lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Dawn S - 04/11/2021

This cabinet is not only a GREAT price but also outstanding quality. Solid birch wood all the way around with soft close drawers and doors. It was easy to put together after reading the directions and watching an assembly video on the lilyanncabinets.com website.

Dawn S

04/11/2021 - Florida

7272718685


York Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen
See more product reviews

Lisa - 04/01/2021

Pleased with these cabinets.

Love these cabinets, it is 1 year after install, still operate well, drawer slides and hinges great. Assembly was relatively straight forward,, videos were helpful,, make sure you have clamps this helped with install. Please be aware that you really need a 3/4-1 inch spacer between these cabinets in order for the doors too open fully if they are installed right next to each other, luckily we were starting at the studs and gave ourselves an extra 10 inches to work with over the span of the kitchen. I ordered 6"w of top and bottom spacer from the company and very glad we did. After caulking and touch up paint( definitely order the quart of matching paint in my opinion, for touch ups and other projects), you really don't notice spacers. The paint has held up and any very tiny chips we have gotten we touch up right away so nothing penatrates behind the paint. White/off white and painted cabinets in general will require a little more up-keep but I knew that going in, so no suprise there. The interiors are natural finished wood except for the glass uppers we ordered which are color matched inside. Glass is beveled, looks nice. I've recommended Lillyann to family and friends. Customer service was good, delivery unfortunately very slow. We would buy these cabinets again, much better quality than big box stores at same price or higher.

Lisa

04/01/2021 - RI

We have ordered these cabinets for our kitchen remodel 16 months ago and have been pleased overall, the construction is better than the big box stores (particle board), building the cabinets was straight forward, all joints sliding dovetail, joints were tight and square, drawer sliding mechanism work well and have held up great so far. The outside linen paint finish has also held up well with regular cleaning for the year + it has been installed. This new cabinet order is for the island we are adding to the existing kitchen. Thank you


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Tim B - 03/31/2021

Look great

Cabinets were delivered on time o

Tim B

03/31/2021 - NY

Overall pretty happy with products


Charleston Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/30/2021

Love My New Cabinets!

The quality, pricing, expedited delivery, and customer service were all fantastic!

Mike

03/30/2021 - MI

The customer service, attention to detail, quality, and value provided by Lilyann could not have been better.


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Chad B - 03/21/2021

Great quality

Chad B

03/21/2021 - Wisconsin

Received both sample pieces in a very timely manner


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022