lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Nancy N - 04/06/2022

I love my cabinets. I am not crazy about the hassle to have to pay for and wait for credit on merchandise that arrives damaged.


York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Debbie G - 04/05/2022

Nice cabinet and color -

Debbie G

04/05/2022 - Arizona

so far working with Lily Ann Cabinets has been a great experience. really liked the design that was done for my kitchen space. had to put the project on hold for a bit.


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Debbie G - 04/05/2022

Nice cabinet and color -

Debbie G

04/05/2022 - Arizona

so far working with Lily Ann Cabinets has been a great experience. really liked the design that was done for my kitchen space. had to put the project on hold for a bit.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Roger B - 04/01/2022

Other than the paint peeling off on some of the doors and cabinets I’m pretty happy with them

Roger B

04/01/2022 - MI

I didn't see you on the website what my 500 points are supposed to get me or I can use them for


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 03/30/2022

Colorado white shaker

The new cabinets look great!

Kimberly S

03/30/2022 - OH

Great product!


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

matt D - 03/30/2022

These cabinets and Lily Ann Cabinets were so much better than expected. From the initial design all the way through delivery Karya Tianco was amazing!!!

matt D

03/30/2022 - MD

Overall we LOVE our cabinets and the staff!


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jean P - 03/30/2022

Nice

Great quality!

Jean P

03/30/2022 - New York

My attempt at using the 3D didn't go well. I rated a 4 instead of a 3 because I feel it may be my ineptness that made it difficult. The only issue with the website was the "pencil" drawings rather than having actual pictures.


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Alexander N - 03/28/2022

Buy extra trim ahead of time

Be aware of end pieces or between cabinets to have trim pieces available to line everything up, such as being able to open drawers or doors. Had to buy a separate trim piece later and pay for shipping.

Alexander N

03/28/2022 - Florida

I wanted to order an 8 foot toe-kick as well but you will charge almost 200 dollars for shipping - extremely unreasonable.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Casey R - 03/22/2022

Strongly recommend!Excellent product and service as always!

The product is excellent! Service is even better. I have used Lily Ann for a decade now. Strongly recommend!

Casey R

03/22/2022 - West Virginia

Did not use the 3-D


Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

John H - 03/17/2022

very happy

John H

03/17/2022 - Michigan

great product


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathryn S - 03/15/2022

Highly recommend!

Love these cabinets. I have them throughout my house. (A whole house remodel.). Liked that I could come back three years later and get additional cabinetry to match. Well made at a reasonable price.

Kathryn S

03/15/2022 - Ohio

I use a mac. Website doesn't seem too friendly. Lots of floating titles and overlay. Could be more robust.


Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 03/13/2022

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!! Thank you for my new hardwood cabinets!! Quality, beauty, with affordability-you usually don’t find that anymore

Stephanie B

03/13/2022 - Pennsylvania

High quality cabinets! Nothing like what you find in the home stores made in mass quantities-so beautiful!! You won't be disappointed!


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Taylor H - 03/09/2022

Saved me thousands!

Great deal compared to custom cabinets. I had mine prebuilt and they had no issues (so far) with construction or quality. Thanks for saving me thousands!!

Taylor H

03/09/2022 - IL

Very simple, great quality, easy communication, fast shipping, great prices!!! Overall amazing!


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

tony B - 03/01/2022

Our guys easily assembled the boxes and put them up in no time at all.

tony B

03/01/2022 - Idaho

Fantastic process - easy to use and the 3D design service really provide a great visual for us.


Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Megan T - 02/28/2022

Cabinets were beautiful

Megan T

02/28/2022 - MO

Cabinets and people were great. Only problem I had was with delivery... a few items were damaged but I was sent replacement pieces very quickly


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Liz O - 02/28/2022

Great Quality and Value

I am very happy with the price and quality of this product! The customer service is also excellent. I would recommend purchasing from this company and I would purchase from them again.

Liz O

02/28/2022 - New York

I am very pleased with my experience with Lily Ann Cabinets so far. Everyone that I have spoken with has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Can't wait to see the cabinets! I have now received the cabinets and I am very pleased with the quality and value of this product. I would purchase from them again in an instant!


Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 02/17/2022

Lilyann cabinets are beautiful and are an excellent value. Way better quality than the selections at the big box stores!

Stephanie B

02/17/2022 - PA

Great customer service and quality products!


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

James - 02/15/2022

Great buy if not going with custom cabinets.

Great value for the money. Customer service was good.

James

02/15/2022 - AZ

Website was a little rough and buggy on my Mac Air M1


Charleston Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Frank A - 02/14/2022

Good cabinet

Frank A

02/14/2022 - GA

7704227741


York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Driftwood Grey Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Amber B - 02/11/2022

I can’t believe I got so lucky!

Stunning! I can’t believe I have a designer kitchen at nearly a third of the cost. Install was super easy and the quality is stunning! Highly recommend

Amber B

02/11/2022 - NM

Often glitchy and takes a while to load. Issues with over lay of texts.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023