lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets

York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Mel B - 05/26/2022

N/A

Sorry, didn't buy York saddle

Mel B

05/26/2022 - Ohio

3304167852


York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

janet L - 04/16/2022

Stain was no where near the color of the cabinets. Had to go to Home Depot and find a stock stain that matched better.

janet L

04/16/2022 - New Jersey

Cabinets and customer service was great! The stain we purchased to stain a barn door did not match the cabinet color at all


York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Giovanna C - 01/15/2022

Quality Affordable Cabinets

After searching for clients for quite some time, for cabinets that were both made well with quality materials, but also affordable, I came across lilanncabinets.com. When we received the order, we were more than pleased. No other cabinets that we have used in the past are made the way Lily Ann's are. Solid wood throughout and dovetailed for solid construction. Very pleased with the purchase. Will be using them again in the very near future.

Giovanna C

01/15/2022 - NJ

Quality made cabinets at an affordable price.


York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Donnie M - 07/04/2021

Came quicker than expected

Donnie M

07/04/2021 - GA

Great product and a very knowable and helpful staff.


York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Donnie M - 04/26/2021

Nice cabinets

The cabinets look great. They are well made with no particle board. Everything went together with not problems and they were well packaged. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024