lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

John P - 1 week ago

Happy with quality, price and delivery. I would buy again.

John P

1 week ago - South Carolina

The transaction was very smooth. Would do it again and recommend.


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Christa S - 05/23/2022

Love the cabinets! The customer service was fabulous as well. I am planning to order more very soon!

Christa S

05/23/2022 - Michigan

Chuck was GREAT!


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kyle J - 05/05/2022

Just exactly what I needed.

Kyle J

05/05/2022 - Missouri

All email queries have been responded to very quickly


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Michael B - 05/02/2022

Quality cabinets, great delivery guys, any issues were remedied super fast, once i got the hang of putting them together it went really smooth

Michael B

05/02/2022 - Michigan

Hans was great to deal with just a great help with everything, really great person to deal with


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Michael G - 05/02/2022

Great service.

Michael G

05/02/2022 - LA

I can't believe how much the cost have on up.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022