lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 08/09/2021

Great service!

Great service.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Google Other

Daniel M

08/09/2021 - Georgia

It was great, Stephanie was such a big help from start to finish.


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 08/06/2021

Superior Cabinets at a Great Price!

Beautiful cabinets that far exceeded my expectations. Will be ordering the same product again for my master bath in the fall.

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Google Craigslist

Kevin M

08/06/2021 - CA

Easy to reach by phone. Website is nicely organized.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Eva C - 08/01/2021

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the quality of these cabinets and the ease of putting them together! The whole process of designing and getting 3-D pictures of what it would look like was so easy and stress-free. I knew ahead of time exactly what it would look like and my husband was able to use these plans as a placement guide when he installed them. Last, I ordered and received my cabinets in less than two weeks and they were well packed with no damage. This has been an awesome experience!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Contractor

Eva C

08/01/2021

My shopping experience has been awesome and my sales person was so helpful and patiently answered all of my questions. Looking forward to receiving my cabinets.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

HEATHER T - 07/23/2021

Absolutely LOVE my new cabinets!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

HEATHER T

07/23/2021 - Ohio

Chuck has been awesome! LOVE the design & we are really excited to get them in.


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Cheri W - 07/16/2021

I love my grey shaker elite cabinets! They are a great addition to my new home!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Cheri W

07/16/2021 - North Dakota

My representative was very helpful with me during my time of deciding. I'm very happy with my purchase!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022