lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Shaker Cinnamon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Cinnamon
See more product reviews

Stephen P - 12/10/2021

It was a sample. I purchased nothing

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Family/Friend Contractor

Stephen P

12/10/2021 - NY

This is my first time using the site, not sure yet


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Jeremiah S - 12/01/2021

seems well made, time the latches could be better for the corner base cabinet.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Other

Jeremiah S

12/01/2021 - Michigan

they gave me cabinets


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Carole C - 11/26/2021

I’ve bought RTA cabinets from other places and these have the best hardware and other strength features. The instructions don’t mention gluing joints, but I did anyway. I like the door style, just classic, simple lines.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Google Other

Carole C

11/26/2021 - Georgia

Sally has been wonderful to work with. Every time I needed adjustments on the design she was patient and promptly made them and sent them to me. I called her with an assembly question and she quickly found a video and sent to me.


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Lonnie L - 11/23/2021

everything turnout great

Design Service
3/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Lonnie L

11/23/2021 - Idaho

good


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Gray shaker cabinets for our new

We purchased the gray shaker cabinets for our master bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Other

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022