 9 years but the customer service is still A+


Charleston Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle
See more product reviews

Guy F - 01/08/2022

Good quality but delayed shipment

Guy F

01/08/2022

Great site and a lot of varieties and choices.


Charleston Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle
See more product reviews

Daffie O - 01/08/2022

Charleston saddle

Arrived in great condition and matched perfectly with other cabinets. Great quality and price

Daffie O

01/08/2022 - NC

Great buy


Key Largo White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White
See more product reviews

PN - 01/07/2022

Good looking cabinet for a great price

Good looking cabinet for a great price

PN

01/07/2022 - TX

Great prices for quality cabinets


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Terry B - 01/05/2022

Charleston Toffee

1/4" Plywood is warped and cracked. Not finished very well.

Terry B

01/05/2022 - VA

Website is easy to use. I contacting Lily Ann with additional questions and they quickly answered.


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Scott T - 01/02/2022

Literally best cabinets ever!

Scott T

01/02/2022 - IA

Everyone is so nice!


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great color and quality

The quality of the cabinets and white color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022