lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kyle J - 05/05/2022

Just exactly what I needed.

Kyle J

05/05/2022 - Missouri

All email queries have been responded to very quickly


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jason H - 05/03/2022

Overall a good value. I piece damaged in shipping. Delivery style isn’t the greatest. I understand it’s a freight company that basically drops on the sidewalk and goes. Mine was dropped in the street, during a snowstorm. No chance to inspect. Communication on delivery was horrible. Paint can for touch ups was crushed. Cabinet doors were all good. One of the cabinet box sides was warped so it curves out. The hardware supplied does not match their video instructions. They don’t provide the number of screw the videos show to use. Putting together was not bad. Some of the cuts were pretty rough and ragged to try to slide other pieces into. Design consultants during the planning were great. Very helpful. The 3D images were very helpful as well. I don’t have anything else to compare to, so not sure about quality comparisons vs competitors. Overall, I think it’s a good value if you are able to do the work yourself in comparison to full kitchen cabinet prices. Have to order a couple more trim pieces because enough was not planned for during the designing but that’s not a big deal. Drawers and soft closers were all good quality and work as designed. Overall happy with product with a couple hiccups but that’s to be expected with anything of large project style.

Jason H

05/03/2022 - CO

Cindy Lacson was very helpful and assisted with the planning and design service and several changes and questions. The 3D models were a huge help in visualizing how it would look and making adjustments. The time difference for out of country contacts does make timely communication a little difficult, but Cindy was very helpful and accommodating. Tonight I got to work with Richard Westgate for the first time as he helped finish the order for Cindy because she was not available. RICHARD WAS AWESOME!!!! He adjusted many times, pointed out some red flags he noticed, and was VERY receptive and timely on the phone. He worked with me late in the evening, on a Friday night, with several last minute changes and corrections. Huge thanks! Order placed. Now time to sit back and wait for the delivery..


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 05/03/2022

They went together easily. They look good.

Patrick M

05/03/2022 - Texas

They were very helpful in all aspects of the project. We had some broken parts from shipping and they were quickly replaced.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 05/03/2022

Went together easily. They look good.

Patrick M

05/03/2022 - Texas

They were very helpful in all aspects of the project. We had some broken parts from shipping and they were quickly replaced.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Michael B - 05/02/2022

Quality cabinets, great delivery guys, any issues were remedied super fast, once i got the hang of putting them together it went really smooth

Michael B

05/02/2022 - Michigan

Hans was great to deal with just a great help with everything, really great person to deal with


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Michael G - 05/02/2022

Great service.

Michael G

05/02/2022 - LA

I can't believe how much the cost have on up.


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 04/30/2022

Love them!

Beautiful and well made!

Teresa J

04/30/2022 - Ohio

Chuck Bennett did an excellent job!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

William P - 04/30/2022

Quality cabinets at a great price

Sturdy products with a large selection to choose from. 1 piece came damaged and they quickly replaced. Great customer service.

William P

04/30/2022 - OH

Large variety or options and configurations is why I keep shopping LA cabinets.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 04/30/2022

Love them!

Beautiful and excellent quality!

Teresa J

04/30/2022 - Ohio

Chuck Bennett did an excellent job!


Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 04/29/2022

Love our new cabinets

Beautiful cabinets and easy to assemble.


Charleston Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Rita R - 04/28/2022

Excellent cabinets, assembly was easy, and absolutely beautiful.

Rita R

04/28/2022

This site for cabinets and color was the easiest site to work with. Fast response from my designer. Beautiful cabinets.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Chad M - 04/27/2022

Triple check your measurements and list, it’s pricey if you miss something and need a second delivery

Home Depot quality, but make sure you triple check everything. It costs a lot to order a single something later and then pay shipping again.

Chad M

04/27/2022 - Utah

Please assist me to combine the two orders I have placed into one and refund me the shipping from the order that charged shipping costs. Orders; #5255679 and #5255784 thanks!


York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

janet L - 04/16/2022

Stain was no where near the color of the cabinets. Had to go to Home Depot and find a stock stain that matched better.

janet L

04/16/2022 - New Jersey

Cabinets and customer service was great! The stain we purchased to stain a barn door did not match the cabinet color at all


Summit Shaker White Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Angela K - 04/13/2022

2 time customer

Very easy to install and fresh crisp clean look. Really enjoy the draw slides and no slam doors.

Angela K

04/13/2022 - South Carolina

Loved looking at all cabinets and so many ways to put the cabinets together.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Vickie E - 04/10/2022

Gorgeous

Gorgeous cabinets st a great price.

Vickie E

04/10/2022 - FL

Designer didn't want to spend time working with me to answer my questions. Many times she just brushed me off. I ended up with hundreds of dollars of unnecessary trim pieces that I could not return. I also was shorted several pieces that I had to arrange to be picked up.


Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

MJ B - 04/07/2022

Beautiful quality, but finish is too dark

I loved the quality of this cabinet sample, but was looking for a finish that was lighter.

MJ B

04/07/2022 - Colorado

Some features on the website don't work. I've tried to watch movies of the "features" and they don't play. I tried to order a sample from the product page and it also didn't work. I finally stumbled on the "Samples" tab was able to order the sample I wanted. Requiring 1-5 star input on your 3D design service on this feedback page is nonsense, since I have only started looking at your product and haven't used it. There should be an option for "no opinion"


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Greg A - 04/07/2022

Really great cabinets. Horrible shipping company

Cabinets look great and are really sturdy. They slide together and then are screwed in the back. Some of the joints need cleaned out but no big deal. Shipping was horrible though. 19 cabinets came on a pallet on a semi truck. The driver had no way to unload them off the truck and get them up to the house. Has to go to a dock and load them by hand into my truck to take them home and unload them in the garage. It was a nightmare to coordinate.

Greg A

04/07/2022 - IL

Cabinets are great and go together rather easily and seem sturdy and look great. The colony they used for shipping was horrible. The driver had no way to get the pallet of cabinets out of his truck so we had to go to a loading dock and break the pallet down. Load it onto my truck and trailer and then take it home to unload it again. It was a hassle to say the least.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023